Originally posted by akapovic1@Jan 20 2005, 08:34 AM

Huh?Wat u mean?She racer?The 1 who accident is a lady?I am getting confused...:confused:

Anyway,all the best for your recovery!!:cheer:

sleepyheadz is a guy..

ex-haustion is our known talk c*** guy in woodlands..

now, u get the point? :cheer:

anyway, feel sorry for those who recently kena accident.. ride safely guys..

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by Tyrian@Jan 20 2005, 02:06 PM

sleepyheadz is a guy..

ex-haustion is our known talk c*** guy in woodlands..

now, u get the point? :cheer:

anyway, feel sorry for those who recently kena accident.. ride safely guys..

Pai seh..re;i dun get it..:confused:

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Jan 18 2005, 12:33 PM

ehy guys.. now my turn to get into accident.. yesterday riding to wrk in between lane 1 n 2 on PIE.. juz be4 stevens car cut into my lane.. ebrake horned n next thing i know.. on e grd liao.. skidded.. nv knocked into any1...

2 bikers stopped n helped.. i was 2 concussed to absorb wad they were saying or give proper replies... next thing i know, they call ambulance liao so was picked up n went tts..

no bone injuries but right side of body aching plus multiple areas of skin tears n abrasions...

now resting at hm. ride carefully guys...

Sorry to hear that.....take good care of your wounds.....it's painful for the first few days, especially on the tender parts like the stomache, etc......

Hope you are wearing gloves and shoes at that faithful time!!! It does make a difference!!!

Take care, and ride along us once more..... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 16 2005, 08:20 PM

seem really enjoying... wat happened to him? michealf4i ?? trying to be nice:confused:

Seems REALLY enjoying cause he only see see mah, never go down chiong with us.....And I worry he gets bored, seeing bikes go round and round.....

So I keep asking him "Enjoyed yourself??? Or bored???" and everytime, he religiously answered with a smile "No lah, quite interesting...." So I had this thing in my head, "Is he really enjoying himself or just being nice???" though he said he would consider going in with us when it's like on weekdays or early Sat track.

Hope he does!!! And HOPE more ppl would wanna come with me.....

29 JAN 2005 Planning to go Pasir Gudang Johor Circuit.....Any ppl wanna come??? Since it's early, pls reply here.....

And SALAMAT HARI RAYA!!!!!

:smile: :smile: :smile: :thumb:

Originally posted by akapovic1@Jan 20 2005, 08:34 AM

Huh?Wat u mean?She racer?The 1 who accident is a lady?I am getting confused...:confused:

Anyway,all the best for your recovery!!:cheer:

alamak....

sleepyheadz, the 1 who accident is a guy.

the girl is d 1 u saw riding f4i ard wlds area. geddit?

SELAMAT HARI RAYA HAJI TO ALL

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Jan 21 2005, 01:49 AM

alamak....

Yup,understooded!!

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 20 2005, 07:51 PM

Seems REALLY enjoying cause he only see see mah, never go down chiong with us.....And I worry he gets bored, seeing bikes go round and round.....

So I keep asking him "Enjoyed yourself??? Or bored???" and everytime, he religiously answered with a smile "No lah, quite interesting...." So I had this thing in my head, "Is he really enjoying himself or just being nice???" though he said he would consider going in with us when it's like on weekdays or early Sat track.

Hope he does!!! And HOPE more ppl would wanna come with me.....

29 JAN 2005 Planning to go Pasir Gudang Johor Circuit.....Any ppl wanna come??? Since it's early, pls reply here.....

And SALAMAT HARI RAYA!!!!!

:smile: :smile: :smile: :thumb:

Hey man,is that a saturday?But Me goin on fri leh,hw bout that?:cheer:

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Jan 21 2005, 01:49 AM

alamak....

does the gal bf happen to ride a red R1?... :confused:

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by akapovic1@Jan 21 2005, 05:50 PM

Hey man,is that a saturday?But Me goin on fri leh,hw bout that?:cheer:

Ah....I cannot go on Fri as I'm working....so I go Sat mostly....no need to waste my leaves.....

