Datuk , Betong?? Ai Mai?? LilFarhan wants to organise. He say he miss the food there.. Since you dont have your bike,you can become safety vehicle... put our luggange and a lot of spare parts at your back compartment.. HAHAHAHHA

Bila......I gg Ipoh 18th Dec - 24th Dec 2009....

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

• Replies 24.2k

The second lane where u see all the bikes shop.. the first shop from TP side is first motor if i am not wrong.. you go in further you will see K n T , purple colour signboard if im not wrong.. a lot of ex vara riders go there to service.. so ur bike will be well taken care of... :thumb:

Terima kaaasssiiih ciiikkkggguu.......

seeing and reading you guys on riding trips....remind me of my heydays.....sigh.....will definitely join you guys someday after my exams are over.....:cheers:

anyway.........

the pic below reminds me of someone...

http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/269174/thumbnail/Caught+on+camera%253A+Pervert+steals+bra+and+comes+back+for+more-thumbnail.jpg

full story....

REPORT ON STOMP

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

wowooww..I got better thing to do then like this Stupid A** hole...SIAO ...or maybe this guy is too poor for buying bra and panties for the mother,wife and daughter....

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

anyway.........

the pic below reminds me of someone...

http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/269174/thumbnail/Caught+on+camera%253A+Pervert+steals+bra+and+comes+back+for+more-thumbnail.jpg

all datos are perverts :angel:

Anyway, the owner of the bras should also be prosecuted, since when did HDB allow drying of laundry along common corridor ?

wowooww..I got better thing to do then like this Stupid A** hole...SIAO ...or maybe this guy is too poor for buying bra and panties for the mother,wife and daughter....

now i know why u sold off ur bike :angel: :angel:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

please lah...I not so slim also...hahahhaah

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

please lah...I not so slim also...hahahhaah

Please la Datok ... don't be so humble ... the reason you look chubby on the mid part is because you've been hiding and stuffing all the under garments under your shirt ... :angel:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Please la Datok ... don't be so humble ... the reason you look chubby on the mid part is because you've been hiding and stuffing all the under garments under your shirt ... :angel:

hahahahahahahaha:faint::faint:

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

wowowowoowowow....I also not so pervert loh........

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

wowowowoowowow....I also not so pervert loh........

Hmmm... since when Dato become a "P"ervert... I tot he is only a "P"ilot??...

Dato... Don't flame me hor... the picture I got from internet... you try to search "Very Famous Aeroplane Pilot"...:angel:

Captain.jpg

Let's find the wind, mountains & the signs....

Hmmm... since when Dato become a "P"ervert... I tot he is only a "P"ilot??...

Dato... Don't flame me hor... the picture I got from internet... you try to search "Very Famous Aeroplane Pilot"...:angel:

hahahahahha.....

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Anyone game for topup tonight ?????

Meet JAI SHELL 2200hr ???......

I check the forum @ 2100hr again

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Wah got new bike ah? wowowowowowwowow

Let me know la if you all going. SMS me ... I'll be out the whole day

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

WOW WOW WOW!!! New beast ah? SCHWEET!

I just topped up yesterday but wouldn't mind some maggi goreng.. :thumb:

top up cancel

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

top up cancel

Cancel your head lah!! confuse ppl onli sia...:angel:

Top up was ON. 3 bikes. :p

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

i need t change my tire anyone got any idea which brand is good?? and izzit muz put 100/90 18front and 130/80 17rear.. or can buy other size bigger size?? plz help

Heard Michelin Siracc is good........now using Bridgestone battlex road tyres though....will change to siracc soon. Btw my rear tyre im using 140 which is a bit bigger that our stock size. I dunno the trade-offs of using bigger tyres though bro coz i just bought the bike a few months ago.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Heard Michelin Siracc is good........now using Bridgestone battlex road tyres though....will change to siracc soon. Btw my rear tyre im using 140 which is a bit bigger that our stock size. I dunno the trade-offs of using bigger tyres though bro coz i just bought the bike a few months ago.

thanks for ur info man... coz my rear i'm using 130/70 i think means as long as it's 17R can le la when u going to change?

TOP UP tonight .. JAI 10 pm

those coming can sms me at 96544284 .. yem without the paul

http://www.japanhero.com/Graphics/jhEXS/kamen%20rider%20555%20song%20collection/review-1.jpg

HenSHinn