Originally posted by babyain@Jan 14 2005, 03:37 AM

You going JB? If Sunday packed lah...maybe I go Monday or tuesday cause my off day:cheeky:

PG dah.....Johor Circuit. But will pass by JB, change $$$, buy gas, water and then ride up to PG. Yeah, Sun will be pack, but my fren's colleagues slacker sia, meet around 8:30am.......sure stuck in jam.

Normally, I go in at 7:15am so as to avoid jam. Sian.....will get into morning jam because of those ppl.....

MichealF4i, I'll meet you.....at Esso gas station, can??? I'll sms you the time.

By the way, Sun I standby for work, and I'll know by Sat evening if I get recall in or not. If really work is so busy that I have to work on Sun, I'm sorry. But you can follow my frens still.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Ioranto,

Why the bike in the pic has 2 refuelling cap??? :confused:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 14 2005, 07:03 PM

Ioranto,

Why the bike in the pic has 2 refuelling cap??? :confused:

that i also not sure.. hee :sweat:

that's the yoshimura hayabusa X1.. japan yoshimura mod it for their race type

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

FONG SENG TONITE!!!!

I'll be going there for kopi with my frens at 9:30pm, anyone wanna tag along??? Those who have GF who dun talk bike, can bring also as my buddy's GF and my wife dun like to talk bike......

Sms or call me......my number, is somewhere on pg 91.

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 14 2005, 07:06 PM

that i also not sure.. hee :sweat:

that's the yoshimura hayabusa X1.. japan yoshimura mod it for their race type

Ever saw another bike with 2 refuelling caps during a bike show in US. No sales personnel for me to ask why, ha ha.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 14 2005, 07:09 PM

Ever saw another bike with 2 refuelling caps during a bike show in US. No sales personnel for me to ask why, ha ha.... :cheeky:

the related website also didn't explain bout the two fuel caps too :sweat:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Jan 14 2005, 02:12 AM

thx guys.. im alrite.. private settlement cos not much things to fix oso.. tho juz discovered i gt a dent on my fuel tank cos of e accident n e guy refuse to pay for e dent.. so suck thumb,.... :weep:

i got a dent too sometime back...

pack beside a car at mscp... den next day go take bike saw the dent. quite "Bei song" abt it... think is the car job...

now dare not park beside car liao............. :mad:

Hi ppl....

Just came back from PG.....had a great time. MichealF4I came along, and I hope he enjoyed himself, though he keep saying he did.......well, he could have been trying to be nice....but his bike....Hmmm.....would give him a great time if he follow us down next time....

Went in, smooth, but coming out, round 1530hrs, it was packed.....and the sun, oh so glaring.....I already sweat like a pig at PG, and the sun was giving me a headache.....funny thing is, on the way there, a little drizzle that last less than 10sec, and on the way back, light rain that lasted like 15-20mins.....however, THANKS to the sun at the custom, our jacket were all sun dried. I smell 2T smoke until I wanna puke.....lucky a Zabor fren who's a pillon, took out water from the S4's box and pass to us, else I faint for sure....bike super hot.

Today was promotion rate, RM80 for 3hrs, and at the last hr, 2 events of 5 lap fun races. 1 for 400cc and less, the other is for anything about 400cc. Alan, our SBF forummer who rides a 525 super motard, came in 2nd.....power!!! Smoking the other Cbrs and RVF.....the 1st is an RVF.....interesting.....laptime for Alan is 1:55 avg.

Enjoyed myself enormously!!!

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 16 2005, 06:04 PM

Hi ppl....

Just came back from PG.....had a great time. MichealF4I came along, and I hope he enjoyed himself, though he keep saying he did.......well, he could have been trying to be nice....but his bike....Hmmm.....would give him a great time if he follow us down next time....

seem really enjoying... wat happened to him? michealf4i ?? trying to be nice:confused:

stupid theif who stole my s4 mirror at wdl 888 carpark...

MAY U ROT IN HELL!!

Originally posted by BaKa@Jan 17 2005, 10:12 AM

dear woodlanders, anyone can advise wats the speed limit for Gambas Ave..knn saw this 2 person in blue hiding behind a tree..

