SBF Silverwings Cafe 2008 - JDM/Euro 400/600

;2967340']$30 e.a

1) sid / CLEAR / 9737 8487

2) undead

3) fc3s1 - 9001 4921

4) ]Roger{ / CLEAR /96933113

5) Ni+3Kidz

6) Patriots

7) contacted / Clear / 97-98-56-01

8) zinc11

2 more to go :)

Eh its for the sliverwing only ah? got for the T-max wan? MOmo your Max got protector too?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

• Replies 6.4k

Date : 29/06/2007

Time : 8.00pm

Meet at GP Petronas, then head for Perling Mall Mary brown.

1.) Silverwing JDM

2.) SBF

3.) Leo_rider

4.) Nautilus (call/sms 97682241, seldom online, thanks)

5.) Qrancshion

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

hi sw bros, i,m new to the tread and need advice, what size box and where to find red color box? do they have pollini for sw as i understand it can improve pick up, thanks

Found these websites:

Malossi for SW400

Malossi for SW600

Polini for SW400

Polini for SW600

I think my SW is decent enough for me to go for light touring which I dun see the need for any performance parts at the moment. Probably just doing some fine tuning here and there (if needed) and regular maintenance/servicing is good enough for me. :thumb:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Eh its for the sliverwing only ah? got for the T-max wan? MOmo your Max got protector too?

headlight protector for t-max only Daytona have. only tinted ones. have a look at their website.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

headlight protector for t-max only Daytona have. only tinted ones. have a look at their website.

What the Website?:cheeky:

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Found these websites:

Malossi for SW400

Malossi for SW600

Polini for SW400

Polini for SW600

I think my SW is decent enough for me to go for light touring which I dun see the need for any performance parts at the moment. Probably just doing some fine tuning here and there (if needed) and regular maintenance/servicing is good enough for me. :thumb:[/quote

Can share what type of tuning u have done? Any recommendation on items and place?:) :)

hey bro, mine dun have. but tat time cheeko said he planning to do but till now still no news, maybe we can try asking him again. :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Found these websites:

Malossi for SW400

Malossi for SW600

Polini for SW400

Polini for SW600

I think my SW is decent enough for me to go for light touring which I dun see the need for any performance parts at the moment. Probably just doing some fine tuning here and there (if needed) and regular maintenance/servicing is good enough for me. :thumb:[/quote

Can share what type of tuning u have done? Any recommendation on items and place?:) :)

if you are going for touring than just change the windshield can liao

the engine is good enough to pull you and your pillion up about 45degree slope and able to run 140km/h all the way from singapore to aniwhere of course by 2up

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

I've finally made full use of the "Mode" button during my trip to Cameron last wkend. It's sure useful, gives my SW more torque when it's slowly "climbing" up the slope and overtake slower vehicles in front of me... :thumb: Btw, mine's the JDM model... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

I've finally made full use of the "Mode" button during my trip to Cameron last wkend. It's sure useful, gives my SW more torque when it's slowly "climbing" up the slope and overtake slower vehicles in front of me... :thumb: Btw, mine's the JDM model... :D

NOS? :cheeky:

eh? didn't know got such a thing... how do you activate it...

Honda Phantom TA200: Sep 04 - Dec 05

Ducati Monster M400: Dec 05 - Feb 07

Honda Silverwing FJS400D: Feb 07 - Jan 09

Honda Shadow 400: Nov 10 - Dec 11

Aprilia SR Max 300ie: Jul 12 - Mar 15

;3010876']hey bro' date=' mine dun have. but tat time cheeko said he planning to do but till now still no news, maybe we can try asking him again. :smile:[/quote']

ya loe mine start to have scratches liao...:sian:

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

ya loe mine start to have scratches liao...:sian:

cos if go motorworld do gotta gif them the whole headlight & it take weeks for the headlight to b back. :giddy:

tats y there's silverwings one. :sweat:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
NOS? :cheeky:

eh? didn't know got such a thing... how do you activate it...

Simply press it with your thumb, or you can use any of your fingers if you want to, but try not to use your right hand cuz you'll need to hold your throttle... :angel:

Ok lah, jokes aside, anyway, for those who have never seen a JDM model before, I have 2 pictures below which shows what it has which you don't get to see on the Euro ones:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/swing-jdm.jpg

this is from mine, the red arrow is pointing at the "Mode" button :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/mode.jpg

yo recko,that sounded interesting...like changing gears when up slope...:thumb:

See Bro Leo_rider, ppl response liao, so it means that they are watching...

Tested by some whom take silverwing to thailand, songkran. Me personally take it to cameron highlands and NSH riding is good cause of the windshield blocking the wind away from the face and body. and when it comes to riding up and down the cameron highlands mountains, you can whack the corners till scratch the main stand.

haha... watch but nv post nia..

wah u nt heartpain meh, scratch main stand.. :giddy:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

haha... watch but nv post nia..

wah u nt heartpain meh, scratch main stand.. :giddy:

Got to take this lamb to Cameron highland's corner and test it's cornering ability, the feeling is...........sibei ho cup corner aie scooter.

haha.. i wanna go.. but haven plan wit frens..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Just now after top-up at GP at the SG customs, the officer told me there was a group of Silverwings earlier tonight, I guess should be you guys bah... :D

yeah.. but, only 3 of us..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

thanks bro for the makan session.. GD nite.

thanks for organising.. :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]