changi old hospital???!!!!

help!!!

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

response quite poor leh.....

go rounding ar...my bike a bit problem leh, next week will go for servicing so i don't intend to go far but you guys can carry on.

i was thinking maybe join up with yishun riders so at least the turn out more healthy, so what you guys think?:confused:

Originally posted by kuningchong@Jul 7 2004, 03:00 AM

response quite poor leh.....

go rounding ar...my bike a bit problem leh, next week will go for servicing so i don't intend to go far but you guys can carry on.

i was thinking maybe join up with yishun riders so at least the turn out more healthy, so what you guys think?:confused:

me ok,so wanna join the yishun riders?

when will the outing be?

and a visit to changi old hospital ah?!

haiz..expect the unexpected lolz!

what if the bike stalls in the middle of darkness waaa!!!

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jul 6 2004, 10:44 PM

WOODLANDS RIDERS GATHERING

: *other suggestions?*

DATE : 09 JULY 04(FRI)

TIME :8pm onwards

PARTICIPANTS

01)kuningchong

02) raz (pending)

03)tw200girl(pending oso)

still al ameen woodgrove???

after 10pm can anot ? :confused:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Jul 8 2004, 08:38 AM

after 10pm can anot ? :confused:

hmm...dunno...this friday...those going only three person?

who else going...

anyway will drop by n c if u guys r arnd anot . :smile:

i onz...

so heng heng, i friday off.

=D

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jul 8 2004, 11:50 AM

hmm...dunno...this friday...those going only three person?

who else going...

lollypop not free ar tomorrow?:sian:

will check here again tomorrow evening, anyone else wants to come?

girls still want to go? pls indicate...:smile:

i free mah.

2day (friday) off.

=D

look like its going to rain soon....:giddy:

eh.... think lets postpone this gathering:sweat:

:pray: you guys see this on time not to go if not i kena :gun:

sorry for the late notice

so did any one turn up for e outing?

not too sure but i was at home see the rain stop almost straight after i post than scared got people gong gong wait there so i went there but was around 9 already.

reach there never see anyone, had my dinner than left...

in the end i was the only gong gong guy there:giddy:

well , sorry , was 1 of those who nvr turn up . :cheeky:

was held up at work , n partly due to the rain , so i took a bus home . :sian:

Hi guys...will be back on the 16th. Still on holiday overseas. hope to meet up wit U all as soon as I get back.

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Guest devil eyes

HELLO GUYS & GALS WHAT HAVE HAPPEN TO ALL THE WOODLANDS RIDERS.

MISSING IN ACTIONS.

Originally posted by holydevil@Jul 13 2004, 11:07 AM

HELLO GUYS & GALS WHAT HAVE HAPPEN TO ALL THE WOODLANDS RIDERS.

MISSING IN ACTIONS.

beside AL AMEEN Woodlands any place bo?

cos every outing aslo there :X

Kekekekekek

Hi Guys...If some of U are bored of Al-ameen then maybe can meet up somewhere else like near checkpoint there to meet. But the food there not so shiok and they don't have that much variety as al-ameen. Or maybe we can make an outing to JB to makan?? I'll be coming back soon but got to settle some bike things before I can meet up wit all of U cause getting a deal for another bike. :giddy:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Date: 210704 (wed)

Place: UP to you all decide

Time: 2200 HRS (or earlier)

Pls leave ur hp number for further notice

No Pilot pls :)

Participants

01) ahbrown

02)stuart_little (will be late coz need to work Ot that day... sianz......) 96528291

03)A.B.C90069162(drink on me )

04)

05)

Pls feel free to join us

It from yishun thread.......

Originally posted by A.B.C@Jul 14 2004, 02:02 AM

Date: 210704 (wed)

Place: UP to you all decide

Time: 2200 HRS (or earlier)

Pls leave ur hp number for further notice

No Pilot pls :)

Participants

01) ahbrown

02)stuart_little (will be late coz need to work Ot that day... sianz......) 96528291

03)A.B.C90069162(drink on me )

04)

05)

Pls feel free to join us

It from yishun thread.......

if i come w/out a bike can a not???

neways,now i pc always spoil ah...the monitor flicker everynow and then...

sometimes the screen scroll so fast your eyes can scroll together...

then it goes off and wont come on again.

its time to get a new one!

Originally posted by A.B.C@Jul 16 2004, 10:56 PM

no pro,i will give u a ride :)

since you are so helpful, why not you buy her a comp

and i'll give her the lift:cheeky:

Originally posted by kuningchong@Jul 17 2004, 12:10 AM

since you are so helpful, why not you buy her a comp

and i'll give her the lift:cheeky:

com too expensive liao.......