70km/h is safe,my cousin got ambushed at that pl too,hot pl,ride slowly in future.:smile:

Btw any1 seen any overhead bridge speedtrap in woodlands?

Originally posted by Tyrian@Jan 17 2005, 01:36 AM

stupid theif who stole my s4 mirror at wdl 888 carpark...

MAY U ROT IN HELL!!

:mad: ya rot in hell! pity my brother, wanna go work then found his rxz silencer stolen....!!!!

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jan 14 2005, 01:41 PM

im a guy la.... :cheeky: Riding CBR929..staying at 800+ quite near to wdls mrt...

U guys seen a malay gal on a F4i?Saw a couple of times at woodlands,but bcoz i chinese and she wear fullface,dun dare greet her too,look abit stern.Scully TP..:smile:

Originally posted by akapovic1@Jan 17 2005, 03:33 PM

70km/h is safe,my cousin got ambushed at that pl too,hot pl,ride slowly in future.:smile:

Btw any1 seen any overhead bridge speedtrap in woodlands?

thx man, this guys really very sneaky...i was going abt 80 when i saw them.. :pray:

Originally posted by akapovic1@Jan 17 2005, 03:45 PM

U guys seen a malay gal on a F4i?Saw a couple of times at woodlands,but bcoz i chinese and she wear fullface,dun dare greet her too,look abit stern.Scully TP..:smile:

nope.. havent seen any...

Where you usually see her riding...?

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jan 18 2005, 12:46 AM

nope.. havent seen any...

Where you usually see her riding...?

Mornin guys!Always near Causeway point,woodlands ave 2 that stretch,seen her goin towards X-way,frm X-way,to CWP shop-cnter...

But dun knw she stay which area leh.

ehy guys.. now my turn to get into accident.. yesterday riding to wrk in between lane 1 n 2 on PIE.. juz be4 stevens car cut into my lane.. ebrake horned n next thing i know.. on e grd liao.. skidded.. nv knocked into any1...

2 bikers stopped n helped.. i was 2 concussed to absorb wad they were saying or give proper replies... next thing i know, they call ambulance liao so was picked up n went tts..

no bone injuries but right side of body aching plus multiple areas of skin tears n abrasions...

now resting at hm. ride carefully guys...

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Jan 18 2005, 12:33 PM

ehy guys.. now my turn to get into accident.. yesterday riding to wrk in between lane 1 n 2 on PIE.. juz be4 stevens car cut into my lane.. ebrake horned n next thing i know.. on e grd liao.. skidded.. nv knocked into any1...

2 bikers stopped n helped.. i was 2 concussed to absorb wad they were saying or give proper replies... next thing i know, they call ambulance liao so was picked up n went tts..

no bone injuries but right side of body aching plus multiple areas of skin tears n abrasions...

Alamak!!U ok bro?

Thats y we always say cars r the cause of accidents,dam*

Rest well!!:mad:

Yo bro,

Get well soon.... Have a good rest.....

damn those car..... if u know that car number u can write in a report to complain/claim under him.... If those 2 rider saw wat happen they can be your witness....

take care

Take care Brother...... Get Well Soon.... :smile:

juz now on my way back on CTE b4 AMK exit, got accident so jam up abit...

was moving in lane 2 and when was abt to join in the jam, an auntie from lane 1 cut into my path... brake immediately n horn her but she bo chup.... juz because lane 2 is moving faster den lane 1 doesn't mean can cut like this ma.... muz signal n see...

dude!!! alamak....

anyways, i'm glad its not too serious. wish u a fast recovery man n return to terrorize the streets...lolx :cheeky:

akapovic - heehee...she racer. betta dun bother her. she's an ex-schoolmate of mine. very chio de... :lovestruck: but got bf already...also racer!

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Jan 19 2005, 09:19 PM

dude!!! alamak....

anyways, i'm glad its not too serious. wish u a fast recovery man n return to terrorize the streets...lolx :cheeky:

akapovic - heehee...she racer. betta dun bother her. she's an ex-schoolmate of mine. very chio de... :lovestruck: but got bf already...also racer!

Huh?Wat u mean?She racer?The 1 who accident is a lady?I am getting confused...:confused:

Anyway,all the best for your recovery!!:cheer: