SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

the above mention is not represent my intention... o_O

ok, i know that my lagnuage ability is not that well, so i apologise for not being to fully express how u feel

and yes, i do agree that i was unable to help u convey what u think in the most appropriate manner

and looking back, i do realise, words that i used were too mild, thus were not able to escalate the degree of how u feel,

i shall brush up on that, to try to use words that have more impact

so, i shall stop trying to help u voice out, bobo, u shall just tell how how u feel ( and i really do believe it's gonna be real nasty )

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

ssdc is moving to woodlands. the construction site i saw is at ind park behind my hse. ind park e4 i tink. near the bus depot

what's new? it was already out in the news

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

har? when issit moving? hopfully after i get my lic.. =(

if i didn't remember wrongly, they should be moving sometime next year

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

don't bother to explain things further. you're just gonna make it sound worse. :angel:

silence will prove my innocent... :thumb:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

they moving soon ar? kao i better go get my 2a. now bikeless.

where is ur SP...?

silence will prove my innocent... :thumb:

you're guilty until proven innocent...

...which is probably never :cheeky:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

yeah... yeah... :sian:

he is forever guilty :dot:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

yeah... yeah... :sian:

so you admitting it? okay, case closed. NEXT!!!

it's alright he admitted to it. let's not condemn him or anything like that. :cheeky:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

who want go practical 6 wif mi?

who would want to? just j/k. if you're alone for lessons, you can always make friends

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

ah...the theory instructor told my theory class for 2a the new school gonna have multi-storey...diff storey for diff classes...haha...then he was saying top storey maybe will have helicopter lessons...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

Uncle bobo! Sibeh sian le!!! When can you organise outing? Wahhahaha...

u can jio wan mah... u oso MIA for a while liao lor... :sian:

thk u lor... :cheeky:

ah...the theory instructor told my theory class for 2a the new school gonna have multi-storey...diff storey for diff classes...haha...then he was saying top storey maybe will have helicopter lessons...

This also came out in the news.

1st storey: Class 4 & 5

2nd storey: Class 3

3rd storey: Class 2

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

wow tats damn good loh... cause class 2 can fly off from the 3rd storey.. =x.. jk..

anywayz.. good leh.. no cars to block u.. but also lesser experience wif other vehicles.. o.O

---------------------------------------------------

2B - April 17th 2008

when the center moves to woodlands, there are some changes to the lessons

it is called -- SPECIALISED MOTORCYCLING SKILLS LESSONS, for those taking class 2A and Class 2,

there will basically be 2 buildings,

building 1 for lessons/test/admin stuffs

building 2 for the circuit lessons

they have modified the E-brake and the plank le

this is to ensure tt trainees get equiped with the best skills in time of emergency

E-brake-- the marking line that u have to stop will be right at the brink of the building edge

if u cannot brake in time, u bang into the wall

Plank -- it will be from the roof of building 1 to roof of building 2, if u fall off the plank, it is falling off the roof

All the above are absolute crap, for my own leisure of posting

believe it, and i will label u a moron

when the center moves to woodlands, there are some changes to the lessons

it is called -- SPECIALISED MOTORCYCLING SKILLS LESSONS, for those taking class 2A and Class 2,

there will basically be 2 buildings,

building 1 for lessons/test/admin stuffs

building 2 for the circuit lessons

they have modified the E-brake and the plank le

this is to ensure tt trainees get equiped with the best skills in time of emergency

E-brake-- the marking line that u have to stop will be right at the brink of the building edge

if u cannot brake in time, u bang into the wall

Plank -- it will be from the roof of building 1 to roof of building 2, if u fall off the plank, it is falling off the roof

All the above are absolute crap, for my own leisure of posting

believe it, and i will label u a moron

Wah lan... CS at his best again. Tokin Cok....

So much free time go study mah... post post post... :sian:

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r