SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Originally posted by jimmy631@March 23, 2007 12:18 pm

that was me.... I went there to see you meh.

:sweat: lll

hahaha.. :giddy:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
  • Replies 9.5k

Originally posted by Running_Man@March 23, 2007 02:12 pm

So if i do my own design, should be cheaper right?

Cos I'm only asking him to do the printing. :smile:

yes, you do your own design but he will need to render it to fit your bike. Then send for printing. shld be cheaper... better to discuss with him...

simply_ayie... tell me leh... what you mean by whole bike....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg
Originally posted by jimmywzw@March 22, 2007 02:08 pm

I am riding 05 runner also have the same zi zi grss cutter kind of sound. Thought it was fm the exhaust, but since i change to GPR i stii experience the same prob. Glad to know i am not the only one hearing this weird sound. Can any one out there shed some light on this sound? Tks

Bro u got experience back fire when change to gpr pipe:confused:

:bouncefire::smile:

06 Riders :

1) LiL Shah (tampines)

2) Kan_jason (Jurong)

3) mishap (hougang)

4) boy (simei)

5) aleph (tampines)

6) dan (tampines)

7) J73 (TPY)

8) Dimbob (tampines):thumb:

1995 - KAWASAKI KDX 200

1997 - SUZUKI DR 350

1999 - VESPA EXCEL 150

2006 - GILERA 06 VXR 200

TO BE OLD AND WISE.. ONE HAS TO BE YOUNG & STUPID!

Originally posted by spy622@March 22, 2007 04:23 pm

datz the only way but end of day it might juz be abit unbalance overall when using different tyres n datz the last thing we want..I wanted to try but till now I still dun dare to do it :D

ok.. i'll let u knw when its on my scoot.

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Originally posted by dimbob@March 24, 2007 12:19 am

06 Riders :

1) LiL Shah (tampines)

2) Kan_jason (Jurong)

3) mishap (hougang)

4) boy (simei)

5) aleph (tampines)

6) dan (tampines)

7) J73 (TPY)

Woohoo! One more from Tampines!

Originally posted by goldstar@March 23, 2007 08:40 pm

Bro u got experience back fire when change to gpr pipe:confused:

my fren 06 has the same backfire too when he went to a leovince setup

he was thinking of going open port...will that help?

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g172/dirtdynamics/logo2.jpg

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g172/dirtdynamics/IMG_0590.jpg

06 Riders :

1) LiL Shah (tampines)

2) Kan_jason (Jurong)

3) mishap (hougang)

4) boy (simei)

5) aleph (tampines)

6) dan (tampines)

7) J73 (TPY)

8) Dimbob (tampines)

9) Swann (J.west)

NUTCase.sg @ FB - One stop OEM Aluminum Casing

Originally posted by dirtdynamics@March 24, 2007 09:41 am

my fren 06 has the same backfire too when he went to a leovince setup

he was thinking of going open port...will that help?

might be gd might be bad...open pod or not it still depends on the carb settings

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

06 Riders :

1) LiL Shah (tampines)

2) Kan_jason (Jurong)

3) mishap (hougang)

4) boy (simei)

5) aleph (tampines)

6) dan (tampines)

7) J73 (TPY)

8) Dimbob (tampines)

9) Swann (J.west)

06 Riders :

1) LiL Shah (tampines)

2) Kan_jason (Jurong)

3) mishap (hougang)

4) boy (simei)

5) aleph (tampines)

6) dan (tampines)

7) J73 (TPY)

8) Dimbob (tampines)

9) Swann (J.west)

10) Iszy(Simei)

Sorry for the extra post:sweat:

Just got a runner 3 days ago at a steal. :smile:

First owner rode it for 3 months, but milege only 3k!

Engine is still running in. Just like a brand new bike.

Lemme know of any outings yah. :smile:

Originally posted by aleph@March 22, 2007 02:00 pm

Monday night - 26/03/07 9pm onwards...

Supper cum get together @ newton... swee boh?

i choose newton so everyone can come... a bit central... if not, i say simpang bedok... wahahha...

Anyways, pls list your name down if you can make it...

1) Shah (tampines, 81330038)

2) Jason (Jurong, 81330938) Pending

3) aleph (tampines, 96818417) Pending

not restricted to runners... joggers.. sprinters.. swimmers... walkers.. rapers.. rappers... all can...

Guys so far, only 3 people for the Monday nite chillout @ newton.... Any others...? Pls add your name and contact number to the list... ;)

It is this coming Monday @ 9pm... Newton Food Centre... (We meet @ carpark 1st)

Especially true for 2stroke exhausts.... but applies to all except stainless steel and ceramic coated exhausts.

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

maybe organise a eastern trip for the "east side" runners... as i see there is a lot of E.S runners ard here..

Hotspots:

Simpang bedok

Fisherman Village

Changi Village

Pasir Ris Fisherman Village

East Coast Park food centre

East Coast Park Mc Donalds

JB servicing, just becareful when u go into JB with a runner.

You might just take a bus back after reporting at the police station over there. :sweat:

anybody at TH today? saw a bronze colored bike that looks like a DNA

but not sure is it

belongs to anyone of u guys in here?

looks pretty cool

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

06 Riders :

1) LiL Shah (tampines)

2) Kan_jason (Jurong)

3) mishap (hougang)

4) boy (simei)

5) aleph (tampines)

6) dan (tampines)

7) J73 (TPY)

8) Dimbob (tampines)

9) Swann (J.west)

10) Iszy(Simei)

11) bongstar88(amk)

k, now can play soccer!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Sharpey@March 24, 2007 06:17 pm

Especially true for 2stroke exhausts.... but applies to all except stainless steel and ceramic coated exhausts.

Nevermind... if i buy bike then i find you to check for me what kind of exhaust my bike has....:cheeky:

:cheeky: :dozed:

More than likely one that needs paiting :smile:

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

Originally posted by dimbob@March 24, 2007 12:19 am

06 Riders :

1) LiL Shah (tampines)

2) Kan_jason (Jurong)

3) mishap (hougang)

4) boy (simei)

5) aleph (tampines)

6) dan (tampines)

7) J73 (TPY)

btw, i am riding 05.. whole body in a sense of the front, side except for the air vent lah becos the sticker won stick there..

u can choose your design or use the design he has... where got ugly.. nice what...!

btw, i saving up money lah to make decals...

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA