bcoz class 2 bike maintenance high, insurance high, road tax oso high... :sweat:

unless i strike 4d, most probably a 2A bike is enuff for riding in s'pore road...

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

hahah liddat ah.. so when wanna upgrade?? mi still no moni to take my 2a :weep:

think my plan will b to take over my dad's bandit n make some sense out of it.. looking really lok cok now no thx to my dad :weep:

liddat can save moni n no need to think abt buying 2a n paying installment...:smile:

den aft tt den say lo.. if i really can afford any of e cl 2 monster think i will buy it.. otherwise... well who noes...

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

my bike no more installment liao coz i pay full cash...

if sell, can fetch abt 2k i guess... but if wan settle full by cash for 2a bike, my bank reserve now only less than 1k... unless i intend to take a

>10 yr old bike, else i have to pay by installment liao... :weep:

haiz.... bigger bike a bit imposs to settle by cash la.. unless u really tt rich..:sweat:

installment lo.. like wad im doing nw.. bike eat n drink n get paid for 1st.. den owner go hungry..sigh.. tts y even tho i wanted a monster 400.. i really dun wanna pay any more installment for it.. so bandit la... if can do till swee swee oso a very rare bike...but hor.. hw to do up my lok cok bandit till swee swee will b a big headache..:giddy:

haiz.. take my stupid 2a den say la.. tok so much oso no use... go get monster la.. den i can try :lovestruck:

monster expensive leh... :sweat:

but i quite like ducati bikes oso...

hmm alrite la old monster 400 close to price of a vtec lo.. diff by a few hundreds bah.. prob is more like e maintenance which every1 say is ex bah.. i kinda wanna noe hw is it like act.. den make my decision if it is feasibkle to get 1 in future.. but i really juz luv e way e bike looks :lovestruck:

going to 2am liao

gotta :sleep:

:sleep:

:sleep:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Sep 21 2004, 01:32 AM

bcoz class 2 bike maintenance high, insurance high, road tax oso high... :sweat:

unless i strike 4d, most probably a 2A bike is enuff for riding in s'pore road...

yo kenshee...give this man my bike plate number. follow for 3wks, 3times/wk and buy 1 big 1 small enuf.... if kanna buy me prezzie n free pizza. :D

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Sep 21 2004, 12:45 AM

wahahah oops... was wondering where u disappear to.. den realised u r on e next page liao :cheeky:

:cheeky: sumtime i oso kuku lydat oso.... refresh so many time den realised got new pg...

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

sort out yr financial carefully bros. i save for 2 yrs to get my ride still not enuf de due to other commitments....which with a liltle regret i have to give it up. ppl like me cant have all at once. so havta control myself.

ok ok!! for my wlds riders brothers - who can guess my insurance how much? i just open the letter oni so who guess the closest, makan on me on next outing! :thumb:

CONTEST EXPIRES THIS THURSDAY 12NOON. GOOD LUCK!!

wat bike u riding?

yr age group?

which insurance company?

any NCD?

cannot tell... :D

wait u all easily call d ins co n ask den give me d exact figure :giddy:

sia lah... i dun EVEN koe wat bike u riding, how to guess yr insurance $$????

-.-

-.-

-.-

dun stress leh...have to post till 3 times :cheeky:

if first party, i guess its 1.2K

2nd party, 700

3rd party, 500

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 21 2004, 08:11 PM

dun stress leh...have to post till 3 times :cheeky:

i tink the time he post the forum lagging... dats y mah...

sometimes lagging i oso press 2 times... :sweat:

ya lor...now always lagging...

my guess wrong ar...

Originally posted by Tyrian@Sep 21 2004, 08:17 PM

if first party, i guess its 1.2K

2nd party, 700

3rd party, 500

wont say d answer till time expires. :D

is dat yr final answer Mr Tyrian?

wa lao...

ok ba...

dats my final answer... :smile: