Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Its stands for Mercedes Benz 26 Ton, 360 HP. :gun:

Gd one Wally:D

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

mb2636

wats that stands for..?

Have a sefe trip man...dun forget to post some pics too:cool:

i guess those who in the army knows it

Its stands for Mercedes Benz 26 Ton, 360 HP. :gun:

I guess he's right...he must been in the service vocation before if not he would not know the definition of it...ha ha :thumb: :thumb: to u

Hi guys... had been reading your thread and been awaiting the day i could ride tt beautiful bike.... seems my dream just came true today.. just collected my piece of the bird.... just looking into some aspects... my bike seems to go up to 100deg/c very quickly... is it normal?? and for a stock efi 2001 model... how's the petrol consumption like... anyone care to enlighten me>?? hoping one day i could join u guys in your activities.... seems interesting... hit back yea...:box:

Hi there,

Congrats on ur new born 'baby'

As for the temp,wat do u mean quickly? Wen riding or at junction?

Wen riding the temp is ard 100°C

In junction,it can hit til 105-106°C.

If u wanna to see the temp goes down to 95-98°,ride faster...:)

As for consumption,it depends on ur right wrist.Try topping up full and then ride 90km/h if u can.then see how long till it start to go reserve.Normally Fi can hit 280-300 on some bikes but mine seem to hit ard 240-260.Reserve can last you ard 60km or more.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

welcome to the club bro......anyway it should be normal for the temp....the temp will go up to 100c then ur fan will kick in then it will drop to 98-96 then ur fan will stop...normal riding will make ur temp be around 83-86 then when on a junction it shld be around 106 max if ur fans werk it will maintain 100 to 98....for fuel it should hit u around 13/14km per litre if ur bike is stock so u will have around 300 to 340 on a full tank....if u have exhaust it will be around 250 then u will hit reserve...the reserve will last u around 30-40km more....our full tank is 24 litres including 3 litres of reserve...if u have any Q u can ask our BB doctor mr greysnail....he is an expert in BB.....:makeup:.......anyway u can contact me too at 94357587 penyu aka mahmud to ask anyting...if i can answer i will or else i will ask greysnail too.....

enjoy n have a safe trip bro.....mines next week....hahaha

i guess those who in the army knows it

I guess he's right...he must been in the service vocation before if not he would not know the definition of it...ha ha :thumb: :thumb: to u

ask people to ride faster only ah tis guy...speed demon....gila.....:angel:

Hi there,

Congrats on ur new born 'baby'

As for the temp,wat do u mean quickly? Wen riding or at junction?

Wen riding the temp is ard 100°C

In junction,it can hit til 105-106°C.

If u wanna to see the temp goes down to 95-98°,ride faster...:)

As for consumption,it depends on ur right wrist.Try topping up full and then ride 90km/h if u can.then see how long till it start to go reserve.Normally Fi can hit 280-300 on some bikes but mine seem to hit ard 240-260.Reserve can last you ard 60km or more.

welcome to the club bro......anyway it should be normal for the temp....the temp will go up to 100c then ur fan will kick in then it will drop to 98-96 then ur fan will stop...normal riding will make ur temp be around 83-86 then when on a junction it shld be around 106 max if ur fans werk it will maintain 100 to 98....for fuel it should hit u around 13/14km per litre if ur bike is stock so u will have around 300 to 340 on a full tank....if u have exhaust it will be around 250 then u will hit reserve...the reserve will last u around 30-40km more....our full tank is 24 litres including 3 litres of reserve...if u have any Q u can ask our BB doctor mr greysnail....he is an expert in BB.....:makeup:.......anyway u can contact me too at 94357587 penyu aka mahmud to ask anyting...if i can answer i will or else i will ask greysnail too.....

250 means with exhaust ha?..if no exhaust?????:angel:

wen he means anithing,it always illegal :angel:

yeah doctor....did i mention that i'm also a gynaecologist:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hahaha u tink people crazy like me ah......hahaha....nak jadi doctor pepek je tau tua ni....hahaha :box:

anyway have a safe trip ah this saturday.....

250 means with exhaust ha?..if no exhaust?????:angel:

wen he means anithing,it always illegal :angel:

yeah doctor....did i mention that i'm also a gynaecologist:angel:

bro how are u?hope ok?anyway hws ur bike?masih ader problem ke?tu hari the machap dapat jumpa tak?:giddy:

welcome to the nut house ppl.. been missing you all.. HEARTS OUT!! haha...

as seen on Sujak's Honda CBR1100, together with his Carbon Fiber gas cap.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=69827&d=1216985086http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=68653&d=1215920465http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=68656&d=1215920550

thanks for your support again!

yea jumpe jugak itu machap.. but i was riding alone coz my fren riding 2b bike.. so far no prob.. still gg strong.. i feel like joining u for the betong trip but dun think can follow ur constant speed la.. haha..

hello, im a new going to be blackbird rider. i just want to know which is better? EFI or carb? which thirst for fuel?

