Scooter Chatterbox Jan-2007

Brembo

• Replies 2.6k

U go there to eat or go there to be cheer leader? :cheeky:

so u "lut" all the way there? park on the bridge? does the bridge sink? :help:

Btw, since u already change back to scooter, might as well change back yr nick to Scarab!! :D

scarab look more shiok to pronounce.:bounce:

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 28, 2007 10:04 am

so u "lut" all the way there? park on the bridge? does the bridge sink? :help:

Btw, since u already change back to scooter, might as well change back yr nick to Scarab!! :D

scarab look more shiok to pronounce.:bounce:

MEAN:so u "lut" ??BroS Lut TOO WheRe !!!!:confused:

Originally posted by SlowlY_RiDeR@April 28, 2007 10:12 am

MEAN:so u "lut" ??BroS Lut TOO WheRe !!!!:confused:

i didn't join them go "lut", i lut at beach road. :smile:

they go Orang asli 'lut' sea food!! :hungry:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@April 28, 2007 09:02 am

Burgerking lor... :help:

MIA so long huh...1st kid coming yet or not... :angel:

just taken burgerking just now for my dinner... kekekekeke...

first kid ah, still in the planning leh... :cheeky: MIA is because very busy with job mah still got get to see you all once or twice before mah... kekekekeke....

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 28, 2007 10:21 am

Actually, can 'eat' ...

Need to pass exam so that in future wan find 'food to eat' also not that hard :sweat:

chim leh.... this kind of food eat liao will have in digestion one.. kekekekekeke.... :giddy:

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 28, 2007 11:58 pm

Not eat the cert.. is use the cert to find food... :cheeky:

aiya .... big uni graduates should not be worried about having food to eat or not, should be more worried on eating abalone or caviar :sweat:

Selling my

- X9 Evo Winter Windshield

Feb 2004 - Sep 2004: TA 150

Sep 2004 - V Day 2009: X9 Evo

Jun 2008 - ~~~~~ : Fit GD 1.3 A

aiya, should ask him to eat more prawn and work 'harder', abalone ar....i think he lick can liao!!! :lol:

p.s. above mention for 18 & above only. :eek:

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 29, 2007 12:45 am

aiya, should ask him to eat more prawn and work 'harder', abalone ar....i think he lick can liao!!! :lol:

p.s. above mention for 18 & above only. :eek:

minimum age for license is 18 ... don't worry :sweat:

so late liao ... never go and lick yr abalone? :cheeky: or your prawn become like "hei be" .... too dry? :help:

Selling my

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 28, 2007 10:13 am

i didn't join them go "lut", i lut at beach road. :smile:

they go Orang asli 'lut' sea food!! :hungry:

Yoo missed the fun lah... :cheeky:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Originally posted by horizoner@April 29, 2007 12:28 am

aiya .... big uni graduates should not be worried about having food to eat or not, should be more worried on eating abalone or caviar :sweat:

Engineer canot get rich 1 leh ...

At most live a reasonably comfortable life...

Comparing all 6 professions, engineering pay is :giddy: ...

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 29, 2007 05:09 am

I very innocent 1 leh.

since when? :giddy:

Selling my

Originally posted by recko@April 29, 2007 01:31 am

Yoo missed the fun lah... :cheeky:

there are always a 2nd chance, but then i must work hard first to buy myself a bigger cc scooter. :sweat:

if not how to chase up u guys?? all 'lut' 120km/h!! 120 is my Maxxxx!! :giddy:

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 29, 2007 05:09 am

I very innocent 1 leh.

where innocent? yr belly button? o_O

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 29, 2007 10:00 am

there are always a 2nd chance, but then i must work hard first to buy myself a bigger cc scooter. :sweat:

Don't worry...we can always wait for you in front... :angel:

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 29, 2007 10:00 am

You still can see my tail light leh...

My max only 130

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 30, 2007 08:47 am

You still can see my tail light leh...

My max only 130

hahahha.... not just ah huats.... can chase mine also..... i only ride 100km/h normally hahahhaa........:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)