wow all get new toy liao ah...aiya..hehehe...

how are you guys? it's EASTER holiday liao..wahooooo.....hahah..time to relax..and catch up with sch work..hehehe:smile:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

• Replies 646

wah zorom..u got brotherhood!

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@March 21, 2007 02:58 am

wow all get new toy liao ah...aiya..hehehe...

how are you guys? it's EASTER holiday liao..wahooooo.....hahah..time to relax..and catch up with sch work..hehehe:smile:

we are waiting for u.... ahah

All the best for yur study! :smile:

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@March 21, 2007 02:22 am

our news all first hand, pipping hot one, before its posted or spread to sbf. :lol:

wah... now i know who is the Wave Operator. :cheeky:

so blue_streak is the gossip auntie among us

tonite kopi session at lavender food square!

After 10pm!

Anyone interested call give a call or sms me... :cheers:

Originally posted by pyro13@March 21, 2007 02:26 pm

so blue_streak is the gossip auntie among us

Err..... no Comment...

Blue_streak.... this time not ME har :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@March 21, 2007 07:17 pm

tonite kopi session at lavender food square!

After 10pm!

Anyone interested call give a call or sms me... :cheers:

so FULL... Good meet up..

After dinner where did u guys go for fill up?? :smile:

its just so that i meet up with those "in the limelight" ppl almost every fri and sat. of course know the news lah... our dear monk also.... still wan to act blur... :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

wahaha.. caught in the act..

blue streak, u ride a raider rite..

i tink i saw u.. a white one..at kallang..didnt seee the no.plate though

Blue_steak :lol:

Kana spotted wor! :sweat:

When :confused:

Ytd i tink i also kana spotted by someone above me alone CTE man.... :cry:

Originally posted by pyro13@March 22, 2007 04:05 pm

wahaha.. caught in the act..

blue streak, u ride a raider rite..

i tink i saw u.. a white one..at kallang..didnt seee the no.plate though

last saturday night rite? was with the wavers... lol... u can see my bike my clicking on my nick. :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

must be 300.. heard got alot of nudity

Originally posted by pyro13@March 23, 2007 01:38 am

how!!! u muz be spying me! :lol:

i watched 300. next one is TMNT... provided can find ppl to watch. :giddy:

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by pyro13@March 23, 2007 01:38 am

Nudity is not the main topic..

Pyro13: u should watch that show man..

It highly recommended... their Spartans(soldiers) are all in 8 Packs man!

very motivated show.. kool

Originally posted by alan0240@March 23, 2007 05:09 pm

c long time ago....

you mean 400 or 500??? :smile:

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 30, 2007 01:22 am

hey guys, can i noe what chain u guys using and highly recommended for my daily use?

Even the stock wan is good.

The most important thing is how u maintain the chain.

Even the best/expensive chain fail due to improper maintainence .

Regular cleaning and lubing goes a long way.

Cheers !

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by ZoRoM@March 30, 2007 08:03 pm

Tonite Simi Tiuz... :sweat:

U organise man.. :smile:

It seem that alan0240 is so free