Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

hey greysnail sure y nt my pleasure to join u all..but who am i just ride a baby bike only R6 no challenge here lor......all birdies,die ahh like that me, can't even see ur taillight....the only thing me can transfrom be 'tiong' that my second nick if u want to noe....beside KING and KANGZ like wat MSF76 mention:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

hehe......no need to promote ppl noe already who am i...:D :D :D

Juz join la.coz BB doesn't discriminate other bikes.:D

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

dun mess around with the MSFs hor!!!!

hey greysnail sure y nt my pleasure to join u all..but who am i just ride a baby bike only R6 no challenge here lor......all birdies,die ahh like that me, can't even see ur taillight....the only thing me can transfrom be 'tiong' that my second nick if u want to noe....beside KING and KANGZ like wat MSF76 mention:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

my no is 67 bro.....

hehe....typo again lah bro...no heart pain....may be i going to change my NO to 76 look alike nice no ahh.....my date of birth

:thumb: HONDA CBR 6 RR RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY:thumb:

Juz join la.coz BB doesn't discriminate other bikes.:D

wah really :D :D that's great ah bro....i will give u a beep on sat k.....after my OT, may be joining ur guys 12 mid....if u all can't wait, just proceed 1st late then i reach...hehehe

:thumb: HONDA CBR 6 RR RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY:thumb:

wah really :D :D that's great ah bro....i will give u a beep on sat k.....after my OT, may be joining ur guys 12 mid....if u all can't wait, just proceed 1st late then i reach...hehehe

ok.see u there:D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

ah iye....step nak "if u all can't wait, just proceed 1st late then i reach"

lemau...consperm!!! hahaha...muka kau nak ikut??? hahahah....chip aku...aku tahulah...:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

hello all just came back from JK with snail n a couple of his frend.....had a great time.....mcm snail blanja toll je ke?hahahaha :slapforehead:

Ah....$$$ fly buy spare parts oredi.

U wan tomolo nite i blanja makan angin:D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hello all just came back from JK with snail n a couple of his frend.....had a great time.....mcm snail blanja toll je ke?hahahaha :slapforehead:

nice meeting u too bro...hahahaha...fierce bb....jom kita race!!!

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

mana ada fierce......sama je jugak.....nak main track ajak aku ah...aku nak belajar ah main track....(kena tingall lah BB nie)..... :bow: to MSF67

nice meeting u too bro...hahahaha...fierce bb....jom kita race!!!

kimak....Sat nite wa kena keje la.

Sorry guys abt the last minute thing.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

lurve to join u guys.. lets see if my ride is ready by today or tmrw morning.. quite a few things not done properly.. also i need someone to help test my bike again. i feel the cone bearing gt problem a bit.. not too sure.. later guys..

will try ur bike and see wats the problem

lurve to join u guys.. lets see if my ride is ready by today or tmrw morning.. quite a few things not done properly.. also i need someone to help test my bike again. i feel the cone bearing gt problem a bit.. not too sure.. later guys..
u r joining rite?.....asik kena werk je bro..:sian:

ok la i tink i letgo my OT,to join u guys ok....:D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

WHAT: Fuel top up at 2nd link & maybe a ride to machap to de-carbonizes the old exhausts.......

When: Saturday 12th July 08 2300hrs..........

Meet:Tuas Cash card top up booth(Before the tuas checkpoint by the road shoulder.......)

Ok birdies......its just a regular meet up for those who want to top up their birds cum de-corbonization session(if the respond is good will ride to machap to have a good de-carbonization)and for those who joins the first time this will be a great opportunity to meet up with other BB riders........anything just contact me penyu at 94357587 for more inquiries

1. mahmud aka penyu
  2. peter
  3. ?
  4. ?
  5. ?
  6. ?
  7. ?
  8. ?
  9. ?
  10. ?

can i join n take a look....keke go by tuas second link right

the latest update for tommorow

WHAT: Fuel top up at 2nd link & maybe a ride to machap to de-carbonizes the old exhausts.......

When: Saturday 12th July 08 2330hrs..........

Meet:Tuas Cash card top up booth(Before the tuas checkpoint by the road shoulder.......)

Ok birdies......its just a regular meet up for those who want to top up their birds cum de-corbonization session(if the respond is good will ride to machap to have a good de-carbonization)and for those who joins the first time this will be a great opportunity to meet up with other BB riders........anything just contact me penyu at 94357587 for more inquiries

1. mahmud aka penyu
  2. lizan aka Greysnail
  3. Jazzbear n frens
  4. SexyH aka calvin(TBC)
  5. Wally(TBC)
  6. Sujak(TBC)
  7. MSF67(TBC)
  8. Snails Frend
  9. Penyu Frend
  10. Peter
  11. ?

When: Saturday 12th July 08 2300hrs..........

1. mahmud aka penyu
  2. lizan aka Greysnail
  3. Jazzbear n frens
  4. SexyH aka calvin(TBC)
  5. Wally(TBC)
  6. Sujak(TBC)
  7. MSF67(TBC)
  8. Snails Frend
  9. Penyu Frend
  10. Peter
    ?

sorry should enter here

If you try to install the PC3 to fix your fuel consumption problem you're not really fixing the problem right? It's just sticking an expensive "koyok". And I seriously doubt you can fix the consumption problem this way, because the stock ECM may run a tiny bit richer at certain RPMs, but I don't think it'll cause the consumption problems you described.

