Originally posted by Profanity@Jun 1 2006, 06:03 PM

wah now ur bike oversized disc brake n racing footrest ah. now racer already ah. :smile:

dun say so loud wor... wait later the wave "lacer" wanna lace wit me, i scared wor...

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
  • Replies 318

hey..i was at hougang area 2days back..parked 3 or 4 parking slots away from your "pinkish" customised paint-workz bike... haha...

must be you huh..i immediately knew...

"oh mus be that girl from the singaporebikes forum liao.."

didn expect to see your bike anyway...

ah guan at that shop was formerly a bike mech at SPC patrol servicing.

at which part of sg i dun need say la...

he's a nice, skillful guy...i went down to his shop 3 days back to change steel braided hose...then i met him...small world!

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Jun 2 2006, 12:48 PM

tink it's quite empty cos their stocks most of it are order and import de ba... choose from magazine mahz... anyway, i m making a trip down this weekend... see see look look... haha! i wanna know do they charge for air freight or not... cos nobody wanna reply me to my previous post...

u going there?...can ask for me how much for wave fairing whole set?inclusive of installation.thanks!

Originally posted by shorty@Jun 2 2006, 07:39 PM

u going there?...can ask for me how much for wave fairing whole set?inclusive of installation.thanks!

if i m gg there, will help u check... cheerz!

Originally posted by nwyj@Jun 2 2006, 12:59 PM

hey..i was at hougang area 2days back..parked 3 or 4 parking slots away from your "pinkish" customised paint-workz bike... haha...

must be you huh..i immediately knew...

"oh mus be that girl from the singaporebikes forum liao.."

didn expect to see your bike anyway...

ah guan at that shop was formerly a bike mech at SPC patrol servicing.

at which part of sg i dun need say la...

he's a nice, skillful guy...i went down to his shop 3 days back to change steel braided hose...then i met him...small world!

huh? at hougang where wor? and ah guan? who iz him wor?

I went there to install my steel braided brake hose and when i got back, i noticed one small but deep scratch on my head fairing and a few minor scratches on my speedometer. :cry:

Parts are good and cheap and pple there are frenly and helpful. But this incident left a bad taste in my mouth. Maybe i might just get the stuff from them instead of letting them install next time...

Originally posted by hanazawa_rui@Jun 4 2006, 06:59 PM

the shop still quite empty le...

u all noe agaga the oversize disk ard how much?

posh flower disk?

went there last friday and they recommend me some digital meter for wave. inside the meter got rpm,time and the speedo...all in digital. quote mi around $200++

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

a lot

it cost a bomb

Guest fengdrew

ya lah the stoopid digital meter cost $200+ ?!?

gonna check out the shop tomorow after paying my instalment at serangoon rd... wanna join?? maybe ard 2+ 3...

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

fyi guys...i went there yesterday evening to change tyre, but they're compresser under repair....for 2 or 3 days.....so advisable to contact them first if anyone changin tyre there.....

btw they quote me 80 bucks for IRC "GOLD SERIES" front & rear....hw's the price ah...ok or not?......

anyone here using this make.......can share info.....

Originally posted by aaEpuL@Jun 6 2006, 10:52 PM

gonna check out the shop tomorow after paying my instalment at serangoon rd... wanna join?? maybe ard 2+ 3...

bro,arnd 4 can anot meet u there?i straight from werk leh:bouncefire:

:confused: they got battlex tires? 80/90 or 80/80?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 7 2006, 11:52 AM

change of plan going there around 6 mica wait for me

war khao...why must wait wait one?cannot meet meet one meh?sounds like the brokeback mountain wor....eeeiii....kah..kah...kah...

no prob bro...but i wont be going if raining hor....

if anyting,msg me hor...

haha ok swee~

if rainin i oso not going ah

or if not u go over first lo i see if i reach there u still der anot

will msg u later

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Hi, so how dude...

If u dunno the place of that bike shop or wanna call for more info

u call reach them at 9762 9998 for Sam one of the Boss..If u dude wanna import things to singapore fast ofcoz it will be abit ex la..Dun worry prices can talk with the boss wan..

Julien Champla

MERGED THREAD

Topic : Any Bike shops in the Boon Lay area?

Description : Nil

Please help me list the address if you know of any shops there. Thanks in advance.