Scooter Chatterbox Jan-2007

Brembo

icic... cos sometimes c so many ppl. i oso dunno who is who...

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by skateboy@April 08, 2007 09:58 pm

Hahaha u see too many girls lah :smile: Ops.. hope your other half not in this forum also :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by skateboy@April 08, 2007 09:58 pm

Good for you guys lah... most of hte time i won;t be able to meet up with you guys cos odd timing of outings... tend to be very late... time usually reserved for my hubby

:cheeky: :dozed:

my buaya mode ON?? that one is slave mode leh... wun ON so fast... she not in the forum lah... not like the other one that suddenly pop out of no where n claim money... :faint:

there's one lady riding runner is ur friend ah??

Originally posted by skateboy@April 08, 2007 10:18 pm

my buaya mode ON?? that one is slave mode leh... wun ON so fast... she not in the forum lah... not like the other one that suddenly pop out of no where n claim money... :faint:

there's one lady riding runner is ur friend ah??

U refering to which one? Got so many ladies riding runner leh :D Are U refering to the one that came to the outing? :confused: If so, yes she's my fren :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 08, 2007 10:10 pm

Good for you guys lah... most of hte time i won;t be able to meet up with you guys cos odd timing of outings... tend to be very late... time usually reserved for my hubby

Hmm most outing tends to be in the evenings.. maybe we'll arrange one during the day soon.. better lightings for picture taking :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 08, 2007 10:27 pm

U refering to which one? Got so many ladies riding runner leh :D Are U refering to the one that came to the outing? :confused: If so, yes she's my fren :smile:

u got so many lady friends ah?? :giddy:

of cos the one that turn up on thurs...

Haha i do have a few lady riders frens :smile: Why u ask? U wanna know her? (sense ur "slave" mode onz liao)

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 08, 2007 10:35 pm

So you go to outings to go beo at chio bu?

He's the type that "kills two birds with one stone" :cheeky:

wildswans, one is to look c look c n another is socialising with other riders..

whiteoryx, wanna know her?? next time lor... ur sensor spoil lah... my slave mode still off leh.

its right... :D

u wan so many ppl 4 wat?? later loading of the page is damn slow...

oryx didi is bored lor... only 2 ppl entertain him... he sad lor...

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 08, 2007 11:01 pm

Need so many pple for what?

Enjoy ur first bike ride tomorrow :smile: Remeber to wear gloves and long pants preferably jeans.. and do not throw the clutch.. i got stuck in the middle of the junction when i first brought back my vespa from my uncle's place :cheeky: cause the engine stalls.. luckily got electric start...

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 08, 2007 11:04 pm

Enjoy ur first bike ride tomorrow :smile: Remeber to wear gloves and long pants preferably jeans.. and do not throw the clutch.. i got stuck in the middle of the junction when i first brought back my vespa from my uncle's place :cheeky: cause the engine stalls.. luckily got electric start...

Yup...

But prob need to get gloves.... Unless i wear my gardening ones or the 1 dollar durian gloves

:cheeky: :dozed:

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 08, 2007 11:08 pm

Yup...

But prob need to get gloves.... Unless i wear my gardening ones or the 1 dollar durian gloves

Hmm.. maybe can use ur dishwashing gloves :lol: Yah lor, one "gor gor" and one "Ah soh??" ... so little ppl... haiz... :sian:

gloves can get those ard $20 to $30 type... those durian gloves looks funny leh... like in driving centre...

whiteoryx bro, tmr will have more ppl liao...

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 08, 2007 11:25 pm

Okie.... Ah soh going to sleep liao

Nitez.... :sleep: