Originally posted by amen23@Mar 5 2005, 07:55 PM

Wah....u all very fast ler....

me the most ride at 100km/h....faster than that scare someone come beside me and horn at me and ask me go to the road side....

Ha ha, if your bike white in color, and you are behind me, I'll be the one who's scared that I kana horn and ask to stop at road side, hehehehee :cheeky:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Mar 6 2005, 02:24 AM

haha... not speeding mahz... juz wanna try top speed can lerz... juz now go till 140 den close throttle liaoz... increase from 130 to 140....

Try top speed alone = speeding :giddy:

Try top speed with fren/stranger = racing!!!! :mad:

Try top speed at 2nd link onwards = clear carbon :cheeky:

Next time I go 2nd link, join me....I'll pace you to let you know your top speed. But must be relax relax, bit by bit try...dun one shot, shoot for the moon :smile:

Arghhhhh......forget it lah.....wait I kana flame for teaching wrong things..... :help:

:sorry: Just ride safely :sweat: Dun try top speed in our "beloved country". Penalty is just too high........suspension, fine, jail time..... :faint:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Mar 6 2005, 04:38 AM

Ha ha, if your bike white in color, and you are behind me, I'll be the one who's scared that I kana horn and ask to stop at road side, hehehehee :cheeky:

that's apply to day time when my bike is white color but u will notice it's not as u can see the model....hehehe.....in the night u can't really notice the color.... I myself kena scare by mine own member/ same bike.... :cheeky:

yo guys... been mia for a while do tot i will drop in to say hi... been celebrating my bday dis wkend so quite gd mood.. hope u guys r well n will try to post again when im free.. been very busy with sch lately... :smile:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Mar 7 2005, 01:19 AM

yo guys... been mia for a while do tot i will drop in to say hi... been celebrating my bday dis wkend so quite gd mood.. hope u guys r well n will try to post again when im free.. been very busy with sch lately... :smile:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Happy Birthday To You Huh !!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

happy belated 23rd birthday to you..... :cheer:

Aiyoh, you birthday, we all meet at Woodlands Almeen celebrate for you!!!! Our treat lor.....how??? :smile:

wah... 23 already never treat :thirsty: ?

than must lose your golden hair if not look like a young punk :sweat:

anyway happy birthday :cheers:

Sun night was there at Woodlands AlMeen, next table some "golden hair" boyz.....dunno if Sleepyheadz one of them or not :cheeky:

Oh, this Sat morning, going PG.

Meet 9am under 2nd SLE bridge along BKE, or 9:20am at Whitehouse.

Who's coming??

Akrapovic and Micheal how??? :smile:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Mar 8 2005, 07:10 PM

Who's coming??

Me going also you know....

Originally posted by kuningchong@Mar 7 2005, 10:36 PM

wah... 23 already never treat :thirsty: ?

than must lose your golden hair if not look like a young punk :sweat:

anyway happy birthday :cheers:

muahahaha!!! look like young punk is ok but dun ride like young punk. :cheeky:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Mar 9 2005, 04:39 AM

muahahaha!!! look like young punk is ok but dun ride like young punk. :cheeky:

Hey thx for all e well wishes.. no la.. hair no longer gold liao.. been black for a long while le.. only goes to show u guys really have not seen mi for a while :cheeky:

anyway very cautious rider now cos had 2 accidents in a row at start of this yr.. now bike a bit defaced.. o well :weep:

passed my 2a in jan but no plans to upgrade as no money... ride my dad's bandit once in a while for kicks :smile:

as for meetup.. prob cant meet u all till like may when my exams r over... now really busy like dunno wad lidat :cry:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Mar 8 2005, 07:10 PM

Who's coming??

Sorry guys.....it's CANCELLED!!!! :cry:

Johor Circuit got events going on these few weekends, therefore, the next available date is on 26Mar05, Sat.

On 27Mar05, Sun, it's TrackDay......RM80 for 3 hrs, from 1000hrs to 1300hrs. However, will be full of bikes, like family day. :giddy: So slow riders like me will have to opt for Sat instead.....any probs???

So who's coming??? :smile:

Akraprovic, Micheal??? :cheeky:

Spirits is coming.....

Tonight, 11 Mar 05, 2nd link clear carbon, gas and ciggy...... :smile:

Anyone wanna come??? :confused:

We'll meet at Woodlands Al Meen at 8pm first for kopi, then leave at 9:15pm for Woodlands old central to get RM and off we go..... :cheer:

I'm meeting my frens 10pm at 2nd link itself.

:hungry: Sms 92764601 or call when you reach Almeen.

wa sian leh..

u guys always meeting at al ameen.. :sian:

shitz man!!!

just saw e post, & i just got back from JB...

-.-

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Mar 11 2005, 11:29 PM

shitz man!!!

-.-

Got jammed not? i wanted to go... but somehow feel sianz... n worried tat it might jammed.

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

all i can is FREE FLOW~!!!!

Wah, lucky you guys are not around, else quite tiring....... :mad: have to do fatigue, ha ha.....

WHY??? Cuz my bike got rectifier problem.....started RIGHT after my last fren met up and all set to go, my bike cannot start......so my frens helped push start a few times...... :giddy: Checked with multi meter, no charging.....battery 10.5 V only, norminal charge is 9V plus to 10.9V on the gas at most. Think rectifier fried.....

After 2nd link, kopi a while at Fong Seng. Of course after that, push start and go. However reach Woodlands, engine died, I could not managed to fire the bike up anymore.

An Indian bro on a blue S4 Vtec stop and offered help, but I told him it's alright. He left after assuring that I'm fine. :smile: However, I still could not fire the bike up after a few more attempts, and ends up pushing it home.....roughly 100m, not too far, but tired. :weep:

Later have to go bike shop again......it's behind LAB workshop one. You guys guess which is it :goodluck:

Thanks to the Indian Bro!!! :cheer: Dunno your name, too shack to ask...... also lucky my wife was with me so I'm not so sian, plus it happened near my house, not on the highway. Oh, thanks goodness PG was cancelled.....else :cry:

all the best to U no logic. too bad had to happen but lucky got out of highway already!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

All the best to me??? :confused: I'm not hurt or anything, ha ha, unless, you meant "All the best to my wallet!!!" :cheeky:

While, today, after 5 attempts to push start, I rush to the workshop to get it diagnosed......the destination was Kallang Industrial, and my bike died again at Kallang Bahru Swimming Complex area..... :mad: Tried to push start, but it's dead 100%. Pushed all the way to the workshop..... :giddy: Lucky got a fren who came along so he could pillion my wife while I push my bike.

Turns out battery is totally gone, and thanks God that the rectifier is okay....that saved me $450 :smile: The battery cost me a hundred.

Originally posted by Tyrian@Mar 11 2005, 10:14 PM

wa sian leh..

u guys always meeting at al ameen.. :sian:

Why sian??? You mean I also very free can hang out there often, or you are too busy, working/studying and you could not join us, so therefore feel sian??? :sweat:

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Mar 11 2005, 11:29 PM

shitz man!!!

-.-

Ha ha, next time try lor....want to bring GF/wife also can....my wife often tags along, so I dun get too carried away with clear carbon.....some times, I thought I was there to clear meter...... :sweat: Kekeke....