Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

My next big project.....

http://www.akrapovic.com/motorcycle-exhaust/products/honda/model/cbr-1100-xx-2004-2006/slip-on-65/

And it goes without my wife knoledge, if she know.....@#^%$*&

That's why, before i bring out the Bird from the shop i must put on all these,so at least i can tell her

that it all comes together.....

Hmmmm..

Cheers....!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

My next big project.....

http://www.akrapovic.com/motorcycle-exhaust/products/honda/model/cbr-1100-xx-2004-2006/slip-on-65/

That's why, before i bring out the Bird from the shop i must put on all these,so at least i can tell her

Hmmmm..

Dats so evil.......:angel:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

been some time since i flew with you guys.... been really tied up with work these days.... really looking forward to fly even if its just to gelang patah.... 5 more days to my birthday so yea this few days is a no go.... will catch up soon for a short flight.... take care....

U hinting us or wat?

U wan us to sponsor u male stripper huh?:angel:

Aniway long time never hear from u bro.

Hell yes we still need to round up all those current and ex birdies for mass flight...

til then,hold that 2 buttock cheeks tight.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

How many orders do you have so far bro? I dunno the market rate but 100 bucks for plastic covers is kinda ex rite? Maybe we can bargain sommore?

Hi bro. I believe we hav met @ HKL b4. I was wit my Gilera den. De cheapest u can get on e bay will be abt $150 inclusive of shipment. As 4 de single seater i had 1 b4. Sold it 2 another forumer 4 $100. U can oso get it at MW 4 slightly less den $200. De reason y i sold it was bcos u hav 2 drill holes on ur seat n i had 2 pillion my wifey often. After my accident she onli wants 2 ride in my car. Jus in case any of u guys r interested u can sms me @ 98484040. Shamm K.

Life is a GAMBLE, take de RISK !

:cheeky: Another alternative if u're broke....

http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/en/html/index.html

For me to bad against my religion....:angel:

Cheers....:thumb:

Veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeery funny bro. Anyway it's against my religion too. Howeverrrrrrr, hehehe, I still buy it occasionally.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

My next big project.....

Hmmmm..

Yeah bro, I met a silver Blackbird Pilot at HKL who has the same Akra pipes on. Great sound. I say you PUT man!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Hi bro. I believe we hav met @ HKL b4. I was wit my Gilera den. De cheapest u can get on e bay will be abt $150 inclusive of shipment. As 4 de single seater i had 1 b4. Sold it 2 another forumer 4 $100. U can oso get it at MW 4 slightly less den $200. De reason y i sold it was bcos u hav 2 drill holes on ur seat n i had 2 pillion my wifey often. After my accident she onli wants 2 ride in my car. Jus in case any of u guys r interested u can sms me @ 98484040. Shamm K.

Yeah bro I remember you. You came to mend your Gilera's flat front tyre.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

U hinting us or wat?

U wan us to sponsor u male stripper huh?:angel:

Aniway long time never hear from u bro.

Hell yes we still need to round up all those current and ex birdies for mass flight...

til then,hold that 2 buttock cheeks tight.

ahakz.... nah i aint hinting.... haha... im counting down... finally turning legal age... cam?? mau ajak gua gi tengok R21 kape?? hahah.... heard u went ayer keroh?? how was it.... rabak tak ajak... hehe:faint:

Bro, the one @ MW was a replica type, which they mould themself, and it doesn't look the same like Pyramid brand, it looks very flat, somehow or rather, doesn't like it...!

Doesn't flush with our BB design...

MW selling, $150/- with colour spray....

Cheers...!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

ahakz.... nah i aint hinting.... haha... im counting down... finally turning legal age... cam?? mau ajak gua gi tengok R21 kape?? hahah.... heard u went ayer keroh?? how was it.... rabak tak ajak... hehe:faint:

Me went to Ayer Keroh???

No la...i planned to rope other BB riders n also ex riders to go for a mass flight to Ayer Keroh A&W.

Lots of consideration need to be tot out.

was planning to make it a touch n go during 1 of the Sun in Dec.

Morning launch attack,afternoon return to base.

However,since its a Sun,n most of us r family man,i believe our better half would like to spend the wkends with them n kids.So...the saga begins..

Well we'll see how others think abt it....any suggestion pls revert k

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Yup, most probably need to remove the hand rail, if not it doesn't flush or cannot be insert...!

This one is for cosmetic looks to ride in sg, if going touring best to take it out and use the handrail, as we can tied all the barang-barang....

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Yup, most probably need to remove the hand rail, if not it doesn't flush or cannot be insert...!

This one is for cosmetic looks to ride in sg, if going touring best to take it out and use the handrail, as we can tied all the barang-barang....

Dats y i never fancy the single seater,coz everytime i travel up north,i'll juz put my bags at the bag even if i bring my saddle bags.Well everyone has its own preference,juz my 0.5cents :angel:

Hi Birdies....... anione burning rubber lately!!!

Wally?...is dat you.

Wei Encik!..long time no see.How's ur Busa man...used to the demonic power?

Dun let the birdies overtake u man...watch out for Penyu:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Dats y i never fancy the single seater,coz everytime i travel up north,i'll juz put my bags at the back even if i bring my saddle bags.Well everyone has its own preference,juz my 0.5cents :angel:

Hi Birdies....... anione burning rubber lately!!!

Wally?...is dat you.

Wei Encik!..long time no see.How's ur Busa man...used to the demonic power?

Dun let the birdies overtake u man...watch out for Penyu:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Good evening guys.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Damn this thread is fading away......ebening guys

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Don't worry, my Bird coming out next mth...

He-he-he.....:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Bro, are u gettin a 2nd hand bird or a brand new one?

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Bro, are u gettin a 2nd hand bird or a brand new one?

@nd hand la....

Year 03' digital meter, original plste FW*****, but will change the no to my previous BB no, Fouvorite one 2 digit....

No point buying new one, cause if HONDA to come out with new model of BB, then the depreciation would be great..

I heard thehy coming out with a new V-tec engine BB...

He-he-he....!

Cheers...:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

@nd hand la....

Year 03' digital meter, original plste FW*****, but will change the no to my previous BB no, Fouvorite one 2 digit....

No point buying new one, cause if HONDA to come out with new model of BB, then the depreciation would be great..

I heard thehy coming out with a new V-tec engine BB...

He-he-he....!

Cheers...:cheeky:

Cool man lemme know once you get your bird.

I don't think Honda will produce a new one in the near future. Cos there are only rumours but no concrete proof of a new bird in production. Not even a prototype or some spy pictures of a new bird being tested. :sian:

From the looks of it, they're concentrating more on sports bikes with smaller bodies but big engines. Lucky they made the bird which is fairly big enough for my size. Phew!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Hi fellow BB,i have been riding BB alone for 2years.Hope to join any BB club

Welcome to the BB clan.Feel free to flood the forum with anything be it question or anything...brighten up the forum

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1