how far can this machine take me for a full tank?

thanks guys

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg

well bro...it all depends on individual...the carb series have more goodies to mod as in cams stages,exhaust systems,carb kits and the list go on...theoretically efi are better as in fuel consumption......but some people prefer the old skool rather than the efi...so its still ur choice...but carb BB are a bit rare as they are about 10 odd years or more....the last carb is 98 models then comes the efi from 99 till 07....the diff is quite noticeable...from 00 models all have full digital dashboards and the fuel capacity is 24litres compare to the carb which is 21 litres....BB accessories are quite rare compare to the up market hayas so u have to find hard for the accessories.....anyway i am not to sure about the fuel consumption for the carb but for the efi it ranges from what u do to ur bike...stocks can last u around 320-340km on a full tank and if u change exhaust or mod ur sprockets or what so ever it can go as low as 270 full tank....but thanks to pc3 u can customize the air fuel ratio at every rpm saying it can be customize to save fuel but u lose the power....but nonetheless there are ways u can make it fast yet save fuel..hahahahaha for me to know and for u to find out....anyway welcome to the nut house and if u have any Q u can ask our BB doctor mr greysnail aka doctor pepek....:goodluck:

penyu aka mahmud

hello, im a new going to be blackbird rider. i just want to know which is better? EFI or carb? which thirst for fuel?

how far can this machine take me for a full tank?

thanks guys

join je lah bro we are goin next friday...i will be the only BB leh yg lain semua haya...:weep:

yea jumpe jugak itu machap.. but i was riding alone coz my fren riding 2b bike.. so far no prob.. still gg strong.. i feel like joining u for the betong trip but dun think can follow ur constant speed la.. haha..
hi guys...few more days to hatyai...hope u guys are all ok...anyway...take care....i jus change my nick to mb2636

WRECKER!!hmmm..i driving miss my baby..:lovestruck:

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/bb.gif

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/jetfiretransformer.jpg

Hi all... hate to said but I had sold my birdie... due to problem here and there with that bike I had let it go on 2022nd this month. Miss the way the bird fly and the feeling of wind chasing after me when in the 2nd link... The day before I send it to the bike shop I fly with him in 2nd link for the last time and guess that will be the last... :weep:

Now got my ST and the pickup and speed sucks... next time if see u guys in 2nd I can only smell the left over smoke (If there is any left by the time I reach there). Let about catch up with penyu's super sonics speed... :sian:

Miss the last session we had and also the durian, ha ha ha hope there is a chance to ride with u guys again... U got my number. :angel:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

hey jazz, we didnt hv tme to meet but dun worry we will meet soon.. dun worry if u not riding A bb.. its the company that counts the most

penyu, i jus got my timetable.. on 8 aug, i end skool late.. ader project runway nie event in skul.. will keep my options open.. havent done anything to my bike also.. haha... hopefully if im joining, i dun hv to do anything.. haha

c ya guys...

super sonic speed ah jazz......funny ah....i am saden to hear day by day more people giving up with the BB but it comes and go......always honoured to ride with the funny bear.......st or bb i doesnt matter as long we are there to enjoy the ride n fun.....ok maybe i will organize a trip after my thiland trip....so tht we can ride together even its a BB or a ST or a Fazer or a S4.....ok brothers catch up later then.....:goodluck:

Hi all... hate to said but I had sold my birdie... due to problem here and there with that bike I had let it go on 2022nd this month. Miss the way the bird fly and the feeling of wind chasing after me when in the 2nd link... The day before I send it to the bike shop I fly with him in 2nd link for the last time and guess that will be the last... :weep:

Now got my ST and the pickup and speed sucks... next time if see u guys in 2nd I can only smell the left over smoke (If there is any left by the time I reach there). Let about catch up with penyu's super sonics speed... :sian:

Miss the last session we had and also the durian, ha ha ha hope there is a chance to ride with u guys again... U got my number. :angel:

its still up to u bro....anyway i am goin on the 1st to 3rd aug tau bro.....

hey jazz, we didnt hv tme to meet but dun worry we will meet soon.. dun worry if u not riding A bb.. its the company that counts the most

penyu, i jus got my timetable.. on 8 aug, i end skool late.. ader project runway nie event in skul.. will keep my options open.. havent done anything to my bike also.. haha... hopefully if im joining, i dun hv to do anything.. haha

c ya guys...

super sonic speed ah jazz......funny ah....i am saden to hear day by day more people giving up with the BB but it comes and go......always honoured to ride with the funny bear.......st or bb i doesnt matter as long we are there to enjoy the ride n fun.....ok maybe i will organize a trip after my thiland trip....so tht we can ride together even its a BB or a ST or a Fazer or a S4.....ok brothers catch up later then.....:goodluck:

okie mate... good to hear this from ya.... looking forwards to meet again.

Have a safe trip and enjoy your flight bro. upz!!! :angel:

Slow will get you to your destination always.