Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Good morning birdies.. Anyway end of the month is also nearing and we are about to have our monthly official meet-up, which is the laast friday of every month. Checked my calendar and the last friday for April is 25th.

Therefore, I would encourage all the birdies and their partners, to keep this friday night free. Activities will be as follows;

2000 -- Meet up at Jalan Kayu.

2030 -- Move off to Orchard Road for a Movie Screening

2100 -- Reached Orchard and purchased Tics

2300 -- End of Movie Screening ( Supper at Newton )

2400 -- End of Meet Up ( Burning of carbon to be conducted by Penyu )

This is just a soft plan. If you guys are supportive enough, it will happen. Feedback required. Cheers.

Gd idea Sujak,

But too bad i'm still on nite shift.

Aniway its a great way for other birdies other half to noe who their "big bird" hangout with:cheeky:

Gd idea man.

Couldn't agree more...lead pilot for clearing afterburner:- Capitan Penyu:thumb:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Weekly outing...........

Date: 18th Apr (Fri)

Time: 10pm

Venue: SPIZE (Simpang Bedok)

11pm, head for Gelang Patah via 2nd link

Slack till abt 1am then head back SIN

Late nite hang out at Yishun Dam (Optional)

Pls include ur name below.

1. Wallaby

2. Sujak aka reDrum

3. BlaCkjenGGo

4. tohtw (Tbc)

Timing no change.

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Man...i noe how it feels to have hiccups during the trip.Totally spoils everything.At least u made it safe til home.

These 3 items will definately cost a bomb:faint:

It cost me $600 last fall.. Now another $660 for the 3 items including towing.. In 2wks $1260..:faint: Rabak seh.. Lucky no more installment.. but still feel the pinch.. Tot getting pc3.. Looks like it gonna hold till pb..

my tank hit reserve at 235km.Ride for another 41km,

reached petrol station at 275km

top up fuel V-power(M'sia boleh) - 21.62L x RM2.15 = RM46.50

1)must control my right wrist

2)bloody F1 lite

3)must control my right wrist

4)must control my right wrist.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hi all bidies, just pump my front and back tyre to 270PSI and 290PSI, my FC went up to 18.4km/L (using jb mobil F1) running on 80% highway, 20% city riding.

Hi prison break,

how many litres of petrol did u last top-up?

mine was 21.62 liter @ 275km....sheesh:cry:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

good morning birdies.. siput, i need to purchase my clutch plates.. plz leave me some contacts.. last i heard, it shud cost me $22 per plate and i need 7 plates.. pl advice.. and must pruchase my gasket also..

Hi guys , any recommendations for a good nice reliable place to buy 1?

I heard Regina not bad can try...are they friendly. I went LAB...don't find them cheerful enough. think they earn too much liao....haha...

go regina.. when they offer u 200... u offer then 100... keep on saying 100 until u think dat price is ur price.. dey will give u their really best price....

good morning birdies.. siput, i need to purchase my clutch plates.. plz leave me some contacts.. last i heard, it shud cost me $22 per plate and i need 7 plates.. pl advice.. and must pruchase my gasket also..

bro..u got survey aniwhere else for those plates or not?

Y not try Ah LAi ?

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

go regina.. when they offer u 200... u offer then 100... keep on saying 100 until u think dat price is ur price.. dey will give u their really best price....

Can bargain till like that? bangkok chatuchak market ah?

I bought a AGV liao today....never even bargain......wakao...heart pain...dun say liao....hope AGV heal my wound...haha

Can bargain till like that? bangkok chatuchak market ah?

I bought a AGV liao today....never even bargain......wakao...heart pain...dun say liao....hope AGV heal my wound...haha

Hi racon33...its up to u la .Ur helmet,ur head.

Never had a full face helmet before so i bought HJC CL14 and CL 10.

14 is mine and 10 belong to my missus,but end up wearing my wife's helmet most of the time...:)

tot of getting a new FF,but have to wait coz i need to do some cosmetic repairs:angry:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

greysnail, i top 5 littles only.. cos traveled from 2nd link wanting to go Kl but due to rain then U-turn back to holiday plaza.. total distance 92km... also, i saw a EFI birddie at JK last weekend with one pipe only!!! full system with orginal pipe?? looks nice!! anyone knows where and how much can that be done??

changing me EO and collant this friday at motorworld.. check the price already.. maxima 15/50 X4 + oil filter only $90. (thats the best price i can find) maxima collant $18/ bottle..

Gd bargain siak....

Me tot of changing too...is it a promotional price ?

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

greysnail, i top 5 littles only.. cos traveled from 2nd link wanting to go Kl but due to rain then U-turn back to holiday plaza.. total distance 92km... also, i saw a EFI birddie at JK last weekend with one pipe only!!! full system with orginal pipe?? looks nice!! anyone knows where and how much can that be done??

Looks chio isn't it...well to do that,u have to cut the collector and "tong" the pipe.Look for Sujak...he got some good lobang:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Still another 2 weeks at least till i will get my bb modification complete. And if time allows, will catch up with you guys for a coffee.

Also by then, will probably have a set of front wavy disc (galfer) slightly used lees than 6 months for sale @ $350.00, anyone keen? SMS to 90122688 Calvin

Still another 2 weeks at least till i will get my bb modification complete. And if time allows, will catch up with you guys for a coffee.

Also by then, will probably have a set of front wavy disc (galfer) slightly used lees than 6 months for sale @ $350.00, anyone keen? SMS to 90122688 Calvin

Wah sexyh..modding ur bike to Super Duper BB or wat...:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

I've got a spare rectifier for sale.Bought from a fren but its different from my model.This rec is for 99 model.The model no is 31600-MAT-E01.Still looks new letting go at $80 firm.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Wah sexyh..modding ur bike to Super Duper BB or wat...:)

Yup, now bb is still in K & T since last week of Feb.

When it is done and i will post the picture here. Hope to have enough $$$ to finish the last upgrade for this project.......Raceshield laminates.

Yup, now bb is still in K & T since last week of Feb.

When it is done and i will post the picture here. Hope to have enough $$$ to finish the last upgrade for this project.......Raceshield laminates.

Well bro...if only our BB can have high mount pipes(legally) that would be heaven:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

A good morning to my beloved BB riders....:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

wow, ppl are modding their pipes here.. haha.. anyway, i'm still waiting for the stock pipes from penyu. My fren, in malaysia, can mod the stock pipes accordingly to your need;

1) pick-up

2) distance

3) LOUD SOUND

haha so far another bb fren was charged $200 for the above on his stock pipes.. went for inspection and all passed..

For the pipes, my fren can also built from scratch. Jus tell him your design and he will try and do it.. but I find it risky.. haha.. tmrw how??

no support ah? if dats the case den we jus hv normal meet n coffee session lah...

Wet season la.........anyway werking nite shift...:(

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1