i did a search online and cant seems to find the aprilla side boxes that was posted some pages back on this thread.... not sure even if the boxes are aprilla ones. intend to add side box.

Where do u intend to do ur brackets/rack? SK or B_E_N bro de shop?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 5.5k

Where do u intend to do ur brackets/rack? SK or B_E_N bro de shop?

i never been to B_E_N shop before, if i managed to find the sidebox i wanted will go to both shop to get quote... but i seen SK work..its top notch...and material used is stainless steel.....

do let me know if there is a meetup..although i am not riding FZ16.. would like to join

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

i never been to B_E_N shop before, if i managed to find the sidebox i wanted will go to both shop to get quote... but i seen SK work..its top notch...and material used is stainless steel.....

do let me know if there is a meetup..although i am not riding FZ16.. would like to join

Haha! Sure bro... Check out our forums more, definitely will have more outing in the future. Will be like fazer bros liddat, everyweek sure have. I'll join their for their 29th april TNG :) But dont know where they going still... Dont even know how far....

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

29th apr got wad? hw come i duno..hahaha

Haha! Sure bro... Check out our forums more, definitely will have more outing in the future. Will be like fazer bros liddat, everyweek sure have. I'll join their for their 29th april TNG :) But dont know where they going still... Dont even know how far....
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Mah motor should have, they are the authorize dealer for aprilla .

yes they do have cuz my fz16 got from there =)

Anything that does not break you makes you stronger ;)

2B - 30/03/2011 :angel:

2A - ?????

ya wan to do decal no people go with me i scared leh

When are you going and what time?? These few days have been riding around to shop for some accessories... hee. If im able to wake up on time then i will be riding around kaki bukit to motorwrold and motovation shop.. hee.

Class 2B: 2009

Class 2A: ??

Class 3: 2011

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

Aprilia Rs4 125 (2014-2015)

SuperMotard (Searching)

29th apr got wad? hw come i duno..hahaha

Huh!? I tot ur fazer bros going to msia? quite a distance sia... Ah bay also know wor.. haha... Heard not just TNG. 29th april good friday leh... hope they setting off at the morning.. :D

They got sell side bracket for our FZ16 or not?

When are you going and what time?? These few days have been riding around to shop for some accessories... hee. If im able to wake up on time then i will be riding around kaki bukit to motorwrold and motovation shop.. hee.

Bro, u getting wat? I might have the price for u already before u go down. Cos it's super near my hse.

The Motvation shop abit tricky. It's at 2nd floor of that level. Do check out clearly, it's not closed haha... Anyway, motovation doesnt have much stuff as compare to unique motor, but their stuff are maybe abit cheaper like less $10.

For my area, I've went down to all this shops like MotoWorld,Unique Motor @ Autobay,Motovation shop to check out some of the stuff already. If u wanna get rectangular mirror, Uniquemotor is selling 50dollas. Not sure is metal arm or not. But it's tinted blue for sure :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Morning bros,

Here's my pic of my baby with new FZ1N Mirror. It's a nice huge pair of ear :thumb:

IMG_0038.jpgIMG_0039.jpg

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Morning bros,

Here's my pic of my baby with new FZ1N Mirror. It's a nice huge pair of ear :thumb:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]200465[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]200466[/ATTACH]

Nice..e mirror so good can even see u takin pic..haha

Ya lor.. Damn good + clear. No vibration on the mirror except moving off, the vibrate affect abit onli... really damn good :thumb: All thanks to ahbay bro :D Some more that one i stand behind my bike to take de... haha.. Sit on bike cant even see the mirror, only can see the mirror arm LOL!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Swee lah time to upgrade my mirrors !! stock mirror sucks big time -.-

Lol... mine also stock mirror. Just that it's from FZ1N de stock mirror.. haha!! :thumb:

My koso mirror really need ppl to adopt it.. else it's going into rubbish dumb soon :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Lol... mine also stock mirror. Just that it's from FZ1N de stock mirror.. haha!! :thumb:

My koso mirror really need ppl to adopt it.. else it's going into rubbish dumb soon :)

Sure or not wana throw away..ppl offer u $15 u reject..U throw away wun get a cent..haha..patience is a virtue

Yenyu..wad tyme u finish work? Im goin planet to change my bulb..if u can come can check whether urs can fit h4 bulb

Today after work got bike pract at ubi CDC lei bro.. haha... 6.40 got circuit rev, 8.40 got pract 3. Why? u wanna sell mi ur H4 bulb ar? :D I think can fit lei... Even my FZ1N mirror also can fit le. haha..

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Today after work got bike pract at ubi CDC lei bro.. haha... 6.40 got circuit rev, 8.40 got pract 3. Why? u wanna sell mi ur H4 bulb ar? :D I think can fit lei... Even my FZ1N mirror also can fit le. haha..

Ya..i got spare..make a quick trip down to planet juz to confem wif e mech for ur bike can use h4..since i changin mine..den go for ur prac..can? I leavin work abt 5.30

Free for mi? :X But anyway the bulb legal boh? Not intending to change the bulb so fast yet leh.. :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Free for mi? :X But anyway the bulb legal boh? Not intending to change the bulb so fast yet leh.. :(

Nt free la..e bulb so expensive..juz wana noe can fit or not coz this bulb e throw is better n can c farther..legal issues so far go inspection no prob..bt since fz16 still baby..maybe in future ba den can order

Dont wan la.. haha, i dont wanna open my face yet. later piak i'll cry man.. lol... BUT! I think got some bro change to those HID/white light le.. so i believe should be ok leh.. haha...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

how bout tomorrow afternoon?? come or not text me 96257289 ty

Morning bros,

[ATTACH=CONFIG]200465[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]200466[/ATTACH]

how much for the FZ1N mirrors? and btw ride safely guys raining outside.

Anything that does not break you makes you stronger ;)

2B - 30/03/2011 :angel:

2A - ?????

how much for the FZ1N mirrors? and btw ride safely guys raining outside.

I buy 2nd hand one. First hand one should be at least 89$ from hong leong yamaha parts center. it should be for 2009 version de FZ1N aka Naked fazer. I heard some bro ask like 150$. I also not sure.. but i called in and asked the price of a pair, they quoted 89$.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

how bout tomorrow afternoon?? come or not text me 96257289 ty

Haha! i might be able to join, but tmr i going NTU for body checkup 1st... haha...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

got wat? the aprila side box? or is it known as that.... how much?

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"