relax, take ur time, man man lai, no rush, cool:goodluck:

hopefully dont see my friend again, every single time see him, i sure fail for that practical lesson. TMD. :argue:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

hopefully dont see my friend again, every single time see him, i sure fail for that practical lesson. TMD. :argue:

LOL.. like jinx if u see him ah! :D

good luck!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

LOL.. like jinx if u see him ah! :D

good luck!

Exactly, for the pass 1 month almost everyday i have been scolding him and telling him i hate him! :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Exactly, for the pass 1 month almost everyday i have been scolding him and telling him i hate him! :cheeky:

when is ur nxt prac??

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

ok good luck!!

hope to bump into u in ssdc..

wah power lah, ur prac so far so gd?

Yeah thanks, if you see me just call me talk to me no problem ah.... :cheeky:

very fast TP liao

wah power lah, ur prac so far so gd?

very fast TP liao

Yeah, awaiting... :cheeky:

good thread to buaya...... muahhahahahahha

"nobuaya"

is :nobuaya: bah ?

CAndy, going any revision ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=436&pictureid=2600

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

I Don't Know & i Don't Care

ok, if gt go any revision tell me k, =)

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

eh.. i don go track one.. i only tag along to help them take pictures.. .hahahhaa

well this is the closest tat'll ever get.. muahahha using ya own bike!!! haha

some might have seen this.. but.. i think he still rocks.... Valdimer Yarets!!!

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Ok... You can call me or sms me, i pm you my number

ok/... hao hao .. xie xie.. =D

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

eh.. i don go track one.. i only tag along to help them take pictures.. .hahahhaa

well this is the closest tat'll ever get.. muahahha using ya own bike!!! haha

some might have seen this.. but.. i think he still rocks.... Valdimer Yarets!!!

Wa sibei shiok ah ? ? Use own bike in BBDC! Somemore.... stop line never stop :gun: :gun:

Fail you immediately!

eh.... its to not test leh.. its trail leh....... so many groups go..... so many bikes........ sad to say scoots are not good @ narrow plank.... cos no tank to grip!!!! -_-

But.... No need to play with clutch mah.... :p

but slalom cialat:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

so candyys , you passed?

anyway i got a noob question,

prac 6 and prac 7 only can take once per week like prac 5 or can chiong once there's slot, because thinking whether to take up a full time job if only one slot per week. thanks in advance.

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.