• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by Bao_bao@Jan 28 2005, 11:15 PM

Juz went to motorworld on friday, for HJC flip-up, selling at $170 without psb sticker $190 with the sticker. :smile: :smile: :smile:

I got mine CL Max for $190 without psb sticker leh. :confused:

http://www.honda.co.uk/mcStatic/en/picture/product/NT700V%20ABS%20Deauville/full06.jpg

Everythings comes and go, the most important is to Catch It At The RIGHT Time.

Bob

anyone here knows where to repair internal of a helmet, as in cushion and change of fabric. Mine is a AGV full face. Is it advisable to go and get original AGV product or anything will do?

http://www.cexut.com/wp-content/uploads/yoshimura-suzuki-b-king-exhaust.jpg

2000-2002- Yamaha TZR 125, 2002-2002- Vespa PX150 , 2002-2004- Honda Steed 400, 2004-2006- Harley Davidson Sportster 1200S, 2006-2008- Hyundai Tucson, 2008-2010- Honda Super 4 VTEC 3, 2010-2011- Ford Focus 1.4, 2012-2013 Yamaha Fazer FZ6S

Originally posted by fantome07@Jan 30 2005, 01:41 AM

anyone here knows where to repair internal of a helmet, as in cushion and change of fabric. Mine is a AGV full face. Is it advisable to go and get original AGV product or anything will do?

change cushion or fabric just go to the shop beside LAB can liao, the shop which do up the seats

Originally posted by PureNRG@Jan 26 2005, 01:11 AM

anyone knows how much roughly is a HJC fullface at motoworld?

HJC AC10 / 11 = $350

nice colours / designs

The HJC CL-Max selling at motorworld is the interior all removable or only the cheek pad. Went there yesterday to check in out forget to ask. And yes the CL-Max is selling at $190 w/o PSB sticker. Can any 1 pls tell me cos lazy to go there again...:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by tuapuisai@Feb 17 2005, 04:02 PM

Just browsed through the Arai Japanese website and saw this ASTRO TR helmet.

Anyone knows if it is available in SG and if so, how much?

It's $580.. coincidentally, how much is the tinted visor selling for?

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Originally posted by egls@Feb 25 2005, 10:06 AM

Went to Kaki Bukit Ave1 3 times, still cannot find where is MotoWorld. Saw Looi motor instead.

It MotoWorld inside Eunos TechPark1? Thanks

Finally found the shop today.:sweat:

Anywhere stock KBC full face helmets?

What kind of price are Shark helmets going for?

Are there any stores were the staff speak english ?????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y33/prometeia/catapult7kc.gif

Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened

Originally posted by stardust@Feb 23 2005, 06:43 PM

It's $580.. coincidentally, how much is the tinted visor selling for?

is 580 for the plain or design ones? if for design ones, the price hv gone down by alot man! :sweat:

Originally posted by nochance@Mar 6 2005, 01:34 AM

Are there any stores were the staff speak english ?????

Most of the shop in Singapore has no issue with English speaking Customer. They may not speak gd english like me but you will understand what they are talking about. Going to which shop btw?

Alex

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by katana@Feb 1 2005, 06:14 PM

change cushion or fabric just go to the shop beside LAB can liao, the shop which do up the seats

the shop beside LAB? u mean the shop beside REGINA specialities is it?

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

Originally posted by fantome07@Jan 30 2005, 01:41 AM

where u get ur AGV ff? went to motoworld but couldn't find a single AGV ff *sigh*

Originally posted by Beach Runner 07@Jan 27 2005, 08:16 PM

actually i tink is wad helmet u like..de price is according to de "fame" or "mia sia" of de helmet..n sometimes quality la..quality like paintwork or sumthing..bu to mi a good helmet sure will be more expensive to others...i tink agv is a good **** although i dun own a agv..i`m using an Arai which i bought at a promotion @ de showroom..which was a few years back..hmm..motoworld got nice AGVs..oh ya..i tink mhr quite worth de price..comes with 2 visors too!1 mercury and 1 clear..go check it out..tink ard 85 onli..

juz my 1 cents worth la..hehee.. :sweat:

motoworld no more AGVs leyy... anyone know which shop got AGVs?

Originally posted by WanNavaro@Mar 13 2005, 12:28 PM

motoworld no more AGVs leyy... anyone know which shop got AGVs?

motor X think have a few

any reviews on nolan x-lite ff? is it good and what's the price like???

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by xiao_xin@Mar 29 2005, 04:14 PM

hi.. can anyone tell me does LAB sells HJC FF?? how much is the cheapest then? also how much is the aeroblade selling at LAB? thanx a lot..

I dun think LAB got sell HJC helmet if you want then must go down to motoworld then have.

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona

Guest thebestthingever

yo ppl i be sellin tis at $200 neg. so look at it dun be afraid http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y61/hufflah/Image100.jpg

Originally posted by Xiaohei@Mar 29 2005, 04:52 PM

I dun think LAB got sell HJC helmet if you want then must go down to motoworld then have.

sorry ... im new here just asking wat u mean LAB? 'Ah boy? where is motoworld and otherlocation?

Im really new ...men... hehe

Thanx xiaohei.. but the thing is i duno where is motor world leh.. i just got my bike.. still not familia wif sg roads.. then me riding a TA200 so i feel wear FF also not nice leh.. but i like F helmets alot.. haiz.. anyway thanx for the info..

Originally posted by nickcks@Mar 30 2005, 12:02 AM

sorry ... im new here just asking wat u mean LAB? 'Ah boy? where is motoworld and otherlocation?

Im really new ...men... hehe

Ok no problem LAB mean Lim Ah Boy which is at 23 Kelantan Lane #01-03.

As for motoworld the location is 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-08 Singapore 416175

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/OLD%20MSTORE/contacts/kakimap.jpg.

Hope this will help you.By the way where do you stay?If you need me to bring you there also no problem.

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona