• Replies 2.8k

anyone using the m-fizz flip up? just bought one and wondering whetehr others hav problems flipping it up and down.. mine tight ah dunno whether cos its new or what..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

hi peeps iam looking for nova dot round type... the type have no fins on top and not the button type... commonly use for spraying 'design' on.

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

Anyone tried HEBO helmets before?

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

yo guys,

does anyone know how to prevent smell on helmet inner cushion? will anti bacteria spray or products help to prevent smelly helemet?

many thanks.

good day

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb222/cookbird/DSCN4296.jpg
anyone seen this helmet (agv blade) in singapore?

http://www.agv.com/PICTURES/BLADE/gloss_black_3Q.jpg

is it psb certified?

any updates on this helmet? dam chio.. makes me think of setting aside a budget for this nice round thing... :cheeky:

quite similar to my nolan N32..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

any updates on this helmet? dam chio.. makes me think of setting aside a budget for this nice round thing... :cheeky:

I believe regina sells it. PSB Certified. Price around $300 I think. Comes in 2 colours. White n Black...

My Current Toys! :thumb:

Cars:

Dec 04 - Chevrolet Aveo 1.4M - Lime Green

Sept 06 - Suzuki Swift Sports 1.6M - Yellow

Mar 08 - Honda Stream RSZ 1.8A - Pearl White

Bikes:

Oct 07 - Yamaha Fino - Pink

Dec 07 - Gilera DNA 180 - Pearl Orange

Mar 08 - Sachs MadAss 125 - Yellow

Jun 08 - Aprilia RS125 - Red (Spain No.1)

Is there any PSB approved motard helmet...

Such as ARAI TX motard,Shoei Hornet-DS.....or any other brand which are PSB approved.

Saw this model yesterday at Regina. Very nice looking helmet.

did you enquire on the price?

i believe this type of helmet's disadvantage is that the visor's shield over your face reaches just slightly below the tip of the nose. so strong spray of water or dust will not be shielded properly. *smacks straight onto your face.

i have a nolan N32. very similar in design. my guess is that it gives the same problem. any comments?

will try it out soon. AGV leh.. got brand..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

anyone seen this helmet (agv blade) in singapore?

http://www.agv.com/PICTURES/BLADE/gloss_black_3Q.jpg

is it psb certified?

just to update you guys, saw it at ah boy's going for $280, but dont think i saw the psb sticker on it though...

anyone can confirm this, regarding the certification?

just to update you guys, saw it at ah boy's going for $280, but dont think i saw the psb sticker on it though...

i asked regina, and it comes with psb. $280 still can bargain a little more. nice helmet but only have doubts regarding the helmet's potential to shield off dirt and water when riding.

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

AGV Blade, I looked at 2 samples at Regina. One came with clip-ons while the other came with DD rings. Sales dude claimed his showcase samples got no PSB, coz old stock, but the new stock is approved & only comes in DD rings.

I kindof walked in & out of the shop 3 times & asked for the price 3 times. As expected, 3 diferent quotes, all of which is still higher than what you were quoted at LAB.

ur baby??? totally look like a doll. yeah very handsome indeed.. :)

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

i tink shuld b a DOT or SNELL certification. shuld grab it rather than PSB certification. :thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

ur baby??? totally look like a doll. yeah very handsome indeed.. :)

yea lah. my son. my precious one. hee

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg