Nothing much....

So you changing to class 2 bike?

when i have enough cash ba...dec than decide...still a long way to go :D :angel:

• Replies 2.5k

That's good....

I still waiting to get my 2a

for me is along wait... cos i got my 2A in 2004 :lol:

Hahhaha...

Why the delay?

I might not get class 2

lazy lor...

delay till now..

so decide to get it b4 the centre charge me 7% GST :lol:

ok i noe is abit lame :lol:

Momo and Bremie colleague?

Momo and Brembo colleagues meh? Ohz... something new :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

;3040439']nxt time straight away ram into PSC. :angel:

i saw his 500cc scoot inside..but scare not in...wait kena chase out by sally how? :cheeky:

;3040450']its kiasu not lame. :lol:

bo bian...everything gone up liao.. milo peng now $1.20 :faint:

can say so lah...i,momo n brembo oso colleagues mah :cool:

Momo and Bremie colleague?

we not colleague la. :cheeky:

if got chance i would love to b his colleague. :lovestruck:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;3040530']dun worry lah. i always ram in one. :cheeky:

but nowadays no more liao. :cry:

next time if got chance again ba...jam straight into the workshop ah? :p

;3040544']sibeh lame leh. :lol:

ok lor...than i resign :weep: :cry:

this is more lame! :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

this is more lame! :lol:

i shall hand over to u

MM been recommend u to become the next lao da in line :bow:

i shall hand over to u

MM been recommend u to become the next lao da in line :bow:

Dream on... that will never happen to me! :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Dream on... that will never happen to me! :p

try me :D :angel:

Try me too... No one can force me to do things I wouldn't wanna do... :D

heehee..than who can take over me? :cry: :weep:

i do too long liao..time to hand over to fresh blood

heehee..than who can take over me? :cry: :weep:

i do too long liao..time to hand over to fresh blood

that's for you to headache about, not me... kekeke... :lol: