SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

plssssss...

temporary like knowing itz rather dry n cannot find coolant to top up can...but not for long term..use proper coolant for long term usage.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 9.5k

if i'm changing my rear suspensions to a slightly stronger pair, what should be lookin at... n at wat cost? thanx for the info guys....

bitubo!!!!!! hahaha! u shd get at ard 700 to 800 from ur friendly neighbourhood store!

damn !:faint: there goes this month's savings.... thanx bongstar

Before Me there were many, After Me there were NonEo_O

ic...

is it juz buy the coolent from petrol kiosk n just pour it?

no nid to add anything?

temporary like knowing itz rather dry n cannot find coolant to top up can...but not for long term..use proper coolant for long term usage.

Pm, all the brothers already for the shop name, address and tel no for spray painting in JB. Cheers.

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
let u try lah! wat give u.... u give mi ur LV lah!! haha u try liao if like den i sell u lor haha :angel:

:dot: :dot: thanks for the trouble :p

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

i just asked taihin abt tthe led bulb(rear) , was quoted $10 each...ex hor ???

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

bros, the bike shop told me it could be due to the starter motor.. quoted me $220 man for a 2 stroke first hand starter motor.. jus wanna check the price wit anyone who changed it before..

elo everyone..i found sum gilera frens last friday nite(morning actually) around jb..'kebun teh'... anyone there dat saturday morning?

kebun teh at where?:cheeky: i saw gileraS at KTM there yesterday.... 2 stock matt black, 1 maroon, 1 yellow with fire design...

DANNY TADA

dan apa crita saturday tk turun?? kata mau turun....

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

if i'm changing my rear suspensions to a slightly stronger pair, what should be lookin at... n at wat cost? thanx for the info guys....

so far there are some of them in the markets.

bitubo - 800

gpr - 100

yss - 300 +

okd - 220

just now ask for my fren. hehe.

the yss rear shock is the 1 with the nitrogen gas in it?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

i just asked taihin abt tthe led bulb(rear) , was quoted $10 each...ex hor ???

errmmm... i have tried both bulbs... imo, the normal bulbs(original) are brighter than the led bulbs.. reason being the normal bulbs are able to shine at a wider angle than the normal bulbs and hence can reflect thru the sliver reflective thingy behind... led on the other hand has smaller angle to reflect the lights from the sliver reflective thingy...

i got my T10 bulbs i think at $6/bulbs...

anyway can try the MO from this forum... they selling all sorts of bulbs if bikes...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=137010

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

thanx wavilera, i actually went over to piaggio service center n spoke wit Mr Yap, told him abt the prob suspension, n he actually got me a brand new pair,at no cost!!

Before Me there were many, After Me there were NonEo_O

Have anyone fitted HEL brake hoses on their Gilera RST? If yes, where at? and how much dos it cost?

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
thanx wavilera, i actually went over to piaggio service center n spoke wit Mr Yap, told him abt the prob suspension, n he actually got me a brand new pair,at no cost!!

Stock shocks last you a few months of hard riding.

mine lasted 4 yrs

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg