Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

If going local.i'm game too.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

So wats the plan for this Fri???

Ayer Keroh restaurant???

hope somebody bring along their cameras.and those who did brought their cameras for the Kulai trip.......where's the blardy pics man!!!!!!!!!:angel:

So.....lets get the ball rollin.

1)Greysnail....

Too early after the lastweek trip that we went....!

best wwe can make once or twice in a month to NS highway to see firefly...

Cheers...!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Bro if we do local u can join?

Anyway Im not really up for going north this weekend

meet up in Singapore/? However if everyone wants to go, then im fine with anywhere

yup bro, so long never see u...!

miss ur laugh...

Ha-Ha-ha.....!

What...???

Ur wife kena chicken Pox ah....???

Guys, for those who wanted loooong m.c, pls look for soothsayer...

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

yup bro, so long never see u...!

miss ur laugh...

Ha-Ha-ha.....!

What...???

Ur wife kena chicken Pox ah....???

Guys, for those who wanted loooong m.c, pls look for soothsayer...

Yeah yeah, sure you will get loooooooooong MC, after you bend over for me lah bro. After that sure cannot walk. :lol: Hehehhehe AHAHAHAHhahahaahhaha!!!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

Yeah yeah, sure you will get loooooooooong MC, after you bend over for me lah bro. After that sure cannot walk. :lol: Hehehhehe AHAHAHAHhahahaahhaha!!!

Sia......

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Tonight if we're meetin up please let me know. Maybe I can make it.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Tonite meet-up @ Simpang Bedok

Time - 9pm onwards-facing Shell

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

All M.I.A Liow....!

Goverment give money what...

So shopping la....

Cheers....!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

It was a good meet up

met up with Greysnail n Sujak

then the vara and freeway guys

Also checked out a new 'pot' for us BBs to hang out without parking problems.. Will update on new spot very soon

Edited by Confused

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

It was a good meet up

Also checked out a new 'pot' for us BBs to hang out without parking problems.. Will update on new spot very soon

Damn!...can't wait to see the beautiful Ang mo girl again........:lovestruck:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Once again guys, I apologise. Really sorry.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Greetings BigBirds,

Newly minted bird here. Less than 1 week old. Riding 1100XX1. Got it from a very good owner who kept it in mint condition but as usual got the Code25 bug recently. Looking for MAB. His solution seems workable to me (and affordable). I've got an FC question too. My first full tank gives me 245km till the flashing fuel bar. Any comments?

Don't know what to do...Pull the Clutch

Its ok bro,do wat is necessary 1st la.There's always another next time wat....:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Greetings BigBirds,

Newly minted bird here. Less than 1 week old. Riding 1100XX1. Got it from a very good owner who kept it in mint condition but as usual got the Code25 bug recently. Looking for MAB. His solution seems workable to me (and affordable). I've got an FC question too. My first full tank gives me 245km till the flashing fuel bar. Any comments?

Hi there,welcome to the nuthouse

.Abt the 25 blinks....arrhh,im having it too but its okla.beenhaving it for a yr

,If it bothers you,paste a black tape over it...:)

check ur gounding and try to top up Singapore petrol recommended Caltex.... y,u gotta ask Ramesh y..:)

245km/full tank?...what's ur average speed?

try to run 90-100 for a period of full tank.

U shud noe that riding BB is like surrendering ur riding/driving license..:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hi there,welcome to the nuthouse

.Abt the 25 blinks....arrhh,im having it too but its okla.beenhaving it for a yr

,If it bothers you,paste a black tape over it...:)

check ur gounding and try to top up Singapore petrol recommended Caltex.... y,u gotta ask Ramesh y..:)

Thanks bro siput,

With regards to grounding, can you gif me more info pls.

Since topping up, I ride in normal traffic in sgp only,never rev above 3.5k. I ride very slow one. Traffic light pickup also slow slow only. On hiway 90-100, only occasional roll on to...120..haha. I just wanna see the FC and yeah I dun wanna lose my license. This bike makes you doubt the speedometer. I always think the speedo is overclocked somewhat. I will always go..sure or not this is 100kph...Never do a gps check yet but did a 60kph speed trap check at yishun. Same speed as all the vehicles and yeah the speedo showed 60. Gentleman's express indeed.

Back to the FI, it turns on only after some time. Do you think the ECM goes into 'back-up' mode when the FI comes on? That might be affecting my FC. Maybe. 245km on full tank...:p with my siput speed some more..

Remember the guy who did enduro on the R1

well someone did it again on a 08 R1...

This time there is a movie to it- Riding Parallels with Nick Sanders

http://parallelworld.hein-gericke.com/

Edited by Confused

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Damn!...can't wait to see the beautiful Ang mo girl again........:lovestruck:

Let me know this week if Friday is good.. Altho imnot sure myself...on exam leave till thurs and dun know what friday has in store

Well Make sure u try to make it this friday bro.. Long time never see u babes.. Miss the jokes and chatter

Thanks bro siput,

With regards to grounding, can you gif me more info pls.

