This Bike COE till 2018 , u wan2 buy ? see picture:)

Call me : 65 64598996

If u like , i also hv spare Tank, Fairings, fenders which could be done in yr color choice !!!! All i ask is only S$4K c/w ( New 10 yr COE )

i've just bought this bike.. :angel: any good shop to recomend guys?..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

• Replies 849

so u met me when u wnt to c the bike rite hehe..wat do u wana do at the bikeshop?

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

so u met me when u wnt to c the bike rite hehe..wat do u wana do at the bikeshop?

haha yeah bro.. chris told me ur the zx4 pro and if any probs can look for u.. i guess no need to do anyting yet.. bike is in good cond..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

haha yeah bro.. chris told me ur the zx4 pro and if any probs can look for u.. i guess no need to do anyting yet.. bike is in good cond..

OK then contact me if u need assistance n advise

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

bro, pm u but still no reply...

its all about the "BIG BOYZ TOYZ"..continue dreaming...

hey bros, any idea where to get the bubble screen for zx4?.. or any other models that can fit?

me of course haha..$50 unless u wana buy fm uk at at $120

hey bro, wat color issit and issit a dbl bubble type?.. can pm me ur no.? thx..

bro HRCSGP, the bubble u selling got stock alrdy?

anyone seen or tried the new kawasaki 250? seen it at heng motor today..

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

hi guys. i know of one green kawasaki ZXR400 parked at bukit batok street 21.. around block 203 there. is the rider here? nice zxr400. wonder is the rider in this forum.

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

hi guys do u noe where 2 get tank bra for zxr400....?

Is there any? I dun see any of it in the market. If got probably have to order from uk..

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

bros, need help.. my bike broke down along highway. 1st it started to power off, so i open throttle den suddenly hear like explosion sound.. like backfire.. now the bike cant start.. dun even have the electric start sound.. shops, towing to recomend?

is there any aftermarket endcan for ZX4? legal or non legal...

erm... got some questions to ask!!

now no more shop selling this bike already? only can find from private owner?

anyway can someone advice me on the fc and maintaince of this bike?

thanks...

肥仔七åƒå·

Guest tangolima

OK Guys who are waiting for the next gathering, plans of a chalet cum BBQ is in the plannig stage i hope you all will support. Might take it as celebration of our first Photo shoot release.

Hi guys, can i join in............?

2008-Spark 135 & Kawasaki KLE500

Guest tangolima
Hi guys, can i join in............?

pm me your contact! we will update you

Guest tangolima

Kawa gahtering next friday 12th Sept 2030hrs onward at Short st. Kopitiam at Golden Wall Center.

All are welcome...

PM me in if you need help or direction

Be there or Be square

sia lah~ dun tink able to make it man.. anyway i'm getting my ninja for regular servicing. what are the EO you guys usually change to? anyone got any recommended shop? Best if able to get good deals. :D