Where to get those shark like fins for helmet...

• Replies 2.8k

nights wrote :

ah! i think i saw someone using it on the road, so it cost $250...$ex :sweat:

Altough its cheaper than the genuine full face, trust me... it doesn't offer that much better protection. At high speed, wind still creeps into the helmet, and not very comfortable.

Why spend $250 on a sub-standard one, when u can spend a bit more a get a good one? Live without regrets... I am changing my flip-up to a full-face soon.... maybe after payday :smile:

u mean those like ultraman one??? kaoz.. seen pple wearing it... personally i realli think it makes a person look weird..

I totally agree... but beauty lies in the eye of the beholder. :confused:

Maybe some riders like the feel of being Ultraman... :giddy:

I totally agree... but beauty lies in the eye of the beholder. :confused:

Maybe some riders like the feel of being Ultraman... :giddy:

keke.... its a fashion statement... statement:" i m ultraman of 2003 on bike"

Oh whatever....

I wan to make my NOva look diff only wad...

oic... hmm.. then i m not sure abt the blades liao.. i onli seen it as a whole.. hey dun sound so upset lah... keke.. we just voicing our comments mah.

S$225 @ LAB. :bounce:

can try to bargain lower .... jasontan just got one last week ... cant remember the exact price but it was way below wat i paid for it weeks ago ... $240 :weep:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Guest HondaSF

Any1 there know where got sell Bell Helmets?

Thankz...Alot... [/scroll][/flipv]

Wher can i get those cloth wrap-ons (dunno the correct term) for full face helmet? The kind that wrap around the whole helmet...some with design, i saw before on scram helmet, are there any for normal fullface like ogk?

those are called helmet skins. Haven't seen one for full face yet.

Your best friend in forum :: Search ::

any1 knows where got sell cheap helmets tt r psb approved?

juz nid 1 for pillions...

and aso the bag tt ppl use to put their helmets in like sling bags...

where can i get it?

tell me the price too....thx alot

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...