• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 18 2004, 02:35 PM

not sure...some of us

let me know abt it :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jun 18 2004, 02:45 PM

let me know abt it :smile:

okie.most prob meeting at GP on sat nite ard 10

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest devil eyes

call me if U see me my box red top y125z

ok chou

see you there after 8.30pm t'day at alamin woodlands

ok i oso come...but by bus.

ill be there at 810pm so,who will reach there first ah? ok so i will look out for an upside down helmet laa placed at the center of e table kekekek....

WOODLANDS RIDERS

==============

1) Babyain --RXZ(Lady Boss)97418095

2) Tyrian --bike?

3) Dprohecy -- Ta200

4) Lollypop--S4

5) Queen--sonic 125/SP

6) Spade --Gilera runner 180

7) Shay --rvf 91178609

8) Mike Ong --CB400 (dun live in woodlands.but can jio mi lah.)97849737

9) Vtecblue --Vtec I

10) Kino --Krr Kips

11) sexybabe--S4 vtec1

12) chekwee --Super4 Ver.S

13) hohosaint --TZM

14) Raz --TA150, Vtec II

15) Bigman_185--bike?

16) daniujie -- TA200

17) aosis -- X9

18) Gary -- Srad 750

19)Jasonloke13 -- Nsr150 rr

20) Habee -- scram

21)Smart Bet -- TA200

22)Hayabusa Sniper -- busa

23)amen23 -- bike?

24)TW200GIRL -- TW200?

25) stuart_little-cbr (not woodland but northside can??)

26)xain -- bike?

27)kuningchong -- Vtec II 97468469

28)S4_LaDY -- vteC I

29)29 SpOcKet -- bike?

30)hafizdyfectra -- SRAD 750

31)GIOVANNI -- dirt(y) bike?

32)kaimaster -- bike?

33)Niterider929 -- ST1100

34)Bakasiao -- bike?

35)delvin25 -- bike?

36)bryan-- kips

37)keong-- sp

in case you guys miss out. pls add your info in......:thumb:

tonight only 5 people ar..... welcome to anyone who last minute free

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jun 18 2004, 01:19 PM

Aiyo... tonite I got dinner appt sure till very late one so cannot join you guys & gals :sian: Kuningchong help me to say hello to those who turn up on my behalf okie :D Have fun, Cheers! :smile:

yes boss.:smile:

hey!!! nice meeting u guys... :smile:

paisei have to go pick my brother up so have to run first....

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

nice meeting raz,.holydevil and amen23. :thumb:

and yes, a grand total of 4 person went...... but enjoyed it

oh and babyain's laptop still down...

Originally posted by kuningchong@Jun 19 2004, 12:23 AM

nice meeting raz,.holydevil and amen23. :thumb:

and yes, a grand total of 4 person went...... but enjoyed it

oh and babyain's laptop still down...

what happen to tw200 and the others? :confused:

Originally posted by kuningchong@Jun 18 2004, 06:59 PM

yes boss.:smile:

Thank Q :cheeky:

Guest devil eyes

Hey Guys thanks for the time last nite.

It's good to meet you guys there, hope there will be more gathering later or maybe some outings for the Woodlands Riders.

nice meeting raz,.kuningcheong and amen23.

meet again some of this days

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jun 19 2004, 02:36 AM

what happen to tw200 and the others? :confused:

mystery....:confused:

WOODLANDS RIDERS

==============

2) Tyrian --bike?

3) Dprohecy -- Ta200

4) Lollypop--S4

5) Queen--sonic 125/SP

7) Shay --rvf 91178609

9) Vtecblue --Vtec I

10) Kino --Krr Kips

11) sexybabe--S4 vtec1

13) hohosaint --TZM

14) Raz --TA150, Vtec II

15) Bigman_185--bike?

16) daniujie -- TA200

17) aosis -- X9

18) Gary -- Srad 750

20) Habee -- scram

21)Smart Bet -- TA200

23)amen23 -- bike?

24)TW200GIRL -- TW200?

26)xain -- bike?

28)S4_LaDY -- vteC I

29)29 SpOcKet -- bike?

32)kaimaster -- bike?

34)Bakasiao -- bike?

35)delvin25 -- bike?

36)bryan-- kips

37)keong-- sp

38) JamesLi -- S4

2) Tyrian --bike?

3) Dprohecy -- Ta200

4) Lollypop--S4

5) Queen--sonic 125/SP

7) Shay --rvf 91178609

9) Vtecblue --Vtec I

10) Kino --Krr Kips

11) sexybabe--S4 vtec1

13) hohosaint --TZM

14) Raz --TA150, Vtec II

15) Bigman_185--bike?