Your problem may have entirely nothing to do with fueling. It could be a stuck brake pad, or misaligned tyres, or a dirty air cleaner, or wrong sprocket sizes. Then you go and install the PC3, will that solve the problem? I hope you get what I mean.

I give you a (lousy) analogy. You're a runner, and you accidentally step on a thorn that makes your foot hurt and swollen, and as a result you cannot run as fast. You ask a fellow runner what to do, and he suggests you drink Gatorade and eat more carbo, that makes him run faster. So you try, and you get some improvement. But that doesn't solve the problem, the solution is to remove the thorn from your foot. I know it's a lousy analogy but I hope it helps you understand what I mean by using logic to troubleshoot a problem instead of just throwing money at it till it goes away.

The PC3 is a computer that takes the signals from your bike sensors (or the outputs from the ECM I'm not too sure) and then modifies it based on the "mapping" you program into it, to make the components of the bike (spark firing, fuel injector opening times) operate differently. Unlike the stock ECM, the PC3's mappings are customizable. But "customizable" also brings a whole slew of problems of its own if you don't get it properly dialed in.

I really suggest you bring your bike to a good mechanic and try to logically eliminate the causes of the problems until you find the cause. I don't think my mechanic will be interested to do this, so I shall not recommend, but I think Boon Siew Honda will. Maybe other bros here can share their mechanic.

no worries....ha i like your analogy...sounds good n logical to me....i am trying to read all the thread to see what i miss

1 Black(94591781) BLACK

2 BlaCkjenGGo(93891784)BlaCk

3 BlackBandit Woodlands Red

4 Cougar (91822038) Bukit Batok - Blackie

5 Greysnail(90260921)SilverBird.......

6 Hokage(91079439) Blaque

7 Kwan (96660012) Red Hill

8 Mahmud aka Penyu Bedok(Black)

9 Sujak (94521364) Tampines - Black

10 riggs69 (96684695) Silver

11 Tangolima(91818123)

12 tohtwbedok-Blue

13 Wallaby Punggol (Silver) to Blue Fazer..

14 whitesugar46 Tampines Black + Gold

15 white knight(97666423) BLACK

16 Hondacbr2001 (97671542) silver01 to black06

17 nanonova Pasir Ris (silver)

18 jokeroski Toa Payoh (Black)

19 kanshisha_tenshi Hougang (Black)

20 Oozing Machizmo aka Navin 93381378 - Black 99

21 Ongbak aka JIM @ 9 14 500 14 ( BLUE, F.I )

22 Sexyh aka Calvin (90122688) Tampines (2-tone silver)

23 Jazzbear A.K.A. Andrew Chua @ 81230446 (Black 01)

24 racon30 Yishun >> Blue BB 65

The list is growing peeps.. Hope to meet all 23 of you.. hehe..

jus wondering, would anybody be interested to go jb and eat basket full of durians.. Its in season now..

will be looking forward to go touring with bb group

Morning Guys... WOW seeing 10 already... looking fwd to tonite's outing...

Hi Penyu bro, might be a bit late cos tonight need to work till 2230 hrs and from Sengkang to Tuas might be 10-15 mins late, hope u guys can wait...

Slow will get you to your destination always.

Dun worry,as long u coming we can wait.If not,juz wait at GP ESSO.k

However those on time assemble at 2nd link cashcard area as stated by Penyu.

Looking at the condition of the 'runway'

Waiting for all Birds to fall in,

I guess mebbe we take off by 12 provided every bird is counted for.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

When: Saturday 12th July 08 2330hrs..........

1. mahmud aka penyu
  2. lizan aka Greysnail
  3. Jazzbear n frens
  4. SexyH aka calvin(TBC)
  5. Wally(TBC)
  6. Sujak(TBC)
  7. MSF67(TBC)
  8. Snails Frend
  9. Penyu Frend
  10. Peter
  11. ?

will be seeing u guys.....i will wait till 12am......those who are late after tht pls inform me thru my hp......thanx :bounce:

its ok bro we will wait for u...... :cheers:

Morning Guys... WOW seeing 10 already... looking fwd to tonite's outing...

Hi Penyu bro, might be a bit late cos tonight need to work till 2230 hrs and from Sengkang to Tuas might be 10-15 mins late, hope u guys can wait...

1 Black(94591781) BLACK

2 BlaCkjenGGo(93891784)BlaCk

3 BlackBandit Woodlands Red

4 Cougar (91822038) Bukit Batok - Blackie

5 Greysnail(90260921)SilverBird.......

6 Hokage(91079439) Blaque

7 Kwan (96660012) Red Hill

8 Mahmud aka Penyu Bedok(Black)

9 Sujak (94521364) Tampines - Black

10 riggs69 (96684695) Silver

11 Tangolima(91818123)

12 tohtwbedok-Blue

13 Wallaby Punggol (Silver) to Blue Fazer..

14 whitesugar46 Tampines Black + Gold

15 white knight(97666423) BLACK

16 Hondacbr2001 (97671542) silver01 to black06

17 nanonova Pasir Ris (silver)

18 jokeroski Toa Payoh (Black)

19 kanshisha_tenshi Hougang (Black)

20 Oozing Machizmo aka Navin 93381378 - Black 99

21 Ongbak aka JIM @ 9 14 500 14 ( BLUE, F.I )

22 Sexyh aka Calvin (90122688) Tampines (2-tone silver)

23 Jazzbear A.K.A. Andrew Chua @ 81230446 (Black 01)

24 racon30 Yishun >> Blue BB 65

With this kind of number of BB,

can form a BlackBird Squadron oredi

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1