SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

hmm? thot u sold off betty long ago?

Heng i still have her .. :p

Contentment is not the fulfillment of what you want. It is the realisation of how much you already have.

• Replies 9.5k

Betty back liao welcome.

Aiyo Bah Bah... long long time no see u le...

reese and Spy... met up them a few times.... how r u ??

Contentment is not the fulfillment of what you want. It is the realisation of how much you already have.

Aiyo Bah Bah... long long time no see u le...

reese and Spy... met up them a few times.... how r u ??

Ok la.. still the same lor

I wanna tune it so that the pickup was smooth. After i change this tm 24 and open port. WHAT LAO EH.. disappointing! The sound now was so loud and the slow pickup was really jerky. It was like too much fuel it cant burn kind of sound. Or the air intake too high or low... im not sure.

The carb can adjust how many thing? I only found 2. 1 is like a flower nut that can turn clockwise and anti clock. (for adjusting idling). Another was a minus sign screw hidden and that was da air intake am i right? Where's da screw to adjust fuel?

carb tuning is all about the rider's own feel...go surf the net n read some basic carb tuning tips n start doing it urself to get it right

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Hey spy... U know who am i..? haha...

of coz lah :angel:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

wah... the name szwd sounds very ancient... he still working in HD?

damn long neber see him liao leh

anyway he still riding runner?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

its MACH SPEED MOTOR. yup at eunos.

mach speed ok or not? good for tuning gilera? cos i usually go sunrise. finding good place to tune my runner...

u haf to try urself to judge who n where is good...

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

wah... the name szwd sounds very ancient... he still working in HD?

damn long neber see him liao leh

anyway he still riding runner?

he no longer work there...

he riding Scram = DRZ.

wanted to ask him more abt DRZ leh ....

mach speed ok or not? good for tuning gilera? cos i usually go sunrise. finding good place to tune my runner...

YES! Definately worth trying Mach Speed. My bike was retrieved by MS 's mech. It was so alive now. I patronized a few scooter shops these 2 days and all those mechs were unable to rectify my tuning problem. They didnt pay attention to de definition of my problem which really pissed me off.

Mach speed did appeared in Motor culture magazine, so i concluded that its pretty much recommended to pay a visit.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

huh? u oso wanna get DRZ?

can ask ah tiang mah

he oso use to ride that too...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

where is this mach speed anyways?...any website?

Mach Speed Motor Pte Ltd

Blk 1044 Eunos Ave 4 #01-135 Singapore 409794

Tel : 6745 4847

Check streetdirectory dot com for location.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

are they giving those shops at kallang ave a run for their money??...do they sell parts too or jst servicing?

Gay up a bike and u get a Fino.Crash a Gilera and u get the ST200.

hi, ive seen alot of 4 stroke runners with knn filters.. isit much better then an open port one. can be fixed on 2 strokes? just wanna noe more abt it. and the price too if anyone noes. thanks ya!!

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

hi, ive seen alot of 4 stroke runners with knn filters.. isit much better then an open port one. can be fixed on 2 strokes? just wanna noe more abt it. and the price too if anyone noes. thanks ya!!

The KNN filter is also a open port. Using a open port filter changes your A/F mixture, need to retune/rejet your carb. Yes, it can be fitted on a 2 stroke, provided they have the size for your carb.

anyone noes wat is 'tong' pipe? how to see ur pip 'tong' anot?

Your pipe will have a "tong tong tong" sound lor..

No joke.

Hi guys im new here... !! juz a quick question... my meter not workin oreadi sak...got water seep in...do u tink there's any other meter a runner 06 can fix beside's the original one??

theres a digital one.

but i dunno whether 4 strokes have not.

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????