Originally posted by Silverwinger@Jan 4 2005, 07:47 PM

Maybe you more "Yan Tao" !! :cheeky: :cheeky:

is it? *look into the mirror...* :"mirror mirror...on the wall...*PIANG!~*...:weep:

http://www.thebikesite.com/images/ducati/ducatist4s.jpg

Remember to lift ur left foot from under the clutch lever to the top of it to avoid the need to change new shoes after a simple corner =(

• Replies 2.8k

hey can some1 tell me wads the cheapest price for a full faced helmet and which shop sells it?

living legend??? who else but the welsh wizard...

Originally posted by w3rT@Jan 9 2005, 09:33 PM

hey can some1 tell me wads the cheapest price for a full faced helmet and which shop sells it?

LAB with ur bargaining prowess..

Originally posted by edward1@Dec 30 2004, 07:22 PM

There's a new one called Reevu MSX1 with the rear vision built in. Went to their place with a foreign friend who bought one. Rode to KL with my friend and he wore the Reevu. But he let me wear it for a while. Looks cool and it is amazing. Clear rear view so I can see the traffic coming fast from behind. With my bonus i will be getting one. :bounce: check it out. they are distributor of Reevu for the region. Call Paul 64747135

very siew leh...know wat's the price not? gum sia :lovestruck:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

Originally posted by edward1@Dec 30 2004, 07:22 PM

There's a new one called Reevu MSX1 with the rear vision built in. Went to their place with a foreign friend who bought one. Rode to KL with my friend and he wore the Reevu. But he let me wear it for a while. Looks cool and it is amazing. Clear rear view so I can see the traffic coming fast from behind. With my bonus i will be getting one. :bounce: check it out. they are distributor of Reevu for the region. Call Paul 64747135

lookz good.. quite impressive.. but wonder how it performz n wot price....

any PMO????? :smile:

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

jus like buying a flat. When u feel giddy after going in, don't buy :bounce:

http://www.thebikesite.com/images/ducati/ducatist4s.jpg

Remember to lift ur left foot from under the clutch lever to the top of it to avoid the need to change new shoes after a simple corner =(

Originally posted by joe29@Jan 18 2005, 10:50 AM

Hey guys

Can advise me the performance of the Shoei Syncrotec?

Thought of getting one.

Is nolan as good as Shoei?

Pls advise

the cushion of nolan 101 cannot compare to shoei synchrotec cause is much better n the airflow for synchrotec is better. u go dwn 2 chongt aik n try out for urself is the best

does anyone know where can i get the new valentino rossi AGV design ff helmet juz released... it's yellow with the 46 and sun on it..

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by egls@Jan 20 2005, 01:33 AM

Any idea roughly how much a HJC AC-11 FF cost? thk :smile:

300 buckeroos and above

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

Originally posted by Dragstar@Jan 21 2005, 01:01 PM

kin tai at desker raod

Where is the place huh?

Try to do a search but could not find anything...

Honda NSR150 SP : Feb 04 - Feb 05

Honda CB400 Spec II : Jun 05 - Jan 08

Nissan Latio : Feb 08 - ???

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 25 2005, 01:13 AM

anyone tried reevu ff helmet b4?

and how much is it?

thx

edward1 & his ang moh friend tried it... dunno about whether PSB tried it boh... but its retail at $750 :sweat:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

Originally posted by PureNRG@Jan 26 2005, 01:11 AM

anyone knows how much roughly is a HJC fullface at motoworld?

CL-14 - $190 (NOT PSB Approved)

actually i tink is wad helmet u like..de price is according to de "fame" or "mia sia" of de helmet..n sometimes quality la..quality like paintwork or sumthing..bu to mi a good helmet sure will be more expensive to others...i tink agv is a good **** although i dun own a agv..i`m using an Arai which i bought at a promotion @ de showroom..which was a few years back..hmm..motoworld got nice AGVs..oh ya..i tink mhr quite worth de price..comes with 2 visors too!1 mercury and 1 clear..go check it out..tink ard 85 onli..

juz my 1 cents worth la..hehee.. :sweat:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

hi people..

any suggestions on where to go for fullface helmet?

budget about 150+/- ?

best is with PSB sticker..

thanks alot..

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg