this two weeks cannot go JB fill petrol la. My maid went out and left my cousins at home alone. When I got home nobody look after them. I tot she ran away...waited till 4am then sleep one hour only. Took E leave and found her in the room at six am. So angry with her. She got banghla BF so I send her back. Now got to babysit my cousins till the new maid come. Maybe fasting mth can go makan wit U all at nite in JB?

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

u need a babysitter?

tyrant how later 1am still onz ??

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Oct 8 2004, 02:12 AM

u need a babysitter?

ur a babysitter?? :confused:

must be great with kids....bride them wit lollypop :cheeky: :cheeky:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

Originally posted by babyain@Oct 8 2004, 02:10 AM

this two weeks cannot go JB fill petrol la. My maid went out and left my cousins at home alone. When I got home nobody look after them. I tot she ran away...waited till 4am then sleep one hour only. Took E leave and found her in the room at six am. So angry with her. She got banghla BF so I send her back. Now got to babysit my cousins till the new maid come. Maybe fasting mth can go makan wit U all at nite in JB?

wahh...yr maid must be havoc man...

come to think of it...why maid like bangla so much arr... majority of maid got bangla bf one....

eh...d photo in signature cute onot.... dunno it is but she is damn bloody the marvelously chio!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

wa lao

i tot i saw ghost?

resize da pic smaller leh.. :cheeky:

morning wer got ghost?! :sian:

how to resize ahh.... :cheeky:

by d way, i got yr hp number from sleepyheadz. anything i'll sms u wen jio go somewer sometime k! :thumb:

ok...gotta close shop liaoz...wil log in again in a couple of hours!!

good morning ppl!! ride safely n have a nice day! :smile:

wa lao i juz came in pp close shop liao.. hey guys.. tonite jb i jio... who wan?? prob ard 11 odd am go in....:smile:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

tonite? i juz pump petrol at mobil... :sian:

somemore tonite 11pm? still working wor.. :sian:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Oct 8 2004, 09:54 AM

tonite? i juz pump petrol at mobil... :sian:

somemore tonite 11pm? still working wor.. :sian:

hhaha tyrian.. after so much of jio-ing, u end up pumping at mobil... :faint:

coz i still a bit newbie to JB road so dare not go in alone... dats y ytd nite looking for kakis... but too bad found none n my bike going to reserve liao.. so bo bian, go wdl ave 1 mobil n pump 16 litre in which cost me around 22 bucks... :cry:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Oct 8 2004, 01:31 PM

coz i still a bit newbie to JB road so dare not go in alone... dats y ytd nite looking for kakis... but too bad found none n my bike going to reserve liao.. so bo bian, go wdl ave 1 mobil n pump 16 litre in which cost me around 22 bucks... :cry:

haha.... go in pump den out lor....

i also go in pump den out... jio friend in afew times den can liao...

kuning also bring me in afew times liao.. den yesterday bo bian no ppl.. morning 10 plus go in myself den 11am chop chop reach home le :cheer:

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Oct 8 2004, 08:46 AM

eh...d photo in signature cute onot.... dunno it is but she is damn bloody the marvelously chio!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

thought that one ur gf leh...

Originally posted by E.M@Oct 8 2004, 02:00 PM

haha.... go in pump den out lor....

i also go in pump den out... jio friend in afew times den can liao...

kuning also bring me in afew times liao.. den yesterday bo bian no ppl.. morning 10 plus go in myself den 11am chop chop reach home le :cheer:

actually wanted today morning go in oso..

but knn teacher looking for me last min.. super du lan.. wan go cannot go liao.. :sian:

anyway jb morning no ppl one is it?

Originally posted by Tyrian@Oct 8 2004, 02:15 PM

actually wanted today morning go in oso..

but knn teacher looking for me last min.. super du lan.. wan go cannot go liao.. :sian:

anyway jb morning no ppl one is it?

that day i go no ppl leh...

left home ard 10.15 den reach back ard 11.. chop chop finish...

chop chop back... :cheeky:

next time we go in together lah..

anyway EM, ur pri sch from kbps rite? :smile:

sorry ar sleepyheadz...tonite need to blow off some steam so gg via 2nd link.

i oso might b going by 2nd link...

wah... so long never come in....60++ pages already :giddy:

so whats up??

exhaus-tion-- your signature quite delicious, wanna intro? :sweat:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Oct 8 2004, 02:35 PM

next time we go in together lah..

anyway EM, ur pri sch from kbps rite? :smile:

ya i'm from kbps

and i believe ur brother is my classmate huh...

coz looks abt the same... :smile: