SBF Silverwings Cafe 2008 - JDM/Euro 400/600

HOOP not so good i feel, dry weather very good, but wet weather, it sucks..mic, dunlop and prelli have SW size..

I have used Hoop in very wet weather and it is fine. No fish-tailing..... this is a lot a lot better than the IRC where fish-tailing is very common.

If u know of any good tires other than this, please recommend the brands/models specifically suited for SW and probably comments on Dry/Wet ratings. :)

• Replies 6.4k

Good luck for ur test!

Thank you !:thumb: Maybe because of ur wishes i made a successfull first attempt and i now can officially pronouce silverwing as my wife, may we go through thick and thin roads together !:angel:

I LOVE SEX, DRUGS, ROCK & ROLL.........

and BARNEY ToO........

*I'm a Saint, not a Sinner

i now can officially pronouce silverwing as my wife, may we go through thick and thin roads together !:angel:

that's interesting...kekeke :angel:

wat car???? share share???

me right now stuck with 1 car 2 bikes.s...... -_-... dying soon man.....

Ideal would be 1 weekend car and 1 bike.. wooohooo

ps.. car not mine... helping my bro to take care...... but still i paying for it... so... .****!!!

Honda JAzz.

Sell off 1 of your bike lah.

damn... ur wife got big space sia....jus wack and go... ops. i mean the throttle... hahahha

THat is my EX you are talking about.:box:

LOL!

Congrats!

Not my credit.

You must be good.

You deserve it.

Thank you !:thumb: Maybe because of ur wishes i made a successfull first attempt and i now can officially pronouce silverwing as my wife, may we go through thick and thin roads together !:angel:

Why are people who ride motorcycles called bikers and people who ride bikes called cyclists?

I like to make my achievements interesting and treat it as if it's alive so i would never get bored of it as she will always need TLC (tender loving care):lovestruck:, and yup bro 867k is her previous husband they filed for a divorce cause 867k wants to get a new wife so i took the chance and marry her:smooch:, now SHE IS MINE !:lol:

Originally Posted by anodise57

damn... ur wife got big space sia....jus wack and go... ops. i mean the throttle... hahahha

Thanks yup she is big in the inside (internal beauty) and yet look SLIM on the outside, when she moves off she is just simply SEXY. (slim and sexy)whooooo!:thumb:

Just got her like for only a few days, and I brought her shopping buying lots of goodies to beautify her and also to make her reactions faster in almost everyway.:clap: Spend just over a thousand for all this !:slapforehead: BUT whatever done is well worth it !:shades:

and BARNEY ToO........

reaction faster???? Damn......that is so suggestive???? Guy come slower good. .gals come faster ... is even better..... cos they jus keep on CUMMIN>..... muahahhaha

btw how to make her cum faster??? i was thinkign of changing rollers .....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

reaction faster???? Damn......that is so suggestive???? Guy come slower good. .gals come faster ... is even better..... cos they jus keep on CUMMIN>..... muahahhaha

btw how to make her cum faster??? i was thinkign of changing rollers .....

I actually changed her organ i would say :sian:, I changed something called Malossi Multivar 2000 (with the rollers included) which improve her pick up and respond tremendously during pick up or mid range if fix le u would be able to feel the diffrence straight away.:cheeky:

Also added a power abuser

and BARNEY ToO........

I actually changed her organ i would say :sian:, I changed something called Malossi Multivar 2000 (with the rollers included) which improve her pick up and respond tremendously during pick up or mid range if fix le u would be able to feel the diffrence straight away.:cheeky:

bro where u changed it ? and how much ? can PM me ? thanks :smile:

2 roads diverged into a wood, and I-I took the road less traveled and that makes all the difference!

bro where u changed it ? and how much ? can PM me ? thanks :smile:

Originally Posted by anodise57

eh... fuel consumption?????

Me more into FC..... hehehehe

sorry ah bro spin37 just curious cause from your avatar it looks like u own a silverwing 600 leh ? if it so do you still need to change anything cause 600 stock already almost flying whether pickup or mid (sorry just curious,correct me if i'm wrong:thumb: )

Anyway i got it from Tai Hin i hardcore supporter there cause i always service there before i got "Her":) i got it for $350 if i'm not wrong and power abuser play a big role too cause i believe u silverwingers realise that when we cruise above 110km/h the pull back (engine brake) whenever we release throttle is stronger than 20km/h-70km/h hence power abuser helps to lessen the draw back then friction reduced smoother means faster and it also helps to save petrol *(unless u are the type always move off is full throttle CHONG AH! the consumption will of course high, it really still depends on how u ride. But i dun really feel much changes in petrol consumption)

Hope i did answer to ur question.:p

and BARNEY ToO........

sorry ah bro spin37 just curious cause from your avatar it looks like u own a silverwing 600 leh ? if it so do you still need to change anything cause 600 stock already almost flying whether pickup or mid (sorry just curious,correct me if i'm wrong:thumb: )

Anyway i got it from Tai Hin i hardcore supporter there cause i always service there before i got "Her":) i got it for $350 if i'm not wrong and power abuser play a big role too cause i believe u silverwingers realise that when we cruise above 110km/h the pull back (engine brake) whenever we release throttle is stronger than 20km/h-70km/h hence power abuser helps to lessen the draw back then friction reduced smoother means faster and it also helps to save petrol *(unless u are the type always move off is full throttle CHONG AH! the consumption will of course high, it really still depends on how u ride. But i dun really feel much changes in petrol consumption)

Hope i did answer to ur question.:p

yup yup, i own a SW but is 400 lei..only change exhaust and filter only..hmm shall consider the mutilvar u got..but any increase in top end ?

2 roads diverged into a wood, and I-I took the road less traveled and that makes all the difference!

oh ha2ards

moi ride is Swing6. I think rather not really used to going slow. jus downgraded from Blackbird... therefore.... FC quite high.... throttle happy hahaah

2 wheeler told me that his FC is about 20.. mine is about 17 max.... quite a lot of diff.. maybe its due for servicing...... jus got her from another fella.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

yup yup, i own a SW but is 400 lei..only change exhaust and filter only..hmm shall consider the mutilvar u got..but any increase in top end ?

but from wat i understand only the silverwing 600 than can change pipe if urs can change where u change it at :confused:

and BARNEY ToO........

Bro!! One question... wats the diff between 'Power Abuser' & 'RevTec'?

And how much is your Abuser unit?

did a search for you just now. they have more than 10pieces of clear headlight protector for silverwing. go to the basement where they place the headlight protector, its just below the fazer headlight protector. :smile:

hey thanks dude, sorry that I didn't respond earlier, seems like I didn't get the automated message to tell me that there is an update to this thread. I got my protector le, a fellow forumer PMed me. So the sexy front is now protected. =]

Hey bros, just want to know a few simple things that I can do to improve the performance of my SW400. Currently the oddometer is about 6K, recently went for my 4th servicing (1st-3rd 'free'). My friend has changed his spark plugs to the Iridium types, said to improve the performance. So I'm interested to find out how to push up the performance, not drastically like changing the exhuast but simple stuff like spark plugs, oil filters? Can bros here recommend the brands/models? Or the shop to check out.

Thanks man...

Honda Phantom TA200: Sep 04 - Dec 05

Ducati Monster M400: Dec 05 - Feb 07

Honda Silverwing FJS400D: Feb 07 - Jan 09

Honda Shadow 400: Nov 10 - Dec 11

Aprilia SR Max 300ie: Jul 12 - Mar 15

Euro Version cannot change exhaust system, only can change end can. Unless you ask people to modified the whole system or there is a manufacturer that offer such system.

Jap Version, some can change the whole system. Depend on the year its made.

Can't remember the details, check out the Silverwing Tech corner for details.

There is also another hardware, something like the multivar but is by another company. Its the J. Costa Variator, It was reported that it is better then the multivar2000. I dont think Singapore have.

but from wat i understand only the silverwing 600 than can change pipe if urs can change where u change it at :confused:

SW400 oso can change, but so far only got endcan..its street legal from ARROW..only euro can change if i not wrong..cps JDM got power valve at the stock exhaust and euro only got O2 sensor so can change lo, :btw: the sensor still remains, no modification.. :thumb:

i got it from biketech21, Alu series..

hey thanks dude, sorry that I didn't respond earlier, seems like I didn't get the automated message to tell me that there is an update to this thread. I got my protector le, a fellow forumer PMed me. So the sexy front is now protected. =]

Hey bros, just want to know a few simple things that I can do to improve the performance of my SW400. Currently the oddometer is about 6K, recently went for my 4th servicing (1st-3rd 'free'). My friend has changed his spark plugs to the Iridium types, said to improve the performance. So I'm interested to find out how to push up the performance, not drastically like changing the exhuast but simple stuff like spark plugs, oil filters? Can bros here recommend the brands/models? Or the shop to check out.

Thanks man...

change to NGK iridium, can feel the difference at pick up & mid range. can feel the pulling power and F.C oso improves.. :thumb: :thumb:

Bro!! One question... wats the diff between 'Power Abuser' & 'RevTec'?

And how much is your Abuser unit?

This i'm not very sure cause i also riding not long only :cheeky:

My power abuser i got it for 99 plus fixxing.

and BARNEY ToO........

SW400 oso can change, but so far only got endcan..its street legal from ARROW..only euro can change if i not wrong..cps JDM got power valve at the stock exhaust and euro only got O2 sensor so can change lo, :btw: the sensor still remains, no modification.. :thumb:

i got it from biketech21, Alu series..

Would u mind to share with us how much u change it for and what differents does it make :confused:

and BARNEY ToO........

change to NGK iridium, can feel the difference at pick up & mid range. can feel the pulling power and F.C oso improves.. :thumb: :thumb:

Have you tried the Denso iridium plug. I had tried it and compare to OWS, Denso can definately feel more power. Haven't tried NGK iridium. Going to try soon.