SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

nice or tiko? :lol:

Hmmm... I believe is nice... Tiko ah... they have their wife and gf to tiko mah... Hehe~~ Nice is real.. Tiko is Joke abit la huh... Haha..

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

Guess who was there with me?

Guess who gives a ****?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

that banana man wannabe passed CL2? So this time is Zak Axe Arher 14??? Fastest cl 2 bike or something? -_-.. ...

Maybe he would get a ZX14 and boast about it being faster than a Triumph Rocket III. Just like how he said his ZX4 was faster than a African Twin.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

african twin going at 60 ma

of cos he faster

that wasn't the point, but nvm. how's the new ride so far? You holding on to both bikes? Or you traded in your CG?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

left it for u to come back and collect

question.. can someone tell me what bike SSDC using for Class 2B lessons now?? :confused:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

cg125 titan

what looks better than CDC?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

flea i coming soon stay tuned for me at airport!!!

i may or may not have off during the period that you come here cos just nice got training frame

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Eh CS.. u sure bo???

I tot was CBX125 or something.....

Roger u better find out for urself..... hahahahha

ps. i heard S.t.e.v.e.n .l.i.m. was talking bout HAYA.... OMG..... all the riders will siam him for sure.. hahaha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

i guess so

just that, i probably dunno them

u are welcomed

sometimes, ppl needs to be agonised to perform

well, i guess, it is true for u, right?

u are welcomed

sometimes, ppl needs to be agonised to perform

well, i guess, it is true for u, right?

maybe yes maybe no? would u like to to further agonise me so that i can pass my prac 4 in a shot? :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

thanks for all the 'kind encouragement' remarks ah.. i will be going for my prac 4 on sat!! :p

result pretty obvious liao

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Eh CS.. u sure bo???

I tot was CBX125 or something.....

Roger u better find out for urself..... hahahahha

ps. i heard S.t.e.v.e.n .l.i.m. was talking bout HAYA.... OMG..... all the riders will siam him for sure.. hahaha

CBX 125 is the model u see in the classroom

they once used it

but those used for practical lessons, now, i am quite sure it is CG125 titan, or rather, about 3 yrs ago, tt was what i used to be riding my 2B lesson with

hai.. y ssdc so difficult to book for prac de.. sad.. always dun have my timing.. today book can onli book for next Sat de lesson.. hai.. when working no time, when not working no $$.. tsktsk.. :nono:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

announcement to club BSR (if u still acknowledge it la)

any outing/la kopi , pls sms me

cos, my comp decided to die (and i probably need 1 week to revive it)

can only use sch comp, which means, unless i go sch, i have no access to comp..........

miss all the highly competent members and ex-co of the club

so, pls org some kopi session