Guest B_E_N
Hahaha. Yes true true, always good to have a loud pipe to alert road users that you are nearby or in their blind spot. But not as loud as mine lah, that one overkill already. :angel:

i prefer super loud horn.. u gonna hear mine hahaha

NSHW bus horn ^^

• Replies 5.5k

Guest B_E_N
Bro, sticker done 1 hour ago @ juzzwheels!

awesome place! btw, thanks for the offer!! Paiseh!

wat sticker u did?

and how much is it?

i ask them for the sticker i wan they quote me 120

where by i did at 219 for $50 nia

bigger front spocket then got higher top speed cause like you ride mountian bike lol high gear super hard to paddle but once you paddle untill certian speed can go faster

apart from UM is there anywhere else with good selection of tires and good service?

You may wanna try H L cycle(it is next to UM)? They provide good service. I went there to get my signal lights change and etc.

Class 2B: 2009

Class 2A: ??

Class 3: 2011

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

Aprilia Rs4 125 (2014-2015)

SuperMotard (Searching)

better go urself and enquire coz sumtimes dey may quote differently :D

Outlet name: W.Y. Motor Pte Ltd (Ang Mo Kio)

Contact Name: -

Address: Blk 4003 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 1 Ave 10 #01-114

Phone: 6457 0138 / 6456 0018

Fax: 6451 3338

Outlet name: W.Y. Motor Pte Ltd (Balestier)

Contact Name: -

Address: 615 & 627 Balestier Road

Phone: 6251 9167 / 6253 8398

Fax: 6251 7877

Nice... maybe will drop by WY amk before i go work tomorrow.

Class 2B: 2009

Class 2A: ??

Class 3: 2011

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

Aprilia Rs4 125 (2014-2015)

SuperMotard (Searching)

eh u got ur facts right?

bigger rear spocket can have higher top end? lower low end? u sure?

Bigger rear spocket will have higher top speed with lower pick up. Smaller rear spocket will have lower top speed with higher pick up. This applies if ur front sprocket is constant or remain the same. Aint it?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

wat sticker u did?

and how much is it?

i ask them for the sticker i wan they quote me 120

where by i did at 219 for $50 nia

$50 is full decal meh? Cannot be ba...

Juzzwheel is more expensive cos their material are better off compare to 219 design. That's wat i heard off la.. not sure either.. but i know juzzwheel is more exp then 219

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Nice... maybe will drop by WY amk before i go work tomorrow.

Please update us on the accessories they have and which type of belly pan they using...

Apparently $88 is abit steep for just the belly pan, but need to know which type they using.

Wha.... wat time u work sia? 12pm? WY should be opened like those normal motor diam at 10am...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Bigger rear spocket will have higher top speed with lower pick up. Smaller rear spocket will have lower top speed with higher pick up. This applies if ur front sprocket is constant or remain the same. Aint it?

No bruder. To go for pick up/low end is to chg bigger rear sprocket. For top speed/high end is to chg frnt sprocket bigger.

N another thing.... If ur chging bigger size tire, it'll put on more weight. My personal opinion for chging chain is to maintain to nml ones. Dun need to spend on heavy duty ones arso.

Keep dis ride lite n simple n maintain simple lubrication n proper tire pressure as dis attribute to ur fuel consumption as arso ur 'happy' throttle revving technique/style.

@mezan have u been to agl/bapok lane lately? any news on e byson/fz16 accessories frm jb? anyone?

I will be heading to AGL later as I want to change my clutch and brake lever. Will update you guys.

Wad tyme is ltr?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
I goin in for lunch onli..msg me when u goin 84888544. I stay near admiralty mrt

@Fredd, Wah Kao! Eat one lunch also must go oversea ar... so free ar? :D

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

anyone can recommend a place to replace better pads such as ebc. also what about steel braid brake hose? thanks in advance.

Hey bro... U can try unique motor near our hse. At autobay. Or u can try motoworld at kaki bukit. :) :thumb: Unique motor de sales manager very friendly, but the mech.... :dot: You can give it a try.. haha..

Just now Unique motor called mi, and they found the yamaha original left hand switch and he told mi normally is 60$, but for my case, he gave mi $45... Hm... they might be lieing? lmao.

Edited by YenYu

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

i off de..coz ytd night got man u vs schalke mah..hehehe..cnnt miss! nxt wk oso take off coz pollin day sat..get replacement off..woots!

@Fredd, Wah Kao! Eat one lunch also must go oversea ar... so free ar? :D

wah bro..so fast u reach hm uh.if i had known i would have waited for u..SIA2 i go wash bike..haizzzzzz

Just came back from AGL with Fredd. Sad news, no parts arrived yet for our bike.

So end up never change anything there.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

@Fredd, haha. Its okay. At last I never change anything, cause the brake lever side is different. I can't be changing one side only mah, weird sia. Haha. Where got fast? I ride 100km/h back home to avoid the rain. I don't want to be drenched. My area just started raining. Lucky reached home early.

i off de..coz ytd night got man u vs schalke mah..hehehe..cnnt miss! nxt wk oso take off coz pollin day sat..get replacement off..woots!

wah bro..so fast u reach hm uh.if i had known i would have waited for u..SIA2 i go wash bike..haizzzzzz

@Fredd, Raining how to go BTWO?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12