Extrovert / Introvert?  

44 members have voted

1. 1. Extrovert / Introvert?

• Yup, i'm definitely extroverted
    • I'm introverted

• Replies 29

me too~ see situation one~

Is that u in the avatar? hehehe~ :cheeky:

im neither...i belong to pervert type :D

He may be in the wrong, but your safety is more important than being in the right.

can see from your avatar...

you bio-ing lady zao geng, rite???

heee

what goes around, comes around......

http://www.lancermotoringclub.com/picture.php?albumid=109&pictureid=769

Are u studying psychology or sociology?

why are we in this world?

what is our purpose in life?

how are we suppose to get enlightment?

when will we know the truth?

who am i?

Originally posted by pingster@May 10 2004, 11:10 PM

can see from your avatar...

you bio-ing lady zao geng, rite???

heee

oops...u caught me...:sweat:

He may be in the wrong, but your safety is more important than being in the right.

Originally posted by Alvin@May 10 2004, 03:27 PM

Hey everyone,

just wanna find out how many of you all are extroverted / introverted.

If you're unsure of what it is, here's 2 links to help you!

1. http://www.hsperson.com/index.html

2. http://www.sensitiveperson.com/index.html

I'm definitely introverted. No doubts about that! :faint:

Very chim leh.... what is that?? anyway, i try the test n found out i am highly sensitive person.... n i found it true..... but i still dun know what it means by extroverted n introverted...... :confused:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sims@May 10 2004, 11:34 PM

Are u studying psychology or sociology?

Nope. I'm not studying either of those. I just enjoy reading stuff like that.

Sorry for the late reply. Been real busy recently.:faint:

Originally posted by KyOkO@May 13 2004, 03:17 PM

Very chim leh.... what is that?? anyway, i try the test n found out i am highly sensitive person.... n i found it true..... but i still dun know what it means by extroverted n introverted...... :confused:

Hmm. Let me go home and grab my book and tell you the meaning. It'd probably be out tomorrow.

Originally posted by Alvin@May 13 2004, 04:55 PM

Hmm. Let me go home and grab my book and tell you the meaning. It'd probably be out tomorrow.

ok... but think tomorrow i wont be in.... sat... then in... cos off

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@May 13 2004, 03:17 PM

Introversion

This is a healthy capacity to tune into your inner world. It is a constructive and creative quality that is found in many independent thinkers whose contributions have enriched the world. Introverts have social skills, they like people and they enjot some types of socialising. However, party chit-chats depletes their energy while giving them little in return. Introvers enjoy one on one conversations, but group activities can be overstimulating and drain energy.

Highly sensitive

These are people who are born with a certain cluster of traits that is often described as sixth sense. They are extremely perceptive, intuitive, and observant, with finer discrimination than most of us. They may stay away from social engagements because they dread the agonising flooding of their senses.

Note: Introverts are NOT highly sensitive people. Extroverts may be highly sensitive too. I made a mistake! Oops.:faint:

I hope this helps? I just typed the entire chunk out of a book. Actually, i'm scratching my head here and there too. It's kinda hard to understand all the 'complicated' psycological terms...sigh...:faint:

I'm happy being me - an introvert.

At least being an introvert is better than being a pervert.. :lol:

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Feb 28 2006, 12:41 PM

I'm happy being me - an introvert.

At least being an introvert is better than being a pervert.. :lol:

or an extroverted pervert :sweat:

Edited to say: I'm introverted.

i'm definitely an introvert!!

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

I am an introvert or an extrovert depending on my mood. Good mood, extrovert. Bad mood, introvert. I call it the Dr Jeckll and Mr Hyde syndrome... :sian:

Originally posted by enfant@Feb 28 2006, 06:00 PM

introvert/ extrovert, where's "pervert" ? lol plenty o those in here :lol:

The 'pervert' is kept hidden inside us. Display it too obviously and the ladies will avoid us like the plague... :cheeky:

after i lost my 3 teeth i am getting more introverted, cooped at kbox.. :faint:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 9 2006, 07:24 PM

after i lost my 3 teeth i am getting more introverted, cooped at kbox.. :faint:

Go dentist and fix dentures lor. Sure change to extrovert after that... :goodluck: