• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by [momo]@March 26, 2007 08:59 pm

i oso wan leh. :weep:

that is a typical student life :cheeky:

SYM GTS 200 - 2005 - 2007

HONDA Varadero XL1000V - 2011 - 2013

Swimming day or Run Lion day? :confused:

Oooops....:sorry:

Every day is Run Lion day!! :eek:

Originally posted by Mark C.@March 27, 2007 09:53 am

Swimming day or Run Lion day? :confused:

Oooops....:sorry:

Every day is Run Lion day!! :eek:

And you've got to announce to the whole world... :cheeky:

Originally posted by [momo]@March 27, 2007 10:22 am

but not u swim ma. :cheeky:

wana go riding inside till the nxt morning? :angel:

Eh...dunno yet but I was thinking of orang asli to be exact... :hungry:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@March 27, 2007 10:25 am

Eh...dunno yet but I was thinking of orang asli to be exact... :hungry:

lai la lai la. :bouncefire:

we go orang asli liao then go ride ard okie? :D

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by [momo]@March 27, 2007 02:09 am

but i'm working. :cry:

i'll be joining your life soon :giddy:

Originally posted by bryantlin@March 27, 2007 03:18 pm

i'll be joining your life soon :giddy:

Welcome to the jungle :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Originally posted by recko+March 27, 2007 4:42 pm-->
QUOTE (recko @ March 27, 2007 4:42 pm)

Welcome to the jungle :D[/b]

Originally posted by bryantlin@March 28, 2007 01:03 am

but i've already been to the society jungle university already just that i decided to go study after that ar :cheeky: now i'm back with a vengeance :D

wah... fierce!!! :help:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Happy Birthday !! Ongsan :cheer:

morning guys...

I heard people saying wanting to go Orang Asli....

I want to go tomolo nite but i need a guide (Edwin, are you listening?)

my FEMALE colleague coming with us...and she need a taxi rider cus i got wifey liao :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Brembo@March 28, 2007 09:40 am

morning guys...

I heard people saying wanting to go Orang Asli....

I want to go tomolo nite but i need a guide (Edwin, are you listening?)

my FEMALE colleague coming with us...and she need a taxi rider cus i got wifey liao :lol:

Hi bremo, where is orang asli? BTW, you work at PSC?

:cheeky: :dozed: