OMG, i just saw this thread... the rider of the CB400 is my cousin :weep: He was a driving instructor at CDC. Left behind 2 young daughter and a widow :( Maybe you can share more on what actualy happened. If you really witness the impact it would be very helpful. I heard that my cousin was turning while the kup kia is trying to go straight... not sure who got the right of way, beat red light or speeding....

Btw, RIP ANR_Impex... nowadays so many accidents.. ride safe all...

I'm sorry to hear that, but to be frank I did not witness the actual impact but lending a hand to the TP and medic to load him onto the ambulance that what rider in singapore will usually do. Sent my regard to the immediate families and I dont want to speculate who had the right of way, let the investigation team to find out........sorry

• Replies 2.5k

:pray: Just realised that the person that passed away in the accident on the paya lebar/pie was my friend Au from hornets... RIP my friend... :pray:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

oldkingkoh >> Thanks bro for helping out! Seems that he passed away in the hospital but the injury was quite severe...

Scarab>> Yupz thats my cousin, the late Mr Au from Hornets... but i dun think he post in the forums though...

Just another reminder... ride safe and think of the ones you love...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

oldkingkoh >> Thanks bro for helping out! Seems that he passed away in the hospital but the injury was quite severe...

Scarab>> Yupz thats my cousin, the late Mr Au from Hornets... but i dun think he post in the forums though...

Just another reminder... ride safe and think of the ones you love...

Not at all, ya serious head injuries but life has to go on be cheerful

Guest bomerman81
back to live !!!!!

;3214795']wat u toking abt? :confused:

haha think he toking cow language.

thats y no one understand....... :angel:

Anyone interested in a ride to Kukup tomorrow?

too last min la. tomolo afternoon i going jb for makan & movies.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Project Kukup makan session is it? :angel:

ERP to increase :cry:

Guess have to stick with my 2 wheels for a long long time.

wah lau oei!! u high pay personel say till like tat!! :faint:

like me hv to ride bik..bicycle liao lor!! :giddy:

But i'm just a worker.

Not a boss :cheeky:

Stress level for a decent paid job is usually very high... :giddy:

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

shoot me, but i have an urge to go malacca for a spin and pizza.

I've already went last Sat... Shoot me, for those who's gonna say I never jio... :cool:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

shoot me, but i have an urge to go malacca for a spin and pizza.

my pleasure - :gun: :gun:

when wana go? :cheeky:

I've already went last Sat... Shoot me, for those who's gonna say I never jio... :cool:

my pleasure again - :gun: :gun:

for fun of shooting. :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Stress level for a decent paid job is usually very high... :giddy:

if yr stomach need to be fill, then don't complain!! :cheeky: