• Replies 2.8k

anyone seen the new nolan helmets?

http://www.nolanhelmets.com/images/helmets/n84ncom7.jpg

looks pretty awesome, like that counted as tinted visor?

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
anyone seen the new nolan helmets? http://www.nolanhelmets.com/images/helmets/n84ncom7.jpglooks pretty awesome, like that counted as tinted visor?

this model is N84... the sun visor outside you can remove it if you don't want.

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

i have 2 new ones to sell , dont fit me

SMS 9741 0030

$240 No Fear size M 57-59cm

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/FOR%20SALE/NofearoptimalIIF.jpg

$180 Oneal SIze L 60-62cm

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/FOR%20SALE/Oneal308F.jpg

anyone using DOMO FF helmet? hows the visor n performance of the helmet?

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

anyone using DOMO FF helmet? hows the visor n performance of the helmet?

yesyes yes.. me too..i'm curious too...

does any one know about the DOMO website?

international brand or lokal?

thanks b4

my fren using domo helmet..

bought @ $130+

the mouth piece can seep in water when rainin..

visor can't open fully with peak on..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

my fren using domo helmet..

bought @ $130+

the mouth piece can seep in water when rainin..

visor can't open fully with peak on..

thanks... no point gettin it liao... :sian:

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

From today, there will be 2 KBC TK8 promotions (while stock lasts) at the following 2 dealers:

Promo 1: Buy 1 KBC TK8, get 1 Motul lubricant FOC!

Adventure on Wheels

Blk 541, #01-1044

Jurong West Ave 1

S (640541)

T: 68990148

Promo 2: Buy 1 KBC TK8, get 1 Silkolene lubricant FOC!

UMA Bikes

Blk 9004 #01-104

Tampines St 93

S (528838)

T: 67845977

wads the price range for tk8?

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

wats e price range for shoei x11 graphic now ? wanna get another one .. last time i get it was for $600+

the last i heard was $620 at Chong Aik for a X11.

maybe Regina can get cheaper? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
hi bros... can anyone recommend me wat brand of full face is light, with removable cushion and wun here rubber drop off there fly off one? i know agv damn good but pocket pain kena scratches lagi pain.... any other brands?

Can try OGK... FF4 going for $300 at regina

I need to get a new helmet soon and am trying to decide if I should get it in Singapore when I arrive in August, or in the US now. My concern is that I wear a XXXL sized helmet. Is this available in Singapore? I'd like to get the PSB sticker to avoid any fines, but if I can't find one that fits, I'll just take my chances. Thanks!

guys where to get airoh miro 2008 helmet ? and whats d price ? also caberg rhino how much and the location of d shop? thanks

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2102/2527195323_dd1eede546_m.jpg
guys where to get airoh miro 2008 helmet ? and whats d price ? also caberg rhino how much and the location of d shop? thanks

AIROH MIRO, regina or adventure. price?..no idea bro :angel:

AIROH mathisse , regina at $300 ( yesterday)

CAberg rhino, regina at $220 (3days ago)

where to get ARAI product

phone number?

AIROH MIRO, regina or adventure. price?..no idea bro :angel:

AIROH mathisse , regina at $300 ( yesterday)

CAberg rhino, regina at $220 (3days ago)

REGINA.

No.152 Jalan Besar

Coyuco Building

#01-01 Singapore

phone: 62955449

where to get ARAI product

phone number?

Chiap Lee @Jln Besar or Serangoon Rd. dunno their phone number.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

normally the price nego or not ? i heard at adventure on wheels jurong... can get caberg rhino for $115 after nego ???? hope its true since my friend claim he bought there......

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2102/2527195323_dd1eede546_m.jpg
I need to get a new helmet soon and am trying to decide if I should get it in Singapore when I arrive in August, or in the US now. My concern is that I wear a XXXL sized helmet. Is this available in Singapore? I'd like to get the PSB sticker to avoid any fines, but if I can't find one that fits, I'll just take my chances. Thanks!

theres many rider in singapore that wears a helmet without PSB stickers.

and mostly 80% of vespa rider wear a helmet that is obviously not safe for crash.

my pesonal view. PSB sticker is really not that 'important'. the only time i know we need that sticker on our helmet is during bike lesson and TP test..

BUT, the TP can summon you if he wants to, or he dun like you and trying to find fault. so far, i've been stop before by TP, they didn't warn me about my half syrofoam leather half cap helmet when i ride vespa before. they only warn me for my rear light too dim.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg