SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Originally posted by giles_lim@April 03, 2007 08:51 pm

wah... everyone cruse until like tat... i think i also wanna join in!

to the fuxker who steal my helmet!

u mother fuxker wan to steal mine helmet dunno how to cut the strip properly... still leave 2 fuxking holes on my seat! and my fuxking mhr helmet cost jus 45! fuxking poor bas***d if u cant afford to buy a helmet still wan to fuxking ride a bike??!?? and if u r the malay uncle whom pass by my bike n kan chiong spider when i stare at u n u try to hide ur strip coz u cant tie the fuxking mhr helmet which belong to me... u betta F*****g watch out! u was lucky that tat i was slow in reacting! u dun fuxking wear my helmet when u r riding coz i have already curse u to have an accident the the helmet will not save u from any impact! when u take lift, lift spoilt.. when u climb the staircase u fall down... when u eat u choke... when u swim ur leg clamp... i wont curse ur family as i think they are already unlucky to have u as their family member.... anyway just hope that if u have children u will have to go to school to meet up with their teaacher often as i think if their father is like tat same goes to the children...

wah... song! :smile:

wow ... :thumb: :clapping: :bow:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 9.5k

Originally posted by QuietStorm@April 04, 2007 12:44 am

u can sms me or contact giles... no worries.. hope to see u guys...

erm ... u guys gonna stay there thru out?? or got any prog aft tt?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 04, 2007 12:42 am

not active ? ask u guy ar if i interested in going the runner outing but i dunnoe anyone can go one mahz ??

of coz can... If not arh... how we all get to know each other?? wahaha.. everyone dun know everyone in the first place... ;) Anyways... where u staying...? u can add ur name below if you want too...

1) Shah (tampines, 81330038)

2) Jason (jurong, 81330938)

3) aleph (tampines, 96818417)

4) Mishap (hougang, 91801046)

5) bongstar (amk, 98253184)

6) Giles (kallang, 92963673)

7) Danz (tampines, 90230252)

Juz add ur name lor... or anyone else... then u call those near ur place, go down together with u... better rite?

Btw... ur machine price k siao... wahhaha.. my fren juz bought a 07... machine price is 6100... Like J73 said... ur machine price more than OTR... Where u get ur bike from...? we burn the shop together... wahahha... :)

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg
Originally posted by giles_lim@April 03, 2007 08:51 pm

wah... everyone cruse until like tat... i think i also wanna join in!

to the fuxker who steal my helmet!

u mother fuxker wan to steal mine helmet dunno how to cut the strip properly... still leave 2 fuxking holes on my seat! and my fuxking mhr helmet cost jus 45! fuxking poor bas***d if u cant afford to buy a helmet still wan to fuxking ride a bike??!?? and if u r the malay uncle whom pass by my bike n kan chiong spider when i stare at u n u try to hide ur strip coz u cant tie the fuxking mhr helmet which belong to me... u betta F*****g watch out! u was lucky that tat i was slow in reacting! u dun fuxking wear my helmet when u r riding coz i have already curse u to have an accident the the helmet will not save u from any impact! when u take lift, lift spoilt.. when u climb the staircase u fall down... when u eat u choke... when u swim ur leg clamp... i wont curse ur family as i think they are already unlucky to have u as their family member.... anyway just hope that if u have children u will have to go to school to meet up with their teaacher often as i think if their father is like tat same goes to the children...

wah... song! :smile:

Giles... a bit over leh... but nvm... i join u...

*&*^&*%&&%&%^$%*&^^$%^&$%$%&%^%^%&^%^&^*(&*^&^%^$%#%^$^&%#&^$%^#%^#$%^#$%^$&$%%^#$%$^*%*^*

Sorry.. what i say censored lah... wahahhah....

might drop by later. :D

Originally posted by Running_Man@April 03, 2007 11:00 pm

Floating disc easier to wheelie.

o_O got such thing meh.... :sian:

anyone else going to kallang on fridae nite? The VXRs are meeting up.. i might drop by later.

all r welcome to join!!! pls add ur name to e list if u r coming down...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

Softdrink session this Thursday. Details as follow,

Date: 5th April (Good Friday eve)

Time: 9pm onwards

Place: Kallang KFC

Agenda: Meet there than plan :cheeky:

1. Vince (QuietStorm)

2. Giles

Feel free to put down ur name to join :smile: Any bike models are welcomed. With or without bike are also invited as well. Lets make this outing a successful one :lol: Anything can contact Vince(Quietstorm) @ 93687368

lilshah>> Hope to see u at the outing... really wanna see ur bikes decals..confirmed extra nice :smile: For the rest, if you are looking for a runner and wanna test the bike out before deciding to get the bike, this is the outing to go for!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by BaaBaa Black Sheep@April 04, 2007 08:31 am

might drop by later. :D

Brudder its tomolo lah not todae.... :giddy:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 04, 2007 09:46 am

Brudder its tomolo lah not todae.... :giddy:

i tink what he means is he will be a bit late... whaahha...

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 04, 2007 09:45 am

lilshah>> Hope to see u at the outing... really wanna see ur bikes decals..confirmed extra nice :smile: For the rest, if you are looking for a runner and wanna test the bike out before deciding to get the bike, this is the outing to go for!

1. Vince (QuietStorm)

2. Giles

3. Shah

yeah... i shld be able to come... unless something comes up...:bounce:

I stay kallang but i just call the motorshop they sae next week arounf riday or saturday come then i sianz liaoz hopefully the bike come faster then i can wait for another outing then i get to know u guys bahz ...:cry:

Originally posted by J73@April 04, 2007 04:30 am

wah ... ur machine price is more than mine OTR ... :giddy:

haha ya lo ... but can u imagine i just pass, the insurance is a bomb ...8k on the road :giddy:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@April 04, 2007 09:45 am

1. Vince (QuietStorm)

2. Giles

Feel free to put down ur name to join :smile: Any bike models are welcomed. With or without bike are also invited as well. Lets make this outing a successful one :lol: Anything can contact Vince(Quietstorm) @ 93687368

how come ur name not inside? not goin ar? :weep:

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 04, 2007 11:30 am

I stay kallang but i just call the motorshop they sae next week arounf riday or saturday come then i sianz liaoz hopefully the bike come faster then i can wait for another outing then i get to know u guys bahz ...:cry:

u stay kallang where? i stay near army market... since u stay so near, can drop by mah...

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 04, 2007 11:33 am

haha ya lo ... but can u imagine i just pass, the insurance is a bomb ...8k on the road :giddy:

girl.. we talking about ur machine price leh... u juz pass or just failed... the machine price doesn't take into account leh...

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 04, 2007 11:30 am

eh seriously... ur whisper ultra is disturbing... whahhaha

haha ya machine price 7.2k ... i couldnt make it on that day sorry . i dunnoe how to put other pic as avatar so i just see wisper ultra ... i find it cute leh :cheer:

Originally posted by QuietStorm@April 04, 2007 11:51 am

u stay kallang where? i stay near army market... since u stay so near, can drop by mah...

kallang mrt station there ... very near to you :D

icic... next time then join us bah... lol

thurs leh... friday is 6th liao...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Originally posted by QuietStorm@April 04, 2007 12:44 am

u can sms me or contact giles... no worries.. hope to see u guys...

my number is 92963673

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 04, 2007 02:38 pm

kallang mrt station there ... very near to you :D

I also stay quite near u...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg