Hi Bros,

Thinking of getting a 650 burgy. Can the snrs here advise what's the OTR price for a brand new ride for a 35yr old. Thks in advance.

• Replies 2.4k

Hi Bros,

Thinking of getting a 650 burgy. Can the snrs here advise what's the OTR price for a brand new ride for a 35yr old. Thks in advance.

machine only is abt $18k

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

hey guys..im changin belt soon..so wat else shou i change oso..(wat i mean is..exmp:one things will lead to others)n shou i change to the orginal suzuki belt or wat?is botak shop always so hot demand?cz i tot of askin him change..tks guy for help..

get the original Suzuki belt. Can last abt 25 000km to 30 000km. Its cheap too.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

get the original Suzuki belt. Can last abt 25 000km to 30 000km. Its cheap too.

tks bigcow ur great hlp..btw..wat else to change oso..rollers?or wat else..whic is some how or rater link to changing of belt..

the rollers and u-clips can last min 40 000km. so u might not need to change them

TEAM RedBull Singapore

the rollers and u-clips can last min 40 000km. so u might not need to change them

hmm..as mine is a used bike so i dunno wat extned of wear n tear been done to the rollers n u clip..so may b i might change it..if whole bill it nt a big sum..hehe..so best is to use back all original suzuki stuff..belt,rollers,u clip...??

yes my dear. the stock ones are the toughest.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

yes my dear. the stock ones are the toughest.

ok..many tks la bigcow..dun call me dear la.im nt gay..hehehe tks alot reali..kam sia..still need ppl to fill me up abt botak bz-ness time slot..

10am to 10pm. sometimes might close early. close on sundays and PH

TEAM RedBull Singapore

ermax not nice leh. agreed that it looks too extreme. i checked with clearview but the shipping is around S$300 due to the extra protection needed for the side extension?

Howz leh really feel like changing!

AN650L3 (current): All mod transferred.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

YP250, RVF400/RS250, NSF125.

Puig ones look pretty nice oso....

Puig website

Hi Bros,

wah lau eh... what u doin here

Halo halo!

Come & find out abt burgy lor. Wanna tone down aldy and looking at the 650cc. But the machine price more ex than my FZ1 sia....:giddy:

precisely lor...

change for the sake of changing rite... :faint: backside itchy hor :angel:

precisely lor...

change for the sake of changing rite... :faint: backside itchy hor :angel:

No lah. I'm not like yr neighbour leh. Change to a local-riding-friendly bike can aldy. But after knowing the machine price.....:giddy: got 2nd thoughts liao. :faint:

wooo.... local riding oni look at burger650 o_O :faint: :angry:

For Local riding only??? suggest u keep your fazer. its easier to negotiated through the traffic.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

sorry guys...wats wonderful address?hp/or shop num?tks..cz i cant find the adds in thread

494 McPherson Road

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Bo bian. I hamBURGER size need bigger cc mah.

then suggest u get a 400cc Silverwing Euro model. Machine abt 10k only

TEAM RedBull Singapore

For Local riding only??? suggest u keep your fazer. its easier to negotiated through the traffic.

Y huh? Burgy hard to squeeze around huh?