Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Originally posted by misterbean@Jun 13 2006, 09:40 AM

Sounds good :cheer:

I actually have the previous 3-nation one, but dun really feel comfortable wearing it due to the Singapore flag logo .... think there are some statutory restrictions on displaying the flag and its also not a good idea to wear it in M'sia :giddy:

Hope the new shirt will not have any Singapore flag on it :sorry:

you can always remove the flag, it wont harm the t-shirt anyway. I had remove mine.... but i think got another version that cannot remove one... esp XL and above i think... forget liao.

now also riding K4 hah?

Last friday of last mth i was at KTM, last minutte thing... tot of finding any of you there.... but seem cant find anybody.

Originally posted by Dino Bravo@Jun 14 2006, 10:15 PM

Hi guys... been MIA for quite sometime....

I've got good news... i've decided to keep the Bird!

after much decision... i've decided to keep the Bird. at least for sometime... hehe :smile: too good a bike to let go!

Hope to ride with you guys again soon!

Welcome back! :cheer:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by lightspeed@Jun 14 2006, 10:37 PM

you can always remove the flag, it wont harm the t-shirt anyway. I had remove mine.... but i think got another version that cannot remove one... esp XL and above i think... forget liao.

now also riding K4 hah?

Last friday of last mth i was at KTM, last minutte thing... tot of finding any of you there.... but seem cant find anybody.

Yo, long time no see man ... hope you are enjoying yourself too :smile:

Hmm, ok ... maybe I try and see whether I can remove mine

k4 ... collecting on Friday ... hope it will handle as good as it was reported to be ... badly needed something nimble to rekindle my dying spirits :sweat:

For outings, better to check out this thread :hungry:

Adventure

Lightspeed: Hello buddy...long time havn't get in touch with you laio.....don't worry, I'll organise this month's Friday meet up at KTM :lovestruck:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Jun 14 2006, 11:05 PM

Lightspeed: Hello buddy...long time havn't get in touch with you laio.....don't worry, I'll organise this month's Friday meet up at KTM :lovestruck:

Ha ha.. i still owe you 3 glass of teh halia.... hopefully can make it this round.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Jun 14 2006, 11:05 PM

so earlybird you will be organising the BB month end lim kopi session?

30th June?

1995-1996: Yamaha TZR125

1996-1997: Kawasaki KIPS150

1997-present: Vespa Sprint Veloce

2001-2003: Honda CBR400RL

2005-2005: Honda CB400Vtec2

2005-2007: Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

2013-2014: Harley Davidson Nightster

2014-present: Harley Davidson Fatboy

It doesn't matter who organnise.....as long as the last friday of the end ....just get down to KTM at around 9.00pm...I'm sure there'll be BB around...:cheer:

Anyway...I'll try my best to contact you guy through SMS...before the actual night.

Gary....kindly summerise and email me the contact that had collected on the pervious meet-up. :cheers:

Hi all Birdies,

I understand that there's a trip on 5th of August to (maybe) 9th August.

The organiser are going to Port Dickson Bike Fest after which will head all the way up to Cameron......For all those who are interested.....please plan your leave.

Will post more info in a nearer date.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Jun 16 2006, 06:15 AM

Hi all Birdies,

I understand that there's a trip on 5th of August to (maybe) 9th August.

The organiser are going to Port Dickson Bike Fest after which will head all the way up to Cameron......For all those who are interested.....please plan your leave.

Will post more info in a nearer date.

interested and will try to make it....let me know the details when it is nearer...

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Jun 15 2006, 07:23 PM

It doesn't matter who organnise.....as long as the last friday of the end ....just get down to KTM at around 9.00pm...I'm sure there'll be BB around...:cheer:

Anyway...I'll try my best to contact you guy through SMS...before the actual night.

Gary....kindly summerise and email me the contact that had collected on the pervious meet-up. :cheers:

no worries.....

PM you my contact number.....otherwise, you can get Ano to contact me....

Originally posted by sepet@Jun 17 2006, 04:19 PM

wow...so quite leh d thread...ani upcoming meet ups..?earlybird normally d orgy for ktm meet up ryte..?

most likely the "orgy" will be at KTM unless ortherwise stated.....but things may change......just suggest if you have a good venue.

Let's just get the ball rolling for out month end meet up....just add on and we shall see the response....

Kopi/Teh Tarik Session

Venue: KTM

Date: 30th June

Time: 8.00pm

People Going:

1) Gweester

Let's just get the ball rolling for out month end meet up....just add on and we shall see the response....

Kopi/Teh Tarik Session

People Going:

1) Gweester

2) Kwan ( AUto Added )

3) DuDu ( Auto Added )

4) Ano ( Auto Added )

5) ME.... ( I add myself la ) :sweat:

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Kopi/Teh Tarik Session

People Going:

1) Gweester

2) Earlybird (only avilable at 9.00pm)

Kopi/Teh Tarik Session

People Going:

1) Gweester

3) Nitezpeed

4) Misterbean

Adventure

Kopi/Teh Tarik Session

People Going:

1) Gweester

3) Nitezpeed

4) Misterbean

5) feng125 (go easy on the newbie :sweat:)

Sitting on my hands... Must... Not... Rebutt...!! ARGH~!@

hi fellow birdies...was at hkl juz now aftnoon...saw a carb birdie wif akra...looks cool though...niwae i peeping into new sound system...anione wif recommendation and budget...

p.s if can not d yoshi rs3...

Kopi/Teh Tarik Session

People Going:

1) Gweester

3) Nitezpeed ( Will be late. Overtime at work)

4) Misterbean

5) feng125 (go easy on the newbie )

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

erm...elo fellow birds...need abit of help here...tink my wiring siau² one...when ride,FI light sumtymes on and bike dies...den need to tilt handlebar like wana handle lock den can hear d FI(cheet²)...u know wat i mean...tink there is a connection problem near d saitau...got lota wires there ryte...tink i wana go to k&t...anione of u guys goin there say nxt week tuesday perhaps..?i nvr go there b4...mayb anione can show me there...i blur² one...

thx...

Hmmmm i can provide u with the address. When u reach there tell the boss Clifford u are Michael's fren.... He will help u.....

I forget his actual address...

I rem its block 3006... If u enter Traffic Police HQ using Paya Lebar rd. Turn left... u see TP.. the further down.. u see on your right is few rows of JTC shop house.... His shop is at teh 1st 2nd row of shops. ( 1st small rd turning in after TP)

His signboard is green and Yellow " K&T accessories"

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram