SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

SBF Runners Cafe 2007 - FXR/VXR/RST, For the year 2007

i am wondering... what is RST?

• Replies 9.5k

the virus is back again... haizz...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Originally posted by BaaBaa Black Sheep@January 05, 2007 11:50 pm

there was lah... no more liao

Still have! Think some of the firewall can stop the virus from attack ur pc! :weep:

Originally posted by BaaBaa Black Sheep@January 05, 2007 11:51 pm

SBF Runners Cafe 2007 - FXR/VXR/RST, For the year 2007

i am wondering... what is RST?

RST = Runner 06 VXR = Runner VXR RST :cheeky:

is it advisable to change to an open pod without changing my pipe? what are the pros and cons?

btw, anyone know any shops that sells a wide range of gilera accesories? do provide the address.

thanks in advance.

hi guys.

need some real help here pls.

desperate need!

i misplaced my bike key yesterday.

what should i do?

should i replace the slot? should i report to the police? or wat?

help me. thanks!

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

u have a spare key? wad is ur ride? FXR, SP, VXR?

Hi all Gilera riders! :cheeky:

I wld like to enquire from u guys abt the servicing on the new Gilera:

1) Engine Oil (Wat's best)

2) Gear Oil (Wat's best)

3) Spark plugs (Wat's best)

4) Carb (wash)

5) Coolant (flush)

6) Bleeding, brakes

7) Air Filter (wash)

Do u guys have oil filter?

I'm doing enquiries for my fren riding a Gilera whom do not have an acc. here. So pls help :help: on the servicing, how much, where and are there any more needs to service? Thanks in advance for the help. :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by Reese@January 06, 2007 03:00 pm

u have a spare key? wad is ur ride? FXR, SP, VXR?

im riding vxr 200.

i locked my bike with the bicycle locks. the brake, the discs and the tyres.

i know im being a tad bit weird and over, but its better to be safe than sorry.

im so worried that someone might aim my bike and plan to steal it some day.

for now im using the master key.

what should i do?

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

Wah liao, this section no help at all.

NIa mah, have to find in Germany forum :(

A car is a transport, a motorcycle is fun, but a scooter is the Romance Holidays on Wheels. ~Davis, 1997~

u can duplicate another spare key with the master key & carry on riding but with the fear of waking up the next day & not seeing ur bike anymore... or change another CDI which will cost u abt $200?

Guest ah_sing

is it a good time to get Runner now? 1st hand?

Originally posted by joe x1@January 08, 2007 01:30 am

how much is the first hand runner now

please du read d previous post.. thanx.. :sweat:

harlow guys~ i'm new to the gilera.. juz own one few days ago..

hope u guys will help me out when i have probs~ heehee

btw: if gilera batt dies...

there's no methods to kick start or anything right?

thanks for ur help!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by craz_03@January 08, 2007 11:13 am

harlow guys~ i'm new to the gilera.. juz own one few days ago..

hope u guys will help me out when i have probs~ heehee

btw: if gilera batt dies...

there's no methods to kick start or anything right?

thanks for ur help!

erm... jux rem to save the number of towing service & prepare more money

anyway... it happened to me twice... haizz... :sian:

Originally posted by Reese@January 08, 2007 05:26 pm

erm... jux rem to save the number of towing service & prepare more money

anyway... it happened to me twice... haizz... :sian:

0HHH...

HEHEEE

thanks thanks~!!!!!

but its seldom cases tat the batt dies...

c0z the previous owner 4 days nv start up den cant start up de..

=/

wat do u guys tink of TONG AIK service?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by craz_03@January 08, 2007 05:29 pm

0HHH...

HEHEEE

thanks thanks~!!!!!

but its seldom cases tat the batt dies...

c0z the previous owner 4 days nv start up den cant start up de..

=/

wat do u guys tink of TONG AIK service?

thong aik is a trusted bike shop. i used to go service and upgrade my vespa there. they are honest ppl. and their workmanship is quite gd. dont mind paying more for that kind of service. these days it's hard to find good bike shops...

is it advisable to change to an open pod without changing my pipe? what are the pros and cons?

btw, anyone know any shops that sells a wide range of gilera accesories? do provide the address.

thanks in advance.

Originally posted by marciano@January 08, 2007 07:08 pm

thong aik is a trusted bike shop. i used to go service and upgrade my vespa there. they are honest ppl. and their workmanship is quite gd. dont mind paying more for that kind of service. these days it's hard to find good bike shops...

yupz yupz

t0day was the first time i went there to see see look look

the boss was quite friendly, n he agreed to start work on my runner tml n can wait for me to go there n ceck my bike even at 8+pm after mynight class

i believe they're quite honest ppl from their service provided.

Suck it n ride!

Hi.. wanna ask those runner gurus out there...

Someone told me that gear oil on vxr need to change periodicaly... He told me that no need to flush, just top up...

Is it true?

.... EX-Beau : 97' Dirty Japanese & 05' Fussy Italian ....

dats wad i've been doing for the past 3 yrs