16) daniujie -- TA200

17) aosis -- X9

18) Gary -- Srad 750

20) Habee -- scram

21)Smart Bet -- TA200

23)amen23 -- bike?

24)TW200GIRL -- TW200?

26)xain -- bike?

28)S4_LaDY -- vteC I

29)29 SpOcKet -- bike?

32)kaimaster -- bike?

34)Bakasiao / BaKa -- TA200

35)delvin25 -- bike?

36)bryan-- kips

37)keong-- sp

38) JamesLi -- S4

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jun 17 2004, 04:08 PM

hahaha....my time there's no such thing as p plate....:sorry: And when i ride my 2b bike i never do any mods....coz i know its nothing compared to a bigger bike. So i think, why waste money on mods..When i ride a smaller cc bike i ride slow slow only...even now if you give me a 125 or 150 i will ride it very relax coz i know the fastest it can go is still not fast enuff for me....so y bother trying..

Sometimes i still do ride my dad's vespa around....The other riders sure show a diffrernt level of respect if you ride a different bike...Thats what i noticed.

oh 1 more thing, when i say stupid i wasnt implying on the pipe mods...I was saying about the p platers who ride recklessly and act like they own the rd...Juz wanna clear things out...

wow :clap: no p-plates during your time ah? then you must be super lai jiao lor?

1st paragraph, i do agree with you. If i were to downgrade, i will oso ride my 125 relac relac for transport, afterall play enuff liao. But last sentence i cannot say the same. altho a 125 is not as fast as you want. people are still racing 125s in GPs, in PG , USA and ENgland. So why do they "bother trying"?

as for the vespa and respect thingy..well..all i can say is don't base respect on the model of bike you are riding. that is so superficial. respect should be earned and not by lookin at the c.c of your bike. strive to be a respectable person rather than having a 'respectable' bike. the rewards are greater.

Hahaha...horsepower...tell them if they want horsepower, get a bigger bike la..haha...mod pipe are for small fries, change full system better what...haha.. stupid newbie...

Nothing against newbie or p platers.

Its okay to be a newbie but dont be a stupid idiot one.....

Ok...maybe my comprehension skills no good but when you lumped your "stupid newbie" sentence at the end of the paragraph depicting your views on their mods, i naturally assume you think that they are stupid becoz of the mods they do. can't really blame me la. :cheeky: , besides none of your sentences mentioned anything about your views on the p-platers' reckless riding in this particular quote. so,

go figure.

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by kuningchong@Jun 19 2004, 09:39 AM

mystery....:confused:

tw200 came down too early, waited for 30mins then left.... I came after tw left and then left around 9.30 coz cant figure out who is who..or if anyone came yet...

The problem is got no contact no. la.....

Originally posted by Shay@Jun 20 2004, 02:32 AM

altho a 125 is not as fast as you want. people are still racing 125s in GPs, in PG , USA and ENgland. So why do they "bother trying"?

as for the vespa and respect thingy..well..all i can say is don't base respect on the model of bike you are riding. that is so superficial. respect should be earned and not by lookin at the c.c of your bike. strive to be a respectable person rather than having a 'respectable' bike. the rewards are greater.

Ok...maybe my comprehension skills no good but when you lumped your "stupid newbie" sentence at the end of the paragraph depicting your views on their mods, i naturally assume you think that they are stupid becoz of the mods they do. can't really blame me la. :cheeky: , besides none of your sentences mentioned anything about your views on the p-platers' reckless riding in this particular quote. so,

go figure.

In my opinion, those 125cc they use for gp are at the league of their own, and cant be compared to the 125's that we get to buy from bike shops..Even the handling is different..I think the closest would be the Aprillia coz they design their bikes closely to the gp ones..

I agreee that respect should be earn not by looking at the bike ppl ride...But thats what alot of ppl are doing...But i guess in spore, if u have a class 2 bike it means you have at least rode for 2+ yrs...for me, i respect ppl who rides or drives respectably...In other words, those who dont piss me off.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jun 20 2004, 03:44 AM

tw200 came down too early, waited for 30mins then left.... I came after tw left and then left around 9.30 coz cant figure out who is who..or if anyone came yet...

The problem is got no contact no. la.....

that is a problem lah...but can find my no in the riders list mah....

and i reach there looking for upside down helmet cannot find than amen23 came over and ask me if i from SBF than e recognise each other....

was looking out for upside down helmet but never see leh...which part you sit at??

anyways nvm lah. next time give contact no easier.:thumb:

I sit nearer to the Kopitiam there...Your contact no. i only got from tw when she reach hm and by that time i already decided to leave....I want to put upside down helmet on the table feel silly la..alone some more :lol: