• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

and the lady police look-look at each bike and den like write sumthing...is it i kena the fine???

GOD BLESS,after 1 weel u will reviced a summon letter

That wat i have been thru b4... :(

sian.. on duty had to miss e outing...

so when e next one?

:smile: bukit panjang rider ( me ) can join woodlands riders ?

heh :cheeky:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

hello guys ...finally my laptop is back online. feels nice but so sorry had to miss out on last nite's gathering again. Hopefully by next mth we can meet. Thanks to Kuningchong for keeping me updated abt the meeting.

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Jun 27 2004, 10:13 AM

so when e next one?

dude!

yr S4 very COOL !!

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Anyone know whether Hornet 250 is a goodbike?? I'm actually dealing wit a guy to COI his hornet. If anyone know abt the bike pls PM or let me know. Thanks!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by Shay@Jun 27 2004, 01:23 PM

dude!

yr S4 very COOL !!

u saw mi in woodlands?

i sold off my bike liao le.

=D

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Jun 27 2004, 10:54 AM

:smile: bukit panjang rider ( me ) can join woodlands riders ?

heh :cheeky:

sure...sure

the more the merrier.:smile:

Originally posted by babyain@Jun 27 2004, 01:20 PM

hello guys ...finally my laptop is back online. feels nice but so sorry had to miss out on last nite's gathering again. Hopefully by next mth we can meet. Thanks to Kuningchong for keeping me updated abt the meeting.

glad to help:smile:

Guest devil eyes

:angel: :smile:

Hello guys n gals,

Morning to all of you, any plan for this week or is it the usual meeting place? Who's coming ????

can i ask...if i get a bike (installment) then i wanna park the bike away from my house,say i live in marsiling but i wanna park my bike at admiralty and still pay the $15 per month parking charge.

can i do that?

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 28 2004, 11:39 AM

can i ask...if i get a bike (installment) then i wanna park the bike away from my house,say i live in marsiling but i wanna park my bike at admiralty and still pay the $15 per month parking charge.

can i do that?

can de, but u must tell the auntie the car park number instead of where u live, coz normally they will assume u park near ur house :smile:

Originally posted by A.B.C@Jun 26 2004, 11:40 PM

GOD BLESS,after 1 weel u will reviced a summon letter

That wat i have been thru b4... :(

die die die...

my first time parking on a pavement kena like that haiz...

but if 1st time fine is it $30? $70? or $400?,i think $400 one is when park or repair under the block rite?

Originally posted by holydevil@Jun 28 2004, 09:03 AM

:angel: :smile:

Hello guys n gals,

Morning to all of you, any plan for this week or is it the usual meeting place? Who's coming ????

i see first ifi can come down,cuz hehz school start oridy.

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jun 27 2004, 03:12 AM

damn, finally i can get into the site....and i missed the outing again :cry: Sorry guys... :sorry:

the site sometimes down sometimes ok...

like i say ah like paying jackpot,if you hit the button at the right time ah..then you cam come in..

Originally posted by daniujie@Jun 28 2004, 11:40 AM

can de, but u must tell the auntie the car park number instead of where u live, coz normally they will assume u park near ur house :smile:

i see,so i have to quote the car park number but the address still the same(my house address)...

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 28 2004, 11:41 AM

die die die...

my first time parking on a pavement kena like that haiz...

but if 1st time fine is it $30? $70? or $400?,i think $400 one is when park or repair under the block rite?

$70

aoshiroku hikaru sora ni ashita wo azukeyou

ikiru koto ni imi wo motazu ni

kono mama

aoshiroku hikaru sora ni karada wo azukeyou

ima yubisaki ni kanjiru mono

sore dake shinjite yukeba ii

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 28 2004, 11:47 AM

i see,so i have to quote the car park number but the address still the same(my house address)...

normally, if u give car park number, they wun ask for ur address liao, but if they ask just say u not parking near ur house lah

Originally posted by daniujie@Jun 28 2004, 11:50 AM

normally, if u give car park number, they wun ask for ur address liao, but if they ask just say u not parking near ur house lah

oh ok thanks...

Guest devil eyes
Originally posted by LollyPoP@Jun 27 2004, 10:13 AM

so when e next one?

So the next outing will be on..................

Who will be there this week?

I'm sorry to say it earlier that I won't be able to turn-up this week cos won't be in S'pore from 2'nite.

Have to fly off 2'nite .................

see you guys when I came back in a couple of weeks

Guest devil eyes

Woodlands Riders

Mike Ong, TW200Girl, hafizdyfectra, Shay, babyain, Tyrian, kuningchong, Hayabusa Sniper, raz, rvf7972, Honda_Xr4, holydevil, shoei, terence84, hohosaint, vtec_blue, amen23, Kino, Gary, bryan, A.B.C, LollyPoP, jasonloke13, BaKa, clarinet, Smart Bet, QuEeN, Dprophecy, ACE, daniujie, niterider929, sibingai, sexybabe, ko4la, Slackger, spade, TinG7inG, SaintDuDu, stuart_little, florence`, s4_LaDy,

Exhaus-tion, koom, Wilson_cool, tom3694, delvin25, 42 SpOcKet, TheDoctor_46, xain, bigman_185, kaimaster, yhr, GIOVANNI, cactus, JamesLi, Habee, nivleK1985, pai, chekwee, FrozT, aosis, Reverie

Where are they