candys ur 1st attempt on pract 7 izite on jjuly 3rd ? cos by ur display pics.. i can recongnise u... that day i took my tp..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

candys ur 1st attempt on pract 7 izite on jjuly 3rd ? cos by ur display pics.. i can recongnise u... that day i took my tp..

wah power, so fast get bike liao

CAnddy, jia you!

hoho, gam sia :bow:

eH, i thought TP in the morning one ? ? I only take in the night time as i have to work. But this thursday is different, cos no slot only left thursday morning. Well, i guess that is not me . :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

wah ali see girl so power 1 glance can recongise liao...hahah...

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

wah ali see girl so power 1 glance can recongise liao...hahah...

haha, i still haven known any girl riders yet:sian:

lol.. cos i see the display pic ma... maybe i see wrong leh... haha... any way wish u luck for ur pract 7 candyys

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

BTT RTT FTT TP, all the waiting time is damned long nowadays, damned it

Fleaz going where???

going to a place where i won't see you :cheeky:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

going to a place where i won't see you :cheeky:

equals to u might be anywhere n everywhere

not in singapore, for sure

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

TMD! angry!!! :mad:

Everythings fine on my Lesson 7 this morning, then stylon pylon i hit the last cone. I got check my blind spot, say i never check, think today instructor's all blind :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Fleaz .. .don be lame leh.... -_- ........

kena bully by ano :cry:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Eh bruther, you not that weak right ?! :lol:

like ano mentioned, i'm just being lame :p

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

like ano mentioned, i'm just being lame :p

:nobuaya: :nobuaya:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

:nobuaya: :nobuaya:

buaya?!? who? :shy:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

not in singapore, for sure

haha, no one can track u down this way i guess

Everythings fine on my Lesson 7 this morning, then stylon pylon i hit the last cone. I got check my blind spot, say i never check, think today instructor's all blind :sian:

haha, normal lah, tats y i spent so much at SSDC:sian:

haha, no one can track u down this way i guess

who would even be interested to track me down?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

who would even be interested to track me down?

who would u know if someone is tracking u?:giddy:

Sian, this coming thursday 3rd time Lesson 7 :(

relax, take ur time, man man lai, no rush, cool:goodluck: