Originally posted by MC28@Jul 14 2004, 03:35 PM

but dun forget..

wat kind of helmet bag?regina oso selling the helmet wif the original anti-fog film.

up to u guys actually,juz dun wana see people who go buy the unapprove helmet and get summon by tp after that...if regina can give this kind of prices,wonder how much is chong aik paying for them as they r the sole distributor..

Well ... this MO is waiting for the censure b4 buying mah. 280 from Chong Aik.

For LAB or Regina, u know what anti-fog they give? Later give their chong type one.

May 1999 - Aug 1999 - Yamaha FZR150

Aug 1999 - Nov 2001 - Honda Phantom 150

Nov 2001 - Oct 2005 - Honda CB400 Superfour HYPER-VTEC

April 2005 - Aug 2010 - Nissan Latio

Aug 2010 - Aug 2011 - BMW 320

Sep 2011 - Current - Honda Stream

• Replies 941

1) fooz-glossy black

2) kuningchong-glossy black or titanium grey

3) 6ofitall78-glossy black (M)

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare

6) patriots- Titanium Grey

7) denny_chew - Titanium Grey

8) LordDraco - Titanium Grey

9) yappiez - Atlantic Blue

10) tempest

11) biscuit - flat black

12)philip - titanium grey

Anyone else wanna to join in?

Maybe another 3 or 4 more they can drop by another 10 to 20 bucks?

Allow me to update...

1) fooz-glossy black

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare

10) tempest - Atlantic Blue

11) biscuit - flat black

1) fooz-glossy black

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare

11) biscuit - flat black

pending

13) anodise57 - Glossy Black (XXL)

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by LordDraco@Jul 14 2004, 03:48 PM

Well ... this MO is waiting for the censure b4 buying mah. 280 from Chong Aik.

For LAB or Regina, u know what anti-fog they give? Later give their chong type one.

it's the original anti-fog which comes wif the nolan helmet.it for people who dun wish to wait for it to be approve and wana get it now..

Don repeat my mistake last time peepz... just be a bit patient.... LAst time i gan jiong spider then Reginas no give me visor.... then after 1 mths they say stock came wanna charge me $20 leh.. u think wu hua meh??? Then my helmet was not approved one some more..got for $320 so sim tia....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

I will going down around lunch time. Anyone?

Saturday (17 July 2004, 12-2pm)

Place : Opp LAB kopi shop

1. LordDraco

2. denny_chew (91113321)

Denny Chew

Own : X9 Evo & Mitsubishi I

Rode & Drove : RXK, WR200, Suzuki GTI, WRX, Liteace, Kangoo, Matrix.

I went down to desker today. Gimme gloss black and Large please. Anyway, I left my contact with salesgirl and reserved. No deposit. She said will call me ones ready. Price $280.

1) fooz-glossy black

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare - glossy black (L)

11) biscuit - flat black

Originally posted by anodise57@Jul 14 2004, 04:01 PM

1) fooz-glossy black

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare

11) biscuit - flat black

pending

I will go down Chiong Aik later and look at the product. If i find it suitable, I will join the MO.

Thks.

Originally posted by dcspare@Jul 14 2004, 05:26 PM

I went down to desker today. Gimme gloss black and Large please. Anyway, I left my contact with salesgirl and reserved. No deposit. She said will call me ones ready. Price $280.

1) fooz-glossy black

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare - glossy black (L)

11) biscuit - flat black

Yoo brother,

R you ordering for urself only????

Are you saying u are gettin it for 280 even for yourself?????

Is this a MO or not?!?!???

PLEASE CLARIFY.............

Originally posted by dcspare@Jul 14 2004, 06:32 PM

MO lah..

I just ask them to reserve for me on the next shipment as part of MO.

Anyway, they dont offer $280 for non MO right?

Later they screw up... sell peepz at 280.

1) fooz-glossy black

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare

11) biscuit - flat black

pending

14) kobane - matt black OR titanium grey (S OR M)

p/s : guys, i have already PMed Al-demon about this. need to sell off my current FF3 (see garage sales here) before i can commit another purchase :pity:

maybe i can still go down on sat to check out the helmet first.... looks nice on picture but may not look nice on my head :confused:

Drink. Ride. Bloody Idiot.

RedSTer #5025

This is my first MO.

However, Irene (the salesgirl) so she will setting mine aside together with the MO. She refers to us as the "Internet One"

Sorry, if I missed it but how is collection and payment finally take place as far as MO purchase is concern. I am committed to this MO and would like to avoid further confusion.

Thanks,

dc

1) fooz-glossy black

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare

11) biscuit - flat black

13) flat1800 x 2

pending

Can i decide the color and size when making deposit as I am not sure. I have tried the M but it fit with much grip. I wonder if L is better? I know in times to come the cushion will loosen a bit but still not sure...maybe going down to tried again on Sat.

But most importantly, let me know when is the payment?

Originally posted by Flat1800@Jul 15 2004, 08:44 AM

1) fooz-glossy black

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare

11) biscuit - flat black

13) flat1800 x 2

pending

Can i decide the color and size when making deposit as I am not sure. I have tried the M but it fit with much grip. I wonder if L is better? I know in times to come the cushion will loosen a bit but still not sure...maybe going down to tried again on Sat.

But most importantly, let me know when is the payment?

a/c to one member who went dwn alreadi... he said no nid 2 put deposit, juz leave ur name..so full payment upon gettin stk... but we will fine tune the payment details, when we go to chiong aik either tmr or sat...

we will kip u guys posted on hw the payment will be lyk... :thumb:

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

CHIONG AIK....

ur name is on the list alreadi... so, we will noe who wans..

as said above, we will kip u guys updates aft our trip dwn to CA

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by Flat1800@Jul 15 2004, 01:09 PM

So, whom and where can I submit my BIG name??

but are we taking from CHIONG AIK??? or LAB??

We are taking the stock at Chong Aik, the authorized distributor for Nolan.

Please check previous posting in this thread. Al-demon and Fooz are main contact person even though I started the thread.

I guess Chong Aik should have the list of request from Al-demon and Fooz. BTW, if u wanna to join, it is still not too late. Just add urself into the list here. From what I know from Al-demon who called Chong Aik, the PSB approved onez are only avaliable from 2wks to 1mths time.

The more the merry. Most probably have to go down to collected together or base on our nick/real name submitted to Chong Aik.

1) fooz-glossy black

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare

11) biscuit - flat black

13) flat1800 x 2

pending

Originally posted by fooz@Jul 15 2004, 11:44 AM

we will kip u guys posted on hw the payment will be lyk... :thumb:

I appreciate all those who went down to help us ask about various details :smile:

But its better for Fooz and I to go down and finalise as if everyone deal with a different sales person, it may be quite confusing

In fact, I dealed with this guy call Steven while dcspare deal with Irene, and don't even know same branch or not -- desker or joo chiat

So till then just add in your size and colour choice

And to remind all those who still are interested, the M.O was still open. At first we planned to stop at 10 or end of e month , whichever come first

But due to overwhelming response :cheer: and also PSB censure delay, I would suggest the M.O be open as long as till we physically get the helmet

And as I mentioned in an earilier post, there is a definitely a bottom limit. So even if we hit 15 or 20, it might be even be the same price of a few dollars cheaper.

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Al-demon@Jul 15 2004, 01:37 PM

I appreciate all those who went down to help us ask about various details :smile:

But its better for Fooz and I to go down and finalise as if everyone deal with a different sales person, it may be quite confusing

In fact, I dealed with this guy call Steven while dcspare deal with Irene, and don't even know same branch or not -- desker or joo chiat

So till then just add in your size and colour choice

And to remind all those who still are interested, the M.O was still open. At first we planned to stop at 10 or end of e month , whichever come first

But due to overwhelming response :cheer: and also PSB censure delay, I would suggest the M.O be open as long as till we physically get the helmet

And as I mentioned in an earilier post, there is a definitely a bottom limit. So even if we hit 15 or 20, it might be even be the same price of a few dollars cheaper.

I would like to suggest addition details.

The MO in-charge will be Al-daemon and Fooz.

The rest could just go down Desker or Joo Chiat to try the size and update the size in this thread.

This will be less confusing. Moreover, those who are interest could also PM fooz or Al-demon your real name and contact, this will let them easier to consolidate the list of peepz joining the MO. Moreover, pls confirm that u are in this MO so to minimize confusion.

If u wanna to pull out last minute, please inform our OIC. Thanks.

Me waiting for my NOLAN :lovestruck:

1) fooz-glossy black

4) Al-demon-glossy Black

5) dcspare

11) biscuit - flat black

13) flat1800 x 2

15) hyrieus - glossy black (size dunno yet)