• Replies 2.8k

AGV FTW! haha

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/20080126025-0011-1-1.jpgWhen you see the rain close behind, it's time to open that throttle of yours. http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/Photo0170-1.jpg

yo guys i just bought rjays tourtech(a flipup) from regina....anyone has any previous experiences with this helmet?

some people see things as they are and ask why

others see things that never were and ask why not

what your mind can conceive

can be achieved

never give up~~~

-----------------------------

2006-07 Honda NSR SP

2007 - current Honda Phantom TA200

yo guys i just bought rjays tourtech(a flipup) from regina....anyone has any previous experiences with this helmet?

how much u got it for? happen to see AGV Stealth black tribal there?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
AGV Blade, I looked at 2 samples at Regina. One came with clip-ons while the other came with DD rings. Sales dude claimed his showcase samples got no PSB, coz old stock, but the new stock is approved & only comes in DD rings.

I kindof walked in & out of the shop 3 times & asked for the price 3 times. As expected, 3 diferent quotes, all of which is still higher than what you were quoted at LAB.

Where's this Regina and LAB place? I went to this Ah Boy shop, they just quote you high high prices, hoping you pay for it with your hard earn money!!!

how much u got it for? happen to see AGV Stealth black tribal there?

got it for 200 bucks....was i carroted? haha....anw sorry dude din notice

some people see things as they are and ask why

others see things that never were and ask why not

what your mind can conceive

can be achieved

never give up~~~

-----------------------------

2006-07 Honda NSR SP

2007 - current Honda Phantom TA200

hi guys, any1 own a AGV and Arai/Shoei as well? cos i heard tt the sizing 4 AGV is 1 size bigger as compare 2 the above mention brand.

this is AGV sizing..

taglie.jpg

anyway u interested in getting a AGV helmet?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

i bought the Rjays Tourteh at Regina last yr in june if im not wrong...quoted $200...iasked for $150...obviously they didnt give la...sold me for $180.i used once then cannot tahan.cos looks too big for my head.it looks nice inside n outside.then sold it away...

tourtech n flip up helmet looks big. the best is ARAI helmet. cheers!!!

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Arai gt flip up helmet also? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

i do own agv/shoei/arai FF before...now left with my AGV....AGV is not really one size bigger but the shell is diff from the other 2....on shoei and arai, i'm wearing S but AGV, i got to use M/L size....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

thx alot. :thumb:

it seems tt the measurement is same as Arai/Shoei.

yup. i'm quite tempted by Ti-Tech VR Heart Limited edition.

any1 knw hw much Regina selling 4 tis modle?

tis 1??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/20080315032.jpg

juz went 2 Regina ytd ... sibeh swee ... :lovestruck:

but the price even more swee ... :sian:

it cost more than the retail price of 2 Arai RX7 ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

can anyone recommend FF helmets which cost around 300 or so? i went to LAB, the guy quoted 280 for FF3, regina quoted 350 for FF4 but i don't know how much they chopped me by since i'm a new rider

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
got it for 200 bucks....was i carroted? haha....anw sorry dude din notice

I hav dis helmet n i bought it from vig79. Nice guy. Its goin 4 $160 if u get it from de rt person. Well ventilated helmet. Got no complains as its not ex anyways.

Life is a GAMBLE, take de RISK !

tis 1??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/20080315032.jpg

juz went 2 Regina ytd ... sibeh swee ... :lovestruck:

but the price even more swee ... :sian:

it cost more than the retail price of 2 Arai RX7 ... :giddy:

yes!!! tis is the 1. so expensive ah? :giddy:

can anyone recommend FF helmets which cost around 300 or so? i went to LAB, the guy quoted 280 for FF3, regina quoted 350 for FF4 but i don't know how much they chopped me by since i'm a new rider

$300? u've gt alot of choice mah. other than OGK, there's Rjays and some lower range AGV @Regina. or u can try HJC from MotoWorld.