Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest tangolima
abg tu kluarkan fazer sey.. R1 Engine.. anyway last night i met up wif a fellow BB rider ard my neighbourhood... his name is KUZUMA (Eric) nice chap.. learn alot of riding tips from him.. He belongs to Moto-V touring group.. Too bad he is selling his Pearl White BB and getting an 08 FJR.. haiz..

hahaha u met kazuma.. he is one of the pioneer BB riders...from 05 onwards...

he is the 2nd BB rider converted to FJR!

gd morning penyu n frens. Sad to hear bout ur flat tyre.. hope its fixed now.. amacam penyu? lame tk lepak.. plan ah outing lagik... btw, anybody gg to tsp today.. need help... need to ask bout the status of my bike.. been there for 1 week and 3 days already... haiz...

Hmmm.......one wk plus inside workshop, engine nvr run... i thk got alot of carbon deposit ar. Bt aniwae, tis fri got carbon clearing session rite? :cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Like they say, old birds nvr die...they just fade away into FJR or Fazer...:thumb:

Hey guys...juz to update u all.

Currently feeling feverish la...but i hope to get better for the carbon clearing session.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

yea tango.. maner pergi tu.. hehe

wally, dats true,.. from bb ppl fade to fjr or Fazer.. but i think urs is the fastest conversion.. 2 mths wif bb den gt fazer.. hehe power la.. im not sure abt the carbon clearing session coz need to spray an RVF tonight and need to finish on sat..

will try to make it.. if not the carbon clearing, will be der for the meet up.. hope greysnail gets better..

BTW, gd morning birdies.. my school holidays is coming.. anybody got any gd lobang for part-time job.. need to start saving for my future,, hehe

What is there to apologise bro?

once a BB will always a BB:thumb:

So how's ur new ride?

Just finished running in....

Honestly, I miss my BB. Now I have to get used to being more patient when overtaking cos the VFR is not as zippy as the BB. Need to be more throttle-happy...

Perhaps in the not-too-distant future, I might be scouting for a used Bird to satisfy my kicks.. *sigh*

"Keep your friends close but your enemies closer"

Honestly, I miss my BB. Now I have to get used to being more patient when overtaking cos the VFR is not as zippy as the BB. Need to be more throttle-happy...

Perhaps in the not-too-distant future, I might be scouting for a used Bird to satisfy my kicks.. *sigh*

Steady bro, vfr may not accelerate as quick as a BB but its much more comfortable rite.. how abt the FC? i bet vfr is better than BB rite? Be grateful wif wat u hv now.. hehe

Anyway, the friday meet-up at Yishun Dam which PART? gg towards yishun or gg towards the army camp?? we meet near the first hump or the second hump?

Steady bro, vfr may not accelerate as quick as a BB but its much more comfortable rite.. how abt the FC? i bet vfr is better than BB rite? Be grateful wif wat u hv now.. hehe

Comfort yes, bro... Better riding position. But FC is comparable laaaa.. My old carb-fed Blackbird can hit 360 km on a 21 litre tank. The Viffer will probably hit 340 km on a 22 litre tank. V-4 engine mah... makan a bit more fuel.

But anyhow, you're right. I'm grateful. Cheers!!!

"Keep your friends close but your enemies closer"

Hey guys...juz to update u all.

Currently feeling feverish la...but i hope to get better for the carbon clearing session.

Just take out 2 x 1.5 LTR of water bottle from your fridge and finish it b4 u sleep tonite. Confirmed....tmr mesti ok nyer. :thumb:

wally, dats true,.. from bb ppl fade to fjr or Fazer.. but i think urs is the fastest conversion.. 2 mths wif bb den gt fazer.. hehe power la.. im not sure abt the carbon clearing session coz need to spray an RVF tonight and need to finish on sat..

will try to make it.. if not the carbon clearing, will be der for the meet up.. hope greysnail gets better..

BTW, gd morning birdies.. my school holidays is coming.. anybody got any gd lobang for part-time job.. need to start saving for my future,, hehe

No lah, I thk its longer than tt. :angel:

Bro, look forward and dun look back, see below statement!!:angel:

woi tangolima....hw r u?quite long time never hear from u

Guest tangolima
woi tangolima....hw r u?quite long time never hear from u

same.. u also... when kopi?

Not true leh.... moi riding silverwing now... hahahhaha :thumb:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Well...gd nite peeps..

Did a short run with Wally on Fri.Even feeling a bit dazed but still able to control the beast.too bad Penyu was bizi washing his larling,if not he would join for the short run.Tested Wally's fazer....all i can say is....Yummy!My jacket even had a tear w/out me realising it.Well all i can say is even though it was a short run,me and Wally had fun.

til we'll meet for another run guys.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

snail n wally sorry that i didnt go for the run......wish i could go hahahahaha......aniway will meet u guys for the run n test my bird after the two bros n ohlins shocks r install hahahahahahaha........kinda of scared.........

well i am :angel: rite........hope these will make it better birds...hahaha

snail n wally sorry that i didnt go for the run......wish i could go hahahahaha......aniway will meet u guys for the run n test my bird after the two bros n ohlins shocks r install hahahahahahaha........kinda of scared.........

well i am :angel: rite........hope these will make it better birds...hahaha

Bila tu................?