• Replies 24.2k

hahaha. cause the logo seems familiar with niti's pic. cant go top-up tonight! going fishing hahaha. wish i could join

U also into fishing?! Got kaki liao.... Jio me next time

487954_10151340678445222_725031994_n.jpg

31 March 2010 ~ 05 January 2013: Honda Varadero XL 125 V5

05 January 2013 ~ Current: Suzuki Vstrom DL1000 K5

20 July 2013 ~ 16 November 2013: Piaggio Gilera Nexus 500IE

Project Fuel - ESSO F1 Malaysia

Dunnoe how many days of countless riding.. Mixture of city riding averaging speed of 80km/hr with no pillion in tow. Tried full throttle hitting slightly above 120km/h @ 12rpm. Total mileage covered 495km. If my bike were to be out of petrol, please pray for me that i am near a petrol station k. Thanks.

Thinking of topping up Shell V-power-Malaysia the next time round. =D

Helmets ON, Lets GO!!!! :thumb:

Dunnoe how many days of countless riding.. Mixture of city riding averaging speed of 80km/hr with no pillion in tow. Tried full throttle hitting slightly above 120km/h @ 12rpm. Total mileage covered 495km. If my bike were to be out of petrol, please pray for me that i am near a petrol station k. Thanks.

Thinking of topping up Shell V-power-Malaysia the next time round. =D

You riding which year vara?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Waaa the milage abit unbelievable for our vara. And u still got fuel rite?

wow ethan your bike stamina quite good uh. hahaaha

fatt86, where do you fish normally? i havent been fishing for quite sometime though... i always go to st john island.

Final day of 1st test. Total Mileage covered 525km. Ran out of petrol while i am literally outside my workplace. Had to push the baby rhino up the stupid slope and down all the way into Tan Tock Seng carpark. Will be topping up Shell V-Power Malaysia tonight =D Second Leg of Test will then commence. Wish you all well!

Disclaimer: This project is just out of personal interest. Not intended for commercial comparison.

Your fc really gay!!!!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Your fc really gay!!!!

I agree! hahaha. 525km is freaking :thumb:

ethan your 525km mileage is together with the reserve fuel?

Even with reserve, the max my vara could ever hit is less than 450km :faint:

Could be because i had lots of boxes and accessories to weigh it down. haha

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Project Fuel - Shell V-Power Malaysia

Headed down to JB and pumped V-Power today. Rode around with a Haya + Blackbird ( Yes, had to throttle hard to keep up with the two Dinosaur ) Anyhow, mileage covered for today is 45km. Have a good start to the week people!

Okay.. If people want to sponsor me for Singapore petrol, i am most willing to accept! =P

Project Fuel

Esso F1 M'sia - 525km

Shell V-Power M'sia -

Shell V-Power SG -

Esso Synergy 8000 -

Caltex Platinum 98 with Techron -

SPC ULG98 -

Etahn im looking for a bellypan too. Pls pm me if got lobang.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

wow ethan your bike stamina quite good uh. hahaaha

fatt86, where do you fish normally? i havent been fishing for quite sometime though... i always go to st john island.

I normally go the reservoirs for luring..... If not I go Kelong in Malaysia near p.sibu....

Anyone WANs a meetup/tcss/lepak session today? Juz suggestin

Project Fuel - Shell V-Power Malaysia

Rode to 2nd link, Gelang Patah, Nusajaya and to Bandaraya Johor Bahru together with a Haya and RSV4. Of course got left behind so farrrrr behind. Total Mileage covered 245km. Oh man.. I wish i can fit a bigger engine CC into the current chassis.

Project Fuel

Esso F1 M'sia - 525km

Shell V-Power M'sia -

Shell V-Power SG -

Esso Synergy 8000 -

Caltex Platinum 98 with Techron -

SPC ULG98 -