Since topping up, I ride in normal traffic in sgp only,never rev above 3.5k. I ride very slow one. Traffic light pickup also slow slow only. On hiway 90-100, only occasional roll on to...120..haha. I just wanna see the FC and yeah I dun wanna lose my license. This bike makes you doubt the speedometer. I always think the speedo is overclocked somewhat. I will always go..sure or not this is 100kph...Never do a gps check yet but did a 60kph speed trap check at yishun. Same speed as all the vehicles and yeah the speedo showed 60. Gentleman's express indeed.

Back to the FI, it turns on only after some time. Do you think the ECM goes into 'back-up' mode when the FI comes on? That might be affecting my FC. Maybe. 245km on full tank...:p with my siput speed some more..

Welcome to the nuthouse... Hope to see u at our next outing.. leave ure contact number here.... Ure nick half clutch seems a lil too racy for me.... esp ure profession toslow speed.... alot of jokers here claim to be snails and turtles but furthertest from the truth... Hence my nick CONFUSED with all these people... alritey leave ure contact behind and we will meet soon

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

recommended Caltex.... y,u gotta ask Ramesh y..:)

Because whn u use Caltex, the petrol got small people inside washing and scrubbing ure engine... Aiyoh never see advertisment is it?

Anyway I get about the same mileage with the RS3s on.. No power Comm... Stock is abt 260+ depending on my riding and the daily jam on the PIE

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Well Make sure u try to make it this friday bro.. Long time never see u babes.. Miss the jokes and chatter

Yeah man, hope to ride with u guys again soon.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Greetings BigBirds,

Should be 270- 290km normally...

Go and get ur Fi clean(service) and syncronize it..

And carefully, don't anyhw go to the shop that u don't know them well..

They will CHOP CARROT...YUm-yum-yum....

Cheers...:cheer:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Welcome to the nuthouse... Hope to see u at our next outing.. leave ure contact number here.... Ure nick half clutch seems a lil too racy for me.... esp ure profession toslow speed.... alot of jokers here claim to be snails and turtles but furthertest from the truth... Hence my nick CONFUSED with all these people... alritey leave ure contact behind and we will meet soon

I am truly slow bro. Slow speed corner also still shaky. I just only upgraded from a zero-damping '93 bandit with bicycle brakes. 83110080 is my contact.

Bluewitch>>Thanks sis. FI service are you refering the one that is always advertised on Motor Culture or just a TB service? Can you recommend your shop? Thanks.

I am truly slow bro. Slow speed corner also still shaky. I just only upgraded from a zero-damping '93 bandit with bicycle brakes. 83110080 is my contact.

Bluewitch>>Thanks sis. FI service are you refering the one that is always advertised on Motor Culture or just a TB service? Can you recommend your shop? Thanks.

sInce when Bluewitch change his "small bird" to kupang???

Bwahahahaha......:lol::lol::lol:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hahahahahaha :cry:i also wonder when it happen.........

Half clutch......bluewitch is a pure breed guy........

anyway welcome to the nuthouse.......i am the slow and :angel: penyu or turtle........

for your FC.....if u get the reserve blinks at 245km its normal........sometimes the digital fuel meter plays trick on you......if yours is a digital lah...if yours is the anal..ogue type........i cant say much.......here is a way that u can calculate your FC accurately...........top up till full tank.......reset your tripmeter on your speedometer.......then ride around as u claim u were riding lets say 90-100km/h...........in between dnt top up anymore fuel untill it blinks........once it blinks..........then u fill up your tank till full again then see the fuel pump meter..........how much fuel does it fills to get you to the brim of the tank........the value in litres is the one you need......then take 24litres(digital meter)or21litres(anal...ouge meter models below year 99(carb model))-the value of litres on fuel pump....then take your trip reading in KM/the values in litres from the above subtraction.............the answer will be the accurate FC in km/L......FC depends on alot of factors.......normally a stock BB can get around 14km/L....but if u start to change here and there......it can go as low as 9km/L........thats where the PC3 will come in handy..........now comes on the 25blinks..........there are many variation to it.......some say grounding...some say ECU.......some say fuel in JB......some say little people in caltex......hahahaha.......but the end thing is nobody knows the real problem........even the great BOON SIEW dnt even have a clue.......so wat i sugest is that you could blast through 2nd link and see if the thing goes away........mines does go away.......but to think about it.....just ask the question......what does a KNOCK SENSOR does?..........does it makes your bike spoil?.........ask this question then you would find an answer.......hahahaha....just being a funny guy here........anyway.....lets just meet up and we ca talk bout this more......:dot:so i hope i give you a good info on the FC and 25 blinks....

sInce when Bluewitch change his "small bird" to kupang???

Bwahahahaha......:lol::lol::lol:

wahhhhh new spot lah bro........got GREEN COLOR BIKES OR NOT DOWN AT THE NEW SPOT.....hahahahahaaha...u get wat i mean.....the one that goes.....piak...piak...piak..piak...tuckkkkkkkkkkkk(piston jam)....hahahaha

It was a good meet up

Okie I got a paper tomorrow

shd be done by 9pm

after that I am free....

anyone wanna meet up?

We go new spot

Greysnail shd be on...

wat abt the rest

as for friday shd be okay to meet up...

Perhaps a local ride

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)