Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

guys cannot la. haha.. if nobody wants my bike then i dekit push to shop on stock .. but not too sure yet.. hoping people would buy it as a whole. haha. btw, corbin seat is sold to an appreciator..

Hi bro, thanks for letting go ur lovely baby... My pillion just can't stop telling me how good it is... Thanks a million...

Heheh!!...how the hell you get another 2cc's extra???...tot the bigbore piston is 1195cc..from wiseco?..hhehehe!!!...

opps.. maths fail ah bro...

Looks like Cpt ZR oredi letgo his birdie.....looking forward to ride with him......my bathroom buddy...wakakakakaka.Hope the new owner noes how to appreciate the bird.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Sujak....pls dun BS here ah...as far as i noe the slowest BB rider is MEEEE............still holding the record for the most left behind rider.....smelling u guys smokes...hahahahahaha

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Gd morning fellow birdies.. anyone free for meet up this friday night?

hi guys. normally where do u guys meet?

Sujak....pls dun BS here ah...as far as i noe the slowest BB rider is MEEEE............still holding the record for the most left behind rider.....smelling u guys smokes...hahahahahaha

hey GS, look who is bs-ting here.. everytime ride with you, can only see your small tail light.. up to a point that I cant even see them.. but I know for sure the fastest is you, YOU YOU YOU!!!!!!! so dun BS anymore and come down ah..

hi guys. normally where do u guys meet?

normally, location is impromptu.. if only dating2, we meet up at simpang.. or changi.. dunno where else to show our bird lah actually..

Anyone using braking rotor(front)? Mine stock and bengkok. Dunno whether to purchase stock or aftermarket rotor. Pls advise

our bro Trueno kena saman his front rotor coz using aftermarket one. You might one to take into consideration buying one.

Greetings BB riders. Need some feedback on the FC issues here. My 97 bird is doing only 280-290km before the light turns on. Currently using Ron 95.Is this normal?All is stock except for the exhaust which was "tebok" by previous owner when taken over.Needing some experienced advice here.

Thanks in advance.....:>

Ride slow slow. Getting old already..................:cool:

Bro Sujak....i admit defeat la like dat but i noe im still the backmarker :). Atipo- u might wanna check ur air filter in case its clogged up it may coz the high fc consumption

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Anyone using braking rotor(front)? Mine stock and bengkok. Dunno whether to purchase stock or aftermarket rotor. Pls advise

biketech21 selling artrax wave brake disc $750/set 2front 1rear, like what im using. if u willing to mass order mayb cheaper..

did someone say esbok?

Ler....aku ingat Pak Mat Tempeh pekak....rupenye potek jugak..

tebuk la bukan esbok........tebuk "anu" tu....wakakakakakaka

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Greetings BB riders. Need some feedback on the FC issues here. My 97 bird is doing only 280-290km before the light turns on. Currently using Ron 95.Is this normal?All is stock except for the exhaust which was "tebok" by previous owner when taken over.Needing some experienced advice here.

Thanks in advance.....:>

Bro .. u r sure one hero .. got 97 bird .. all or most of us got 1 only .. or 2 lah including the mighty mean beast .. hihihihhihihihihhihihihih hihihihhihi

Mine is 2001 model .. n by 260km or sometimes less, last petrol bar oredi blinking .. reserve lah .. so consider yours good ...

Bro EEyonda ... welcome to the nut house .. beware of Greysnail, Sujak, Jebat and the more common nicks here .. there are speed devils in disguise .. im just a blue jellyfish .. milf hunter ... hihihihihhihihihihih

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Bro .. u r sure one hero .. got 97 bird .. all or most of us got 1 only .. or 2 lah including the mighty mean beast .. hihihihhihihihihhihihihih hihihihhihi

Mine is 2001 model .. n by 260km or sometimes less, last petrol bar oredi blinking .. reserve lah .. so consider yours good ...

Bro EEyonda ... welcome to the nut house .. beware of Greysnail, Sujak, Jebat and the more common nicks here .. there are speed devils in disguise .. im just a blue jellyfish .. milf hunter ... hihihihihhihihihihih

and you need to be wary of BJ when he ask you out.. just becareful coz he is one $%#ing smooth operator.. MILF!!!

Ler....aku ingat Pak Mat Tempeh pekak....rupenye potek jugak..

tebuk la bukan esbok........tebuk "anu" tu....wakakakakakaka

tebok esbok lar best bro.. byk air.. wakakakaka

i think my bird needs to change to lorry suspensions due to all the esbokz im transporting!!!!

BJ definately a virgin killer can even make MILF like a virgin....wakakkakakakaka

Dok.....tebuk esbok eh........transport esbok eh..........fuh.......tu kena pakai 5 plate suspension sak....wakaakakakakaka

And gd morning to all BB riders yea

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

tebok esbok lar best bro.. byk air.. wakakakaka

i think my bird needs to change to lorry suspensions due to all the esbokz im transporting!!!!

Lorry ar?...weld mati terus...hehhehe!!!...morning bb riders..750 for all three disc..great coz my rear disc is thinning already..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

wah...pagi2 da post???hahah...good morning pilots..

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2007-2009>>YAMAHA SPARK Z

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2009-2012>>SR-71!:thumb:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

This is wat happen due to early morning overdose of adrenaline :)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1