Enjoy yourself on Fri!!!

for all U guys who got into accident...so sorry. The mmotosist nowadays don't care about cyclist any more. Thye want to go in they just go in...but if we cut them they horn like mad! :mad:

That's why I got to get out soon ...can't take living in Singapore already!!!:giddy:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by babyain@Jan 22 2005, 06:31 PM

for all U guys who got into accident...so sorry. The mmotosist nowadays don't care about cyclist any more. Thye want to go in they just go in...but if we cut them they horn like mad! :mad:

That's why I got to get out soon ...can't take living in Singapore already!!!:giddy:

Ya....they dun care about cyclist one.....some time back, a mini bus driver just ran over a cyclist on a racer!!!

Luckily I'm a biker.....my lights on my bike is brighter than those CatEye brand halogen torchlight on a cyclist's bicycle.....

Being a biker, I can throttle away, using horsepower...but cyclist, cannot.... as they only have leg power......I used to be a cyclist, and yeah, I ever "rub" against the side of a lorry, lost balance, and fell.....not that I'm lousy :mad: It's just that, cyclists are much more fragile than bikers aka motorcyclists.

:cheeky: :sorry: Aiyah, suan you for fun only......dun take it to heart...

Oh, talk about bad traffic commuters, from my own experiences, drivers in New York are much worse.....worse than JB. Even in LA, the drivers could be pretty impatient too.....however, Texans are pretty alright, with a few minority who are morons and idiots. If you count in the non American, er....I'm one of those morons and idiots during my 2 and a 1/2 yrs there, kekeke.......wat to do??? Ppl wanna race with me, so I er.....cannot resist the temptations.....have to see if my mod is well worth the money or not...... :sweat:

Originally posted by akapovic1@Jan 18 2005, 08:09 AM

Mornin guys!Always near Causeway point,woodlands ave 2 that stretch,seen her goin towards X-way,frm X-way,to CWP shop-cnter...

But dun knw she stay which area leh.

if the gal is riding a red F4i, then i saw her already....

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jan 23 2005, 05:14 AM

if the gal is riding a red F4i, then i saw her already....

hello... don mind i disturb right hehe.. i staying woodlands and riding f4i also le. actualli finding someone who ride f4i in woodlands. but till now i never see b4 le.. the malay gal you all talking abt know which part she stays??:smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

hi people... long time no log in liao.

other than sleepyheadz, hope the rest all getting on fine.

cliff, get well soon, than can play all night mahjong on CNY.

hahahahha...

we're back!

any of U free on 31st Jan or 1st of Feb I'll be free maybe going to Woodlands shopping for awhile kinda miss Woodlands. It's so lonely in East side!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by ROTHMANS@Jan 27 2005, 01:40 AM

the f4i gal mostly come to below my house coffee shop at night, at blk 2a

which block of coffee shop? never see b4 le:confused:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Jan 27 2005, 03:50 PM

which block of coffee shop? never see b4 le:confused:

so ur ugrent leave is to find out where to find the F4I gal ?? :sian:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 27 2005, 04:27 PM

so ur ugrent leave is to find out where to find the F4I gal ?? :sian:

don come here and talk c*** la you..

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Jan 27 2005, 05:47 PM

don come here and talk c*** la you..

like that good mah.. she was touched by u as u take leave to find her.. :lovestruck:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 27 2005, 07:45 PM

like that good mah.. she was touched by u as u take leave to find her.. :lovestruck:

i think next time don call u andy chew liao. must call u c*** chew.. so much c*** to say...

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Jan 27 2005, 08:09 PM

i think next time don call u andy chew liao. must call u c*** chew.. so much c*** to say...

then i call u "chee hong" ong lor ?? :thumb:

anyway .. here is a forums.. where all here are to talk kok and chat ...:smile:

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 27 2005, 09:03 PM

then i call u "chee hong" ong lor ?? :thumb:

anyway .. here is a forums.. where all here are to talk kok and chat ...:smile:

yeah.. of course forum is for ppl to chat anything here, but not for ppl like you ask stupid qns or say stupid things.hehe:cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Jan 28 2005, 12:01 AM

yeah.. of course forum is for ppl to chat anything here, but not for ppl like you ask stupid qns or say stupid things.hehe:cheeky:

wah wah... don fight la.

NB! FIGHT DIDNT JIO ME!!!! LOL :cheeky:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY