Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Nope bro, I ride a Black Busa. Yeah there was a big group with many busa riders, mi was with another busa and a CB 1000.

Aniwae, clocking 237 is quite alrite but if you go a few times with the satan penyu, you'll definitely feel too slow. Ppl like him and snail will push their BB to the max. wuakaka...

wow..... cool ehkk clocking 237.... anyone ever try 265 @ 2nd-link bridge towards malaysia...?? share experience k,....

welcome to page 114.....!

Huh????....as long u ride a 600 n above,reaching 250++ is no issue.Wat matter most is.....are ur ball big enuff to push it to the limit? :angel:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Huh????....as long u ride a 600 n above,reaching 250++ is no issue.Wat matter most is.....are ur ball big enuff to push it to the limit? :angel:

Well said..!! :thumb:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Ola..ola birds!

Base on my experience i got to agree with greySnail on the 'BALLS' part.You require big big balls for big big speeds bros..

Frankly speaking,i rode my R6 i hit a nice cool 287Km/h which i thought it was so damn fast.It's like a rocket just shoot pass you man.

Den when the 'whitebird' starts to build its nest in my carpark,surely i would like to try how does it feel with a 1100cc machine compare with the R6 at high speed.

Hail god bros,it was so much differs..I hit 235km/h & i can feel my Big Balls start to become Small Balls mate..Maybe my balls not up yet for the bird as i'm still tying to go for the 300km/h mark.

For all i can say is that to go high speed,you require Experience,Guts & of coz Balls. Ride Safe,speed when you're required to.

KAMPEH!!

Holler to the smokediver! :thumb:

Owned?

Cagiva Supercity Motard,WR200,KTM 400,YZF R6 '02,WHITEBIRD '98,YAMAHA RXK '85,SUZUKI AN125 '07

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80

i was wondering...am i (age:23) the youngest BIRD rider here in this thread??or are there any younger than me??

no offence to the rest but i was just wondering..:)

KAMPEH!!

Owned?

Cagiva Supercity Motard,WR200,KTM 400,YZF R6 '02,WHITEBIRD '98,YAMAHA RXK '85,SUZUKI AN125 '07

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80

i was wondering...am i (age:23) the youngest BIRD rider here in this thread??or are there any younger than me??

KAMPEH!!

23 yrs old ah??

Too old la brader.

Wally is 21 yrs,

Penyu is 20 yrs.

Sujak is 19 whereas me,juz got my license when i'm 18yrs...:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

MotoGp 2008-19/10/08

Touch & Go-

Assemble-After JB custom(1st link)

Assembly time-7Am

Change RM and top-up petrol

Depart 8 Am from Shell JB

Estimate stop is 3 stops(depends) til Sepang.

Pls bring raincoat-compulsary

Digicam,worm n foot-pump if have.

Anybody got better plans pls feel free to update.

Open to discussion.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Morning Birdies.................

wah all throwing speed numbers LOL

LOL maybe im too old....

But I remember during my younger sportsbike days,

It was always Taboo and pantang to boast of speed

Sure Kenna **** by some older abang

that time what was more important was how close the scrubbing

line of the tyre was to the edge of the tyre

then again u rarely saw a 300kmh on the speedo cept for the D1

till the BB came:cheeky:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Morning Birdies.................

wah all throwing speed numbers LOL

LOL maybe im too old....

But I remember during my younger sportsbike days,

It was always Taboo and pantang to boast of speed

Sure Kenna **** by some older abang

that time what was more important was how close the scrubbing

line of the tyre was to the edge of the tyre

then again u rarely saw a 300kmh on the speedo cept for the D1

till the BB came:cheeky:

Not throwing numbers la bro.Its juz that when the adrenaline kicks in,the right hand feels itchy,need to scrub up and down on the throttle:lol: Now all birdies seems to slow things down...Not!!!!!!!!.Wait til this Sepang trip.Can bet everybody blasting like no tomolo.When see long rd,i dun tink the guys here will cruise 120km/h..more like double the speed.Anyway since i'm pillioning my wife,she can be considered my on-board TP..:sian:

So bro.Sepang trip going????

Me,wifey,ClrC@(wan),Sujak and some other bikers going for the sepang race.Its a touch n go thingy la.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hi guys......been away sometime nowadays lot of werk.......why do all relate the slow penyu with speed ah.......to think about it...the busa is faster then BB what? how come i kena the satan.....hahahaha.....guys this wally is just pulling ur legs lor.......hope to run on 2nd link with you guys soon...very itchy lor already......cheers

280 ..... on the stretch from 2nd link malaysia side to SG bridge :angel:

Balls nearly dropped into the sea...... hahahaha

when i did that,i have to U-turn to Tuas chkpoint to search for my balls :lol:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hi guys......been away sometime nowadays lot of werk.......why do all relate the slow penyu with speed ah.......to think about it...the busa is faster then BB what? how come i kena the satan.....hahahaha.....guys this wally is just pulling ur legs lor.......hope to run on 2nd link with you guys soon...very itchy lor already......cheers

Yup true,very true of wat he says abt the "kangaroo"....another satanic rider with an angelic face :angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hey siput.. im 18 la.. bday lum lepas.. haha...

oh... 18 eh?...da sunat :lol:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

i tried 240 on SLE when coming back from jb via 1st link

So bro...wats de outcome of ur bird huh?

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Morning guys... had plan a trip to malacca on 3rd and 4th nov at the CB 400NSR thread... anyone wanna join in??? Please indicate ur nick and contact... Cheers!!

Slow will get you to your destination always.

KAMPEH!!

ALAMAK BRO...:slapforehead: I younger than u (22) but older than the 3 guys....hahaha...

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

I reached 280 at the stretch of road u mention...I'm riding a carb model....meter is analog type...so roughly 280...if not less....dun wanna be like anodise57....balls nearly dropped at sea.... later cannot find... :cheeky:

No offence Bro Wally....Luv 2 see the grin off ur face again....hope to meet the guys too...

Pictures shows my bike reached 100,000km....and of course the 320km/h...

Image112.jpg

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

FRI nite how?????

If i working with a partner that nite,i'll probably join u guys la.If only....keeping my fingers,legs cross

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Any birds going in 2nd link today??tot wanna pump some gas..

Call me @ 90073505 Ai

Owned?

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80