SBF Silverwings Cafe 2008 - JDM/Euro 400/600

• Replies 6.4k

FBA plate should be the Euro ba.

Nope...

his is Jap model..... black in color........ :)

http://img220.exs.cx/img220/7457/gforcesig1hc.jpg

SW headlight protector

$30 e.a

1) sid

2) undead

3) sliverwing JDM

4) fc3s1 - 9001 4921

u all want me to consolidate and but for all or?

Nope...

his is Jap model..... black in color........ :)

I would love to grab it if its euro specs

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

can i know how the fc like for swing 600?

I am riding a SW600 getting abt 20-21km/L at 95% highway. Petrol shell 95 and speed never exceed 110km/h.

another 6 more to go..

SW headlight protector

$30 e.a

1) sid

2) undead

3) sliverwing JDM

4) fc3s1 - 9001 4921

pls add in if u want clear or tinted..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

I've got mine for a few days already, still trying to find a more secured way to prevent it from dropping off... :smile:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

I've got mine for a few days already, still trying to find a more secured way to prevent it from dropping off... :smile:

how many part did u cut tat velcro into? i cut into 3 pcs..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

another 6 more to go..

SW headlight protector

$30 e.a

1) sid

2) undead

3) sliverwing JDM - clear

4) fc3s1 - 9001 4921

pls add in if u want clear or tinted..

Thanks bro leo, This few weeks a bit busy, let me know when we can collect.

I am riding a SW600 getting abt 20-21km/L at 95% highway. Petrol shell 95 and speed never exceed 110km/h.

thanks. bro. :thumb:

so from full tank to reserve is about 250km?

Phantom

Super 4 (Ver S)

Sparks

Ninja 636

Super 4 (Spec III)

Hornet 919

ZX-10R

GTV 250

Hi guys. Wanna check if the silverwing have clutch slip problems like the piaggio scoots?

Anyone?

1 more question......abit confused between the colours. Are there 2 silver for the new 400s? 1 is lighter n the other more like gun metal colour?

Hi Guys

I am selling my Beloved Swing 400 @ S$9,000. Bike is in Show Room Condition.Below are some details..

1.15mths old. FBA Plate.

2. Black Colour.

3. Millage @ 31,000km.

4. Accident & Fall Free.

5.Wash and Wax on a fornightly basis. Hence Appearance Brand New ( View to Believe).

6. Bike only feed on Premium Petrol:Shell98 and VPower.

7. Only Fully Synthetic 4D ( Esso Gold) & Denso Iridium Sparkplug used. Bike is serviced @ interval of 3,500km - 4,000km RELIGIOUSLY.

8. Servicing Done @ 26,500km. Changed Rear Tyre, Rear Brake Pad,Belt & Doctor Pulley Rollers totalling S$400.

9. Bikes comes with MRA Short Windscreen, KNN Airfilter, Airhorn, White Light Converting Bulb, BRand New Bike Cover (Worth $38)...Original Windscreen will also be go along with Sale.

10.Lastly...Owner selling because getting a Van for work convenience.

Interested Buyers, please sms me @ 97915997 or call after 6pm.Thanks.

Rogerio

HI Guys,

I had just checked with the Finance Company today. All the new owner have to pay is just S$300 for Owner Transfer and pay 2 months of Installment of S$266 to takeover. BEST Part of the deal is that I had absorbed all the Interest therefore, it will save the new Owner quite a fair bit interms of interest...

Therefore in other words, Owner will only be paying only intotal of S$9,300 inclusive of interest....

Roger

Anyone?

1 more question......abit confused between the colours. Are there 2 silver for the new 400s? 1 is lighter n the other more like gun metal colour?

I believe there is, 1 is silver the other gray. Mine is silver, gray is more towards to gun metal which is similar to what you saw.

Honda Phantom TA200: Sep 04 - Dec 05

Ducati Monster M400: Dec 05 - Feb 07

Honda Silverwing FJS400D: Feb 07 - Jan 09

Honda Shadow 400: Nov 10 - Dec 11

Aprilia SR Max 300ie: Jul 12 - Mar 15

how many part did u cut tat velcro into? i cut into 3 pcs..

6pcs, 2 on top, 2 side and 2 bottom :cheeky:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

;2921779']sibeh kiasu leh u. :cheeky:

:btw: wat velcro did they gif?

the p-plate 3m ones? :confused:

Ya, the 3m ones, but think I've cut them too small, might wanna redo again... :giddy:

SW headlight protector

$30 e.a

1) sid

2) undead

3) sliverwing JDM

4) fc3s1 - 9001 4921

I am going down this saturday to buy it, anyone interested can meet at motoworld.

I believe there is, 1 is silver the other gray. Mine is silver, gray is more towards to gun metal which is similar to what you saw.

Hey...thanks for ur precious info man! Almost got the wrong colour. i personally prefer the darker colour. Anyway will be joining u guys soon. Hope i wun find the bike too boring compared to my current bike in my signature. But i defintely love the comfort n storage of it.:thumb:

See you soon....

no worries, its definitely not boring...

Honda Phantom TA200: Sep 04 - Dec 05

Ducati Monster M400: Dec 05 - Feb 07

Honda Silverwing FJS400D: Feb 07 - Jan 09

Honda Shadow 400: Nov 10 - Dec 11

Aprilia SR Max 300ie: Jul 12 - Mar 15

6pcs, 2 on top, 2 side and 2 bottom :cheeky:

WAH !!! lol..i only cut into 3 small pieces only.. 2 by the side near the edge at beside pliot light there and 1 at the bottom.. tight enough le :cheer:

2 roads diverged into a wood, and I-I took the road less traveled and that makes all the difference!

SW headlight protector

$30 e.a

1) sid

2) undead

3) sliverwing JDM

4) fc3s1 - 9001 4921

5) ]Roger{ / CLEAR /96933113

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
WAH !!! lol..i only cut into 3 small pieces only.. 2 by the side near the edge at beside pliot light there and 1 at the bottom.. tight enough le :cheer:

he the super kiasu type. :D

maybe if got more he wrap it up. :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Wanted to get my insurance letter from the bike shop as I have been riding for almost 2 weeks now but guess what did the bike shop said?

ring ring

Yes what do u want? (sound like I owe money)

I want to collect my Bike Insurance as I have been riding for almost 2 weeks now

Did anyone call u already?

No, but this is a legal document which I need to have while riding. Why must I wait?

It is because you have not paid up yet

I have wanted to pay the first installment when I got the bike (almost 2 weeks back) but u mentioned it is too early, anyway can I go and pay cash now so that I can collect the Insurance

Wait huh

What is your bike number?

FBB####

We have processed the cheque sent but it is not cleared yet, you can collect once this is cleared

:angry: Anyone encountered this